imran khan littierally worth penny.imran following the policy of zia ul haq he brought 10 million afghani in pakistan late 70 and early 80s most of them settled in karachi.since then karachi peace has been destroyed.bcz of this policy destruction of pakistan started.and now imran khan wants to bring taliban mentality in pakistan and that will be end of pakistan.GODFORBID if imran khan come in to power his poor internet supporter will be the first target of taliban,imran says he want quaid e azam pakistan.but he openly support one school of thought of muslim.dont take me wrong iam proud sunni my self but my point is what about other school of thought of muslims live in pakistan,quaid e azam talked about equality even for hindu ,sikhs live in pakistan,imran khan mind set totaly defying quaid e azam policy of equality.imran wants power at any cost.we want pakistan who can provide justice for every citizen live in pakistan no matter whats his faith is.imran khan is westernize politician.we dont want westernize politician we want modern politician who will make prosperous pakistan. imran khan will drag pakistan in to more darkness
Bakwas and wastage of time
hamdan sahab asal kasro jinah sahab ka hai who brought one caroor mahjir to karachi now shut ur f mouth up u got answer
Why is that, who ever speaks ill of Imran Khan, is always shy of disclosing his/her leadership..
On the other hand, if u r crazy indo who loves to spend time over a website which is designed for Pakistanis only, all i can say is; go and boil an egg..
at least try to learn something new, I am sick of your one comment repeated everywhere.(cry)
its better to give urself rest then...
btw like all others, u didnt disclose ur leadership either (clap)
hahahahaha
I like it, why don't you mention, who is "all others"
I never knew this forum allows under age girls as well.
:lol:;)[hilar]
hahahahaha
I like it, why don't you mention, who is "all others"
I never knew this forum allows under age girls as well.
:lol:;)[hilar]
i totally agree with you. they should change the name siasat. pk to imran .pk
this is PMLN pilla inn se kahokiyoon bhai..............................MAZA NAHI AYA..............................(bigsmile)
bhai ye zardari sahib k supporter b hein idher inn ki b koi khatir karai yaar. we are idiots and he is great philospher of this time jo agli daffa zardari sahib ko phir vote dein gai.foolish point exchange between idiots of pti and pmln
han tu ghairat mand aademi tha na ager tumhein koi kahai ka tum amerika k liye bharwat geeri (pimping) kartai ho tu tum usse choomo gai kya. so what is wrong with that. mein hota tu ussko itnai ghonsai maarta k hoosh thikaanai aa jaati.This is what Imran has given to Pakistani Politics
Visionary leader
hahahahaha
Yeah rite , i feel sorry for u dude. Shaukat Khanum is a wastage right where 75% people of our nation gets free treatment. Namal University is a wastage right where 95% of poor students gets free education and free Bedford University degree and the list is keep on building day by day..........Bakwas and wastage of time