رانا ثنا نے منشیات کے کاروبارکی تصدیق کی

Eyeaan

He is accused of bringing heroin from Faisalabad to Lahore or Islamabad. Why is ANF not stopping Afghanis from bringing Heroin into Faisalabad in the first place? Faisalabad is not on border with Afghanistan.
Does your objection make any sense?
How did you reach to tacit conclusion that anf is allowing Afghanis to bring in heroin?

Eyeaan

Dear i am not patwari or jiyala you read my other comments then you know. Anyway the reason I m saying this because they are habitual lairs and a mafia they know how to politicize everything and they doing it at moment so how come that soon he accepted his involvement. And i don’t think that he was giving third degree reception (chithar marne wala) in jail.

Basically geo is trying to get some viewership back because they lost the rating completely and they need some revival badly.
If geo report is correct, it is in the chalaan filed by anf.

A statement under police custody - except those during the arrest or related events - aren't of much value in the court unless under oath before a ju. magistrate. He can always say that it said so under duress.
The worth of such statement is only if it leads anf/police to such an evidence which could only be known to the accused.

kakamuna420

But we should also condemn the haram khor Generals and prosecute them for treason!
I have met several Generals in my childhood and not all of them are bad in reality. Musharraf should not have become the General in the first place if merit was followed by politicians. Raheel shareef was a sissy guy who couldn\t stop the political corruption that took place.
I still like Bajwa, he is the only General that smiles and seems to be very honest and simple. Now if he becomes musharraf then I would say so

bhaibarood

I have met several Generals in my childhood and not all of them are bad in reality. Musharraf should not have become the General in the first place if merit was followed by politicians. Raheel shareef was a sissy guy who couldn\t stop the political corruption that took place.
I still like Bajwa, he is the only General that smiles and seems to be very honest and simple. Now if he becomes musharraf then I would say so
what about Gen Ayub
Gen yahya
Gen muhsraf
Gen kiyani?
Arent they all farishta sifat ? ?

kakamuna420

what about Gen Ayub
Gen yahya
Gen muhsraf
Gen kiyani?
Arent they all farishta sifat ? ?
the first two I don't know..wasn\t born even at that time.
Gen. Musharraf I wrote already in my previous answer.
Gen Kiyani was a PPP guy and pro American. He kept them alive and allowed both MQM and PPP to kill karachi people. However, he did a good thing to take all the army officers out of public institutions like wapda.

I pray that Bilal Akbar become the next coas

bhaibarood

the first two I don't know..wasn\t born even at that time.
Gen. Musharraf I wrote already in my previous answer.
Gen Kiyani was a PPP guy and pro American. He kept them alive and allowed both MQM and PPP to kill karachi people. However, he did a good thing to take all the army officers out of public institutions like wapda.
yar bara boot polishi hai !
itney haram khor generals ginwa deye magar tum ne salute hi marna hai! ?
are your relatives in officers rank ? ?

kakamuna420

yar bara boot polishi hai !
itney haram khor generals ginwa deye magar tum ne salute hi marna hai! ?
are your relatives in officers rank ? ?
sssshhh!
If I were the General, I would have first captured Delhi and then march towards Rajshahi, the birth place of Raffiqui. At the end, I would have put all my trophies infront of Zafar tomb and revived the mughal empire. All bhookay nangay mamay would have rejoiced at my work.

bhaibarood

sssshhh!
If I were the General, I would have first captured Delhi and then march towards Rajshahi, the birth place of Raffiqui. At the end, I would have put all my trophies infront of Zafar tomb and revived the mughal empire. All bhookay nangay mamay would have rejoiced at my work.
good thinking but its all unrealistic approach!
Army lost Siachin to india ... and 1971 we were halved almost.
army didnt include 10 inches in Pakistan yet lost so much land and hopes

Xiggs

67291598_2880214952053646_6790843817579773952_n.jpg
Kia noora batti bana ke lena chah raha hai?

Lefty

Baandri ka putter ab phudkay bari bari munchoan k sath bari bari batain kia karta tha lakin ya ALLAH ki pakar ko bhool chuka tha or ab bachna asaan ni insha ALLAH

Truthstands

The operation was reverse engineering from international cartel and PIA plane found full of heroin in UK. ANF has been working on this for last 2 years. Informant leaked info 4 times but he was managed to ditched it but not this time. Hanged this bastard, Now I expect from ANF to request for death penalty. Make him an example and bring the smile on many families who's suffered due to this.

Two of the ANF officers had body cameras when they arrested Rana Sanaullah. At the same time they checked the contents in the bag and was confirmed that was heroin. ANF had mobile lab at the time of arrest because they were 100 sure about heroin. Very close ally of Rana Sanaullah informed to the ANF about big consignment.

Hats off for ANF