سچ کڑوا ہوتا ہے (قبر پرستی )

A-Haseeb

can some one tell me whats the diffrence between hindu and muslim's.muslim who are going to these mazars??????????????????????????????????????

khurram01

Check all 7 parts of this video, if u dont like Tahir ul qadri no problem but u have to beleive Qurani Ayat and Hadith which he is telling, if u r a true muslim
Our Prophet MUHAMMAD(PBUH) told that there will be no shirk in My Ummah,here is a video for ur proof
That is a fitna of deobandi and wahabi, who only choose those Hadith which are suitable for them, they dont know the meaning of word respect(Adab).

Muhammad Afzal

if you say it is fitna from wahabi and deobandi, than wait till the day of judgement when Allah will differentiate bateween Haq and Batil. InshAllah!!!

A-Haseeb

what u mean just listen to this person,wht bout other scholers. come out of tahir ul qadri. what about quran.and no mushrik in umma,well sir wake up

ranaattari

You guys want to make every one mushrik. You have to listen real scholers like Dr. Tahirul Qadri, You will come to know the reality.

These kind of scholar funded by Al Saood (Wahabi) hve their own mission. they dont care about Islam they care only about thier job. Wake up and listen Ulamae Haq May Allah Azzawajal Give you and us Hidayat. Ameen.

Knowledge Seeker

Brother Mujahid, I was not expecting such an irresponsible post from you.

Tauseef Ur Rehman's videos of propaganda against other groups and Sheikhs are to create hatred among Muslims. He considers Maulana Tariq Jamil (Famous Mubaligh of Tablighi Jamaat) in Ahle Shirk. He is also doing propaganda against Abul A'ala Maududi(RA), Sheikh Ashraf Ali Thanvi(RA), Moulana Zakariyah Kandhalvi (RA) & so on....

Please realize the importance of Unity of Muslims and do not associate yourself in creating hatred against other Muslim Schools of Thought and Scholars.

mhwaqar

ya tauseef ur rehman bara bus kia bolon fasadi ha sala ahle hadees ha ghair muqallid in bekay hoay molvion ki waja sa muslim muslim ko marta ha thekeydar banay hoay hain islam ka sharam ati nahi ha inko begharat kam zaraf

Pakistani1947

A number of things should be clear in the mind of every Muslim:

1. In Islam, we must not ask, pray, or supplicate to any one other than Allah. This is why we repeat several times a day in our prayer, "You alone do we worship, and from You alone we seek assistance." (Al-Fatihah: 5)

2. In the Qur'an, Allah tells us that He is "closer to us than our own jugular vein" (Qaf: 16), and that He knows our innermost thoughts, before we even express them.

3. He (Allah) also guarantees that no matter how ugly our sins are, we can always call upon Him directly, without any intermediary. He has also promised to answer us, so long as we turn to Him sincerely.

In the light of what we said above, no Muslim must think that there is any justification in Islam for calling upon anyone other than Allah. To do so would be nothing short of shirk or associating partners with Allah. Such a practice never existed in the best generations of Islam. We are told to follow their example in religion.

Moreover, according to the Qur'an, the pagans of Makkah who called upon deities other than Allah are cited as saying, "we only worship them in order to bring us closer to Allah." (Az-Zumar: 3) And "They are our intercessors before Allah." (Yunus: 18). It is, therefore, safe to conclude that the practice of calling upon saints, dead or alive, is nothing but a form of shirk. No Muslim should ever contemplate such a practice, if he/she is keen on keeping his/her religion intact.

mediator

I have a suggestion!

Now we have video's from both school of thoughts, from Syed Tauseef ur Rehman Rashidi and from Dr. Tahir ul Qadri. Instead of going into heated debate lets watch complete videos from both sides and vote as follows:

1. I agree with Syed Tauseef ur Rehman Rashidi's point of view
2. I agree with Dr.Tahir ul Qadri's point of view

But there are two conditions:

a. Everybody promise to see complete videos from both side before making any comment
b. No comments or harsh language or cross firing please

If every body agree than lets start the poll. Remember! you can choose any ONE of following statements ONLY:

Knowledge Seeker

Brother Mediator,

Your suggestion is very good but I think it would not be fair to compare the speeches of both Scholars unless we have complete lecture of Sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri about the same topic. If you would notice that there are video clips from different speeches of Sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri. On the other hand, other scholar's complete lecture is available here.

Right now, Condition for comparison does not meet so we should wait until someone uploads the complete lecture of Dr. Sahab about common subject.

dukelondon

Look whos talking. Tauseef Ur Rehman, the big liar and hypocrite. Jaali Syed, added the word Syed to his name without knowing his Shajra-e-Nasb. Tahir-ul-Qadri is the best Alim we have. In ki qadar karo is say pehlay wo hum mein na rahein. Aur Zakir Naik aur Tauseef Ur Rehman jaisay logon say bacho. Ye apnay saath hamein bhi jahannum wasil karwa dein gay.

mediator

Brother Mediator,

Your suggestion is very good but I think it would not be fair to compare the speeches of both Scholars unless we have complete lecture of Sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri about the same topic. If you would notice that there are video clips from different speeches of Sheikh Tahir Ul Qadri. On the other hand, other scholar's complete lecture is available here.

Right now, Condition for comparison does not meet so we should wait until someone uploads the complete lecture of Dr. Sahab about common subject.

Agreed, lets wait for the upload of Dr. Tahir ul Qadri's Videos - until then no more posting please....

mehwish_ali

Here is the book of Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri upon "Ziarat-e-Qaboor".

It is a total lie that dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri ask to do SAJDAH to the grave of Nabi (saw) or to any other grave. But the concept is of Ziarat-e-Qaboor.

mediator

Here is the book of Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri upon "Ziarat-e-Qaboor".

It is a total lie that dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri ask to do SAJDAH to the grave of Nabi (saw) or to any other grave. But the concept is of Ziarat-e-Qaboor.

@mehwish_ali,

In my opinion, it is not a good idea to provide a link to the whole book of Dr. Tahir ul Qadri.

Can any member supporting Dr. Tahir ul Qadri's point of view, post his video for the members?

Once it is done, when can start the poll.

mediator

I think we have given enough time to upload their point of views.

Remember, Instead of going into heated debate lets watch complete videos from both sides and vote as follows:

But there are two conditions:

a. Everybody promise to see complete videos from both side before making any comment
b. No comments or harsh language or cross firing please

If every body agree than lets start the poll. Remember! you can choose any ONE of following statements ONLY: