Farakh Shahzad
All those who are criticising now, will wake up after the elections and realise that Dr Tahir ul Qadri was right, you can't expect results when elections are not fair, people will realise when it will be too late.
OR maybe you have realized you cant win because of corrupt ECP and are taking the anger out on someone who has spoken haq from day 1 such as Dr Muhammed Tahir ul Qadri :P
Please Explain this is this how you speak HAQ?
[video]www.facebook.com/v/482435475109161[/video]
In one video Dr Qadri is giving view point of Imam Malik and in other general view point of consensus. simple.. those who despise Dr Qadri have used this to spread wrong information and propaganda.
I still cant believe People think that they can change the system by Boycotting the election...
What power do you think you have? what can you do? what were you able to do after they threw your "Agreement" that was written in the Bomb Proof container in front of a Heater, while women and children were suffering from cold outside?
Have this nation not learned its lesson? What happened when PTI and JI boycotted the 2008 Election? we had to go through the worst 5 year in the history of this country, and now you are telling the people to let them rule 5 more years.
Revolution does not come Overnight. and it most certainly does not come from a "dahrna" where a person sits in a bomb proof container while other are out in the open.
By boycotting vote you are stopping the corrupt people coming in, Alhamdulillah Dr Qadri has the power of Awam e Pakistan, he has demonstrated this on 23 December and 14 Jan long march and all the inqalabi marches and once more will demonstrate he has huge backing when majority of electorates will inshallah boycott votes, you will see this on polling day InshAllah :)
In 2008 when you boycotted elections you didn't take any action in informing THE NATION of the fraudulent elections that's why no results came to remove corrupt, and that's how you get people like zardari into power, so give yourself a pat on the back for doing only half the job in 2008:) AND NOW WATCH WHEN DR QADRI COMPLETES FULL JOB IN COMING ELECTIONS
By boycotting vote you are stopping the corrupt people coming in, Alhamdulillah Dr Qadri has the power of Awam e Pakistan, he has demonstrated this on 23 December and 14 Jan long march and all the inqalabi marches and once more will demonstrate he has huge backing when majority of electorates will inshallah boycott votes, you will see this on polling day InshAllah :)
In 2008 when you boycotted elections you didn't take any action in informing THE NATION of the fraudulent elections that's why no results came to remove corrupt, and that's how you get people like zardari into power, so give yourself a pat on the back for doing only half the job in 2008:) AND NOW WATCH WHEN DR QADRI COMPLETES FULL JOB IN COMING ELECTIONS