قائد ہمیں ندامت ہے

Sam Sam

Re: قائد ہمیں ندامت ہے کہ جیسا ملک آپ نے بنانے &#170

خرم بھائی، آپ کی کاوشوں کا شکریہ، مجھے فخر ہے کہ آپ نے اپنے بچوں کو بھی خودار بنایا ہے

P

pukhtun

Re: قائد ہمیں ندامت ہے کہ جیسا ملک آپ نے بنانے &#170

babloo and his car is back........yay............long live babloo.............babloo bhai away ai away.............

Shamyl Sheheryar

come with your original account and i will reply you, posting video from one account and posting likes and dislikes from another, loser motay haramkhor

Thanks for your comment noora ji. ager akal na ho tu bhaly he bhaly,,,,
learn how to respect others.
I kept my dislike hit for over two years. You deserved it and got it. Take it and Hazaam it. Norra yaar sharm kar.

long-live-pakistan

har banday ko apnay jaisa he samja hay...
bhai aik he account hay.
ask admin to tell you how many accounts are being used by me. They got my IP address. They should know how many account are linked to my IP.
I request you to respect others. don't come up with low the belt and silly comments pls
come with your original account and i will reply you, posting video from one account and posting likes and dislikes from another, loser motay haramkhor