Same reason others assume that anyone who calls nawaz/zardari a chor is a PTI supporter.Why you think those who are fed up with IK are supporters of PML N / PPP?
Assuming you're not, and are fed up with IK, what is your alternative solution?
Same reason others assume that anyone who calls nawaz/zardari a chor is a PTI supporter.Why you think those who are fed up with IK are supporters of PML N / PPP?
Same reason others assume that anyone who calls nawaz/zardari a chor is a PTI supporter.
Assuming you're not, and are fed up with IK, what is your alternative solution?
if the N in PMLN is a convicted criminal, is that a con in your book?Will see who is better for Pakistan with their pros & cons
Lol you stil don't know? Born yesterday?Will see who is better for Pakistan with their pros & cons
He is a closet Patwariif the N in PMLN is a convicted criminal, is that a con in your book?
a conif the N in PMLN is a convicted criminal, is that a con in your book?
what about zardari facing charges, also a con?a con
Yes I do.Well you call yourself educated lol
Naa NaaLol you stil don't know? Born yesterday?
Yes I do.
a conwhat about zardari facing charges, also a con?
And demand democracy after the coup ?Personally now I will love military take over for next 30 years
I agree. Personally for me these cons outweigh any pros for these two parties. If these two parties bring in clean leadership then I could consider voting for them- but it will never happened as these are family businessesa con
JUIF & ANP are also corrupt and family businessesI agree. Personally for me these cons outweigh any pros for these two parties. If these two parties bring in clean leadership then I could consider voting for them- but it will never happened as these are family businesses
pragmatically, and not saying they’re perfect because they aren’t - that only leaves PTI - unless you consider a regional party like MQM or JUIF or ANP who will never be in a position to lead a govt
Sorry, that’s ridiculous- Bilawal and Maryum is the same as Zardari and nawaz - still a conNaa Naa
Umeed pe dunya Qaim Hai
Imran mein roshni ki kirn nazar ahsakti hai tu Bilawal aur Maryam pe bhi gamble khala ja sakta hai as long as there is no other option
Personally now I will love military take over for next 30 years
Agree, so your choice are quite limited thenJUIF & ANP are also corrupt and family businesses
Sorry, that’s ridiculous- Bilawal and Maryum is the same as Zardari and nawaz - still a con
and I don’t think we’ll see a military takeover, they’re just not fashionable any more - the world has moved on
BurmaRecently in Egypt there was a military take over
True . About 8 years ago though. They still have a sham democracy set upRecently in Egypt there was a military take over