قادری کا انتخابات کے بائیکاٹ کا اعلان

Rehan497

Re: Live Streaming of Liaqat Bagh Jalsa :Dr Tahir ul Qadri ( Eelction or Revolution)

guys can we not reply to people who just want to talk rubbish about Dr. Qadri, they'll continue to even if you give them 100 proofs... Just ignore them,that's the message of our Quaid! there are only a few people like that!

barca

Re: Live Streaming of Liaqat Bagh Jalsa :Dr Tahir ul Qadri ( Eelction or Revolution)

aamirkasra!!! instead of deleting the fake photo you have no remorse for your action!!!InshAllah Allah will show you soon in this world what you have done here!!I am not blind for your kind information, I am highly literate and working for the world best company in the world!!! So, you still have time to ask for Allah mercy and never ever do such sinful act!!!! I am telling you because I do not want you to be in trouble on a judgement day
tahirulqadri.jpg

barca

aamirkasra!!! instead of deleting the fake photo you have no remorse for your action!!!InshAllah Allah will show you soon in this world what you have done here!!I am not blind for your kind information, I am highly literate and working for the world best company in the world!!! So, you still have time to ask for Allah mercy and never ever do such sinful act!!!! I am telling you because I do not want you to be in trouble on a judgement day
images

anees1980

میں اسکو یا اسکے باپ کو کچھ نہیں بولا ، میں ایک دو نمبری ٹھگ کو برا بول رہا ہوں اور دھواں اسکا نکل رہا ہے
aamirksa bhai they way he said was wrong but he does have a valid point the picture that you have posted is a photoshop, please refrain from spreading hate, Jazak Allah Khair.

knapps

Still, you have not thought for a bit!!!! As you do not see in front of you but hatred!!!At least I warned you and you will have no excuse on a judgement day!!!!!

To correct the fact, I did not like this above video as well!!!However, after my investigation to this matter I discovered that it was not TUQ who asked this guy to come and kiss his feet, yes kiss his feet not what you are portraying here, TUQ has problem in his back and he could not push him away however, he was pushed and TUQ was angry over his act!!!!! Stop this nonsense. I won't make it more clearer for you.....I know that you will continue to do what you are doing till the day Allah will pull his rope!!No more comments from me after this!!! Carry on if you wish and you are stronger than Allah

khawaja07

This is all damn true, there's a whole vid about that Fake padri on Youtube GO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE telling someone that he's gonna be judged for proving legit proof against that fake. I personally hate persons who use religion to their personal advantage and Qadri is one of them.

Not only this video only there's another vid in which qadri sahab is clapping while others are dancing infront of him http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZ6TLRy6Uhc

Ahmed365

TuQ is the only leader doing a practical struggle against corrupt mafia status quo. Now corrupt mafia will die and TuQ is the hero.

Ahmed365

Hahah it's funny how some people are burning inside [hilar][hilar][hilar]

aamirksa

میرے بھائی .. جس ترھا انکو آگ لگی ہے تو اب مجھے بھی مزہ آرہا ہے انکی پیچھے اور آگ لگانے میں ، یہ لوگ چپ رہتے تو میں اس تھریڈ پر پھر کبھی نہیں آتا
aamirksa bhai they way he said was wrong but he does have a valid point the picture that you have posted is a photoshop, please refrain from spreading hate, Jazak Allah Khair.

knapps

No vote this time , no vote it all makes sense...

barca

This is all damn true, there's a whole vid about that Fake padri on Youtube GO CHECK IT OUT BEFORE telling someone that he's gonna be judged for proving legit proof against that fake. I personally hate persons who use religion to their personal advantage and Qadri is one of them.
537903_509660899067628_642769003_n.jpg

Aslan

I am not a follower of Qadri but I will support him as long as he works against PMLN and exposes PMLN.
.Pakistan is in a dire state due corruption and mismanagement of PPP and PMLN.

aamirksa

میرے پپو ابھی تو لوہا گرم ہوا ہے ،ابھی تو مزہ آرہا ہے ، دیکھ تیرے دو نمبری آقا کی کتنی بزتی ہوتی ہے
Still, you have not thought for a bit!!!! As you do not see in front of you but hatred!!!At least I warned you and you will have no excuse on a judgement day!!!!!

To correct the fact, I did not like this above video as well!!!However, after my investigation to this matter I discovered that it was not TUQ who asked this guy to come and kiss his feet, yes kiss his feet not what you are portraying here, TUQ has problem in his back and he could not push him away however, he was pushed and TUQ was angry over his act!!!!! Stop this nonsense. I won't make it more clearer for you.....I know that you will continue to do what you are doing till the day Allah will pull his rope!!No more comments from me after this!!! Carry on if you wish and you are stronger than Allah