The problem is Zardari Chooza is hiding in Karachi and he may leave the country if things did not suit him... I want to see him hanging with the hook of this crane.. In Sha Allah
Well, think whatever, I have been listening to this crap for days, nobody had provided any proofs.
Similarly, nobody for over two years provided proof that Army was supporting Imran Khan and PTI.
Pakistani media most corrupt and useless, fact.
I praised Fakhro bhai too in my above post. Secondly I am not a PTI member or IK spokesman. I know he shows confidence on Fakhro, but just on his personality. PTI did raise the issues of rigging in the by elections. They provided proofs of rigging in an earlier Lahore seat. But ECP has done nothing.
IK has commented many times on rigging. You should find his comments, I am not obliged to provide that.
Fact is PMLN has rigged the by elections big time. No way in million years, in last few hours, the votes can cast with the speed they were cast. 7 or 8 times faster than humanly possible. Only one way so many votes can be cast with such speed. If only PMLN was applying MQM time tested practice of "Thappa". That way thousands of vote can be cast in one hour on a given polling station.
how can u say these are PTI kids??PTI kids enjoying fruits of long march on constioanal ave
(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)![]()
how can u say these are PTI kids??
pehle he daarhiyan hain unki aur kitna grow karen gay yehThey all will be insafiaans when they grow up, inqalaab ayga nahi , inqalab aa chucka hai, wake up !!!!!!!!!!!