Faisal Mehmood
Re: PAT strongly condemns attack on Church in Peshwar

Of course masters will be looking at this and will be happy with shaikhul container. If it was a masjid then padri would not even bother.
Qadiyanoon ka bhi yhi naara hai. Love for all, hate for none. We should identify the real snakes of our community and get rid of them, they are the cause of all the fitna. And Qadri is one cause. 'Mubarak ho' fraudias are just trying to benefit from this unfortunate incident. All terrorism acts are to be condemned, and all terrorists, e.g; America, India, Israel, TTP etc should be condemned. Qadri is an american lap-dog and every one knows it.
oh hello there mr u turn/clean sweep/tsunami/failed politician IK suporter
very nice of you to share you opinion now go back to build naya pakistan lol
Bahi ur a joker , I even made a thread few months ago that our boys shud start an operation in N Waziristan but nobody bothered. I still don't understand why for operation all over FATA no APC was needed but when it come to NW all the nation has to be on one page. What is so special abt NW, is it other side of moon?LOl
First aur 2nd kis ne liya?
چلو جی مبارک ہو
اب قادری صاحب لونگ مارچ کب سٹارٹ کر رہے ہیں ؟
اگلے سال مارچ میں یا لونگ کی فصل کی کٹائی کے بعد؟
یا پھر لونگ کے بیج مارچ کی دھوپ میں خشک کر کے ؟
میراثی کے فتوے میراثی ہی پڑھےگا
طاہر القادری سے کئی سال پہلے علما خودکش حملوں کے خلاف فتویٰ دے چکے تھے
طاہر القادری عرف کاپی پیسٹ ماسٹر کو پتا نہیں کیوں شوق ہے که اسکے فتوے کو پہلا فتویٰ مانا جاۓ
1000 books likhi hain 62 saloon me, ab app hisaab khud laga lejiye. Imagine he starts writing at the age of 22. Phir in 1000 kitaboon me ya tou chappa hva material hoga ya bakwassiat he likhi hoon gi.
میراثی کے فتوے میراثی ہی پڑھےگا
طاہر القادری سے کئی سال پہلے علما خودکش حملوں کے خلاف فتویٰ دے چکے تھے
طاہر القادری عرف کاپی پیسٹ ماسٹر کو پتا نہیں کیوں شوق ہے که اسکے فتوے کو پہلا فتویٰ مانا جاۓ