دس ارب کا سنہری موقع

mh.saghir

your whole argument is based on an assumption, so why can't a person can use an assumption to counter your argument?
the answer to your question lies in the fact that after a mere cry of Defamation notice to Khan whole of Shareef family has sealed their lips. I wonder why???
you don't have to be a politician to understand what game is being played, politics is a game of point scoring and by discussing this issue they have been trapped into another new battle.

That is the official version of IK, You tend to accept it as it is.

Ans 1.There was no opportunity. The middleman was not offering IK the money. He merely shared news of the the offer with IK, and he was mentioning it a long time after receiving the offer. As he knew IK would never fall for it.
Ans 2. IK is not lying. Kashif abbasi witnessed his call to the guy. Plus, a lot of senior pti officials know the name of the person.

شکریہ جناب میرا مقصد اس موضوع پر مختلف آرا جمع کرنا تھا - ابھی تک صرف آپ نے سوچ کر اور سچویشن کو سمجھنے کی کوشش کی ہے - یہ نقطہ بھی ہو سکتا ہے خان کے آفر میں اگے نہ بڑھنے کی - پھر بھی میں اس طرف زیادہ مائل ہوں کہ اگر آفر ہوئی تو خان کو اگے بڑھ کر قبول کرنا اور اس کو اپنے حق میں استمعال کرنا زیادہ بہتر تھا - اور اگر ہوئی ہوتی تو خان نے یہی کچھ کرنا تھا

جناب اچھا نقطہ اٹھایا اپ نے لہٰذا جواب کے لیے سارے مراحل کا جائزہ لیتے ہیں
دو ممکنات ہیں ہیں ایک افر ہوئی اور ممکن ہیں آفر نہیں ہوئی
پہلے بات کر لیتے ہیں افر نہیں ہوئی جس کا مطلب ہے کے عمران خان الزام لگا رے ہیں اور موٹو گینگ کو لازم ان پر ہتک عزت کا دعواہ ٹھوکنا چاہے
اگر وہ کیس نہیں کرتے تو پھر ڈال میں کچھ کالا ہے
اب اتے ہیں آفر ہوئی ویسے تو اگر موٹو گینگ کی پچھلی ہسٹری دیکھی جایے تو زیادہ امکان اسی بات کا ہے رہی بات سب عمران خان کو سب جانتے
ہیں کے وہ پیسے نہیں لے گا تو حضرت ڈوبتے کو تنکے کا سہارا کے مصدق موٹو گینگ نے اپنی کوپشش کی ہوگی شاید کے خان کو کچھ رحم آجاے
اور ہماری جان چھوٹ جائے مگر ایسا کچھ نہیں ہوا
رہی اپ کی بات کے عمران خان پیسے لے کر موٹو گینگ کو بےنقاب کرتا تو حضرت اس بات کی کیا گارنٹی تھی کے صرف افر کے قبول ہونے کے بعد
( جو کے ممکنات میں سے نہیں پر فرض کر لیتے ہیں )موٹو گینگ اس پر پروپوگنڈہ نہ کرتا کے عمران خان بک گیا
اور پیسے ملنے کے بعد شور مچ جاتا کے عمران خان بک گیا پھر چاہے لکھ بار عمران خان بولتا رہتا کے میں تو ان بےنقاب کرنا چاہتا تھا اس لیے پیسے پکڑے
سب سے زیادہ شور آپ نے ڈالنا تھا
اس لیے برائی کو جڑ سے کاٹ دینا چاہے

او یرا جی تساں مین کی پتھواری نہ آکھ کے بوں زیادتی پیے کرنے او - کے مسلہ اے تساں کی میں پٹھواری کیاں نئی ہو سکناں ؟؟؟

sir ji itni pindi ki boli na bolain.. yeh naqli raja rawal hai...

Is he???

Laao saein biaa maein samjaindha reeahaan kay aei chor watt pindiwaal aye!
:lol:

I don't think he is a Pothwari, but he is definitely a Patwari.

I think it is not worth while to keep playing stupid games.
Khan has already proved himself not having guts to face the courts to defend his lies countless times.
Main examples are
1: Not appeared in court on 62 called on 35 punchur lie
2: Never replied to the defamation case of Iftikhar chaudhry even after boasting to face him in court.
3: Never replied to the defamation case regarding blames on Javed Sadiq.
4: Relied in Haneef Abbasi case but never cared to appear in court after almost 10 calls.
5: Turned into proclaimed offender for not appear to court on Azmat Ullah Junejo case.
And My opinion is that this case will add into the list. Because Khan is legally very weak in this blame.
The worst part is that all of these cases are still active. And you know what. Nooreys have kept them dormant just on purpose. These cases will be opened just months before elections. The outcome of all is following
1: Khan will be prosecuted in Absentia and be disqualified from 2018 elections.
2: Or Khan will be asking for forgiveness to get his nomination papers accepted.

your whole argument is based on an assumption, so why can't a person can use an assumption to counter your argument?
the answer to your question lies in the fact that after a mere cry of Defamation notice to Khan whole of Shareef family has sealed their lips. I wonder why???
you don't have to be a politician to understand what game is being played, politics is a game of point scoring and by discussing this issue they have been trapped into another new battle.

That is the official version of IK, You tend to accept it as it is.

Well that is true. My assessment is based on what I have heard in the media, not what I witnessed.

The problem is not so much with IKs claim, but with out law enforcement. Even if Sharifs come out and admit that they made the offer, nothign is going to happen to them. Remember, Shahbaz Sharif was caught on tape with a sitting judge. Nothing happened. Sharif tried to bribe Asif Janjua. Nothing happened.

mh.saghir

Khan has already proved himself not having guts to face the courts to defend his lies countless times.
Main examples are
2: Never replied to the defamation case of Iftikhar chaudhry even after boasting to face him in court.
4: Relied in Haneef Abbasi case but never cared to appear in court after almost 10 calls.
5: Turned into proclaimed offender for not appear to court on Azmat Ullah Junejo case.
And My opinion is that this case will add into the list. Because Khan is legally very weak in this blame.
The worst part is that all of these cases are still active. And you know what. Nooreys have kept them dormant just on purpose. These cases will be opened just months before elections. The outcome of all is following
2: Or Khan will be asking for forgiveness to get his nomination papers accepted.

Well, if he has committed something wrong then down goes he, I have got nothing to do with him then.
but where are your guts to even criticize your leader on his entrance in Politics with the help of General Zia and Jilani, IJI, defamation of Bhutto family women, asghar khan case, hudaibia papers case, thse london apartments, and many more in the recent times. I wonder what binds you to follow them.
Aftab Iqbal in his show has verified that, Hassan Nisar has confirmed it, even Nusrat Javed one of PMLN buddy has confirmed this. What else do you want? if you want the truth them its your party's that has to go to the court, why not file a case in court and let everyone know the reality. i guess they won't go there because Khan is not a Journalist so he is not bound to have his sources anonymous in front of the court, if they call him in court then Khan would be liable to name that person and sensing the urgency in PMLN camp I don't think they would go that far may be because that person would clarify the truth in the court and that truth might damage your leaders. that's what my analysis of this matter is, you can share your opinion but I think I would weigh those journalists more.

Main examples are

Forget what IK didnt present, or couldnt present as evidence.

Shahbaz Sharif was caught with his pants, underwear, and privates down in his call with Justice Qayum. What happened after that? Qayum was never sanctioned, and went on to serve further. Shahbaz Sharif went on to become CM twice. This is the standard of our judiciary/law enforcement, and you are asking why IK never went to court to pursue his charges. Bus kar do bhai.

Well that is a totally new brand of logic will bite. IK will not face the judiciary when he has to answer to his wrong doings (whether big or small) but he has to when he brings others to justice. Please dont muck up the judiciary's high times in the PTI's ranks so quickly --- just to prove your puny point. I always say that we pakistani are a progressive nation. All we need are the Icons. Whether IK likes iftikhar Chaudhery or not, he left and iconic picture of Justice being above all. His followers are bound to follow it. I always said that IK should leave streets and follow the proper legal path. Had IK not been humiliated by his own followers on Nov-2 he would have never adopted this track which made his posture stronger than ever. And you are still remembering Justice Qayoom. Who said noorey never tried to meddle with the law.
What I am saying is that whether IK runs away or not cases are not running away, these cases are kept dormant on purpose. What makes you think that Noorey will not push to get the decisions in absentia if he does not appear.

Forget what IK didnt present, or couldnt present as evidence.

Shahbaz Sharif was caught with his pants, underwear, and privates down in his call with Justice Qayum. What happened after that? Qayum was never sanctioned, and went on to serve further. Shahbaz Sharif went on to become CM twice. This is the standard of our judiciary/law enforcement, and you are asking why IK never went to court to pursue his charges. Bus kar do bhai.

Bhai Jee I always say that yes NS is the production of Gen Zia and Jillani but he is a political reality now, whether you like it or not, he is an undeniable reality. I did not understand what the stooges like Nusrat, Hassan Nissar and Aftab iqball proved. I believe you are talking about proving of the offer. Please keep listening to these guys, they would be quite entertaining to you, not me. I was talking about the logical conclusions which could be drawn from this scenario.

Well, if he has committed something wrong then down goes he, I have got nothing to do with him then.
but where are your guts to even criticize your leader on his entrance in Politics with the help of General Zia and Jilani, IJI, defamation of Bhutto family women, asghar khan case, hudaibia papers case, thse london apartments, and many more in the recent times. I wonder what binds you to follow them.
Aftab Iqbal in his show has verified that, Hassan Nisar has confirmed it, even Nusrat Javed one of PMLN buddy has confirmed this. What else do you want? if you want the truth them its your party's that has to go to the court, why not file a case in court and let everyone know the reality. i guess they won't go there because Khan is not a Journalist so he is not bound to have his sources anonymous in front of the court, if they call him in court then Khan would be liable to name that person and sensing the urgency in PMLN camp I don't think they would go that far may be because that person would clarify the truth in the court and that truth might damage your leaders. that's what my analysis of this matter is, you can share your opinion but I think I would weigh those journalists more.

mh.saghir

Bhai Jee I always say that yes NS is the production of Gen Zia and Jillani but he is a political reality now, whether you like it or not, he is an undeniable reality. I did not understand what the stooges like Nusrat, Hassan Nissar and Aftab iqball proved. I believe you are talking about proving of the offer. Please keep listening to these guys, they would be quite entertaining to you, not me. I was talking about the logical conclusions which could be drawn from this scenario.

The logical conclusion is yet to be reached, to me all depends on Shareef family getting Khan sued in the court or not. if they not, which they haven't done yet then they are the ones to be facing the guns.
by the way, I was quoting three journalists for your reference, if you think you are a hot shot then please do share your reasoning not just your conclusion; methodology is way more important here than your conclusion.

pak-pak

Just to let you know... 10 arab se kehein zayada amount imran khan aaaaj se 13 saaal pehley hi thukraaaa chuka haaaaiiii....

Jo ke UK ke Law ke mutabiq imran khan ko mil sekti thi (Jamima se divorce ke waqat)

My post is the answer of this question.... I am saying that this is not the first time that he rejected the money... As far as noooras are concerned, they think that everyone has a price.....
[FONT=&amp]سوال-١: کیا خان صاحب اتنے بھولے ہیں جو اس طرح کا موقع ضایع کر دیں[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]>>> کیوں نہیں جناب پیسہ ہی بہت اے ساڈے کول

Jee jee sirf yahee cheez hai Ferrrari aur us kay abbay kay pass... baki sub khair khariyat hey.......
Kiyoon kay .. Yahan say

[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]Yahan thak kaisay poonchay???

[/FONT]
Judges saboot maang rahay hain..... aur Main saab kay pass Qatri khat kay elawa kakh nahee. Jo kay judges nay tokree meh dey mara hai...

Ans 1.There was no opportunity. The middleman was not offering IK the money. He merely shared news of the the offer with IK, and he was mentioning it a long time after receiving the offer. As he knew IK would never fall for it.
Ans 2. IK is not lying. Kashif abbasi witnessed his call to the guy. Plus, a lot of senior pti officials know the name of the person.

واہ بھئی راجے کیا دور کی کوڑی لاے ہو ، جو لوگ ہزاروں پردوں میں چھپی ہوئی آف شور کمپنیاں کھولنے کی مہارت رکھتے ہیں وہ کیا اتنی کچی گولیاں کھیلے ہوے ہیں کہ دس ارب کا سودا ریکارڈ کرواکے اپنے پورے ٹبر کو دبڑ دوس کروا لیتے ، کوئی عقل کو ہاتھ مارا کرو تمھارے جیسے تین چار سو راجوں کا تو گنجے ناشتہ ہی کر لیتے ہیں ، تم یہاں کیا لوگوں کو دونی کا پہاڑہ سکھا رہے ہو

جناب اچھا نقطہ اٹھایا اپ نے لہٰذا جواب کے لیے سارے مراحل کا جائزہ لیتے ہیں
دو ممکنات ہیں ہیں ایک افر ہوئی اور ممکن ہیں آفر نہیں ہوئی
پہلے بات کر لیتے ہیں افر نہیں ہوئی جس کا مطلب ہے کے عمران خان الزام لگا رے ہیں اور موٹو گینگ کو لازم ان پر ہتک عزت کا دعواہ ٹھوکنا چاہے
اگر وہ کیس نہیں کرتے تو پھر ڈال میں کچھ کالا ہے
اب اتے ہیں آفر ہوئی ویسے تو اگر موٹو گینگ کی پچھلی ہسٹری دیکھی جایے تو زیادہ امکان اسی بات کا ہے رہی بات سب عمران خان کو سب جانتے
ہیں کے وہ پیسے نہیں لے گا تو حضرت ڈوبتے کو تنکے کا سہارا کے مصدق موٹو گینگ نے اپنی کوپشش کی ہوگی شاید کے خان کو کچھ رحم آجاے
اور ہماری جان چھوٹ جائے مگر ایسا کچھ نہیں ہوا
رہی اپ کی بات کے عمران خان پیسے لے کر موٹو گینگ کو بےنقاب کرتا تو حضرت اس بات کی کیا گارنٹی تھی کے صرف افر کے قبول ہونے کے بعد
( جو کے ممکنات میں سے نہیں پر فرض کر لیتے ہیں )موٹو گینگ اس پر پروپوگنڈہ نہ کرتا کے عمران خان بک گیا
اور پیسے ملنے کے بعد شور مچ جاتا کے عمران خان بک گیا پھر چاہے لکھ بار عمران خان بولتا رہتا کے میں تو ان بےنقاب کرنا چاہتا تھا اس لیے پیسے پکڑے
سب سے زیادہ شور آپ نے ڈالنا تھا
اس لیے برائی کو جڑ سے کاٹ دینا چاہے

RajaJee tuusaan baoun makholiaye O! Aei tuusaan jati umray nay qatri arbay graein nee gal karnay O kay kisay ajmi arbay graein nee??

I think if you watch Khan's interview with Nadeem Malik on 27th, your doubts will be cleared.

The reason why he declared this news was to show if the N-league can think about bribing him, even though they know he can't be bought, what would they do with the judges and other officials.

10 rupay kay "THIPAY" kii ouqat wala raja 10 arab kii baat kartay sohna bhi nahi lagata.

I don't think he is a Pothwari, but he is definitely a Patwari.

نواز کی کرپشن سے عمران کی کرپشن چھپ نہیں سکتی

‏اور پھر جب تلاشی شروع ہوئی تو عمران احتساب سے بھاگ گیا اور درخواست کر دی کہ میری تلاشی نہ لی جائے
یہ بھی تو ہو سکتا ہے کہ عمران جھوٹے کو اس بات پر غصہ ہو کہ پیغام لانے والے الو کے پٹھے نے پیغام پہنچانے میں تاخیر کیوں کی ؟

عمران خان اور نوازشریف دونوں کو سوٹ کرتا ہے کہ ایک دوسرے کے خلاف بھڑکیں مارتیں رہیں اور کچھ ثابت نہ کریں تاکہ سیاسی ماحول ہماری گرفت میں رہے،
اب دیکھ لیجئے گا ک
پتان کے 10ارب والے الزام پر نوازشریف عدالت سے رجوع نہیں کریں گے اور نہ عمران خان آفر کرنے والے کا نام بتائیں گے تاکہ معاملہ منطقی انجام تک نہ پہنچ سکے اور میڈیا کی فل توجہ برقرار رہے،
یہ پاکستان کی گندی سیاست کی وہ تصویر ہے جس میں حیا اور اخلاقیات نام کی کسی چیز کا گزر نہیں، الزام لگانے والے کو ثبوت دینے کی پرواہ نہیں اور جس پر الزام لگا اسے دھونے کی فکر نہیں۔

The simple answer is who is in power right now, who's job is it implement and enforce the law? Its a failure of ganjus govt he cannot resolve all these so called cases. Khan and PTIs senior leadership have around 60 frivolous and nonsense cases registered against them in various police stations and courts, 99.99% of them are toothless, piled on by Ganju singh as retaliation against them and can be and most have been dismissed in one or two hearings.

National leaders have better things to do than keep attending hearings of why there was tissue paper thrown out side you house. Why there was a typo in your application. Chief Justice Saqib himself personally told Imran Khan he is a national leader and he should not be personally attending each and every hearing of every case. In fact the courts should file a motion of Vexatious litigation against PMLN for wasting the courts time and peoples money in so many frivolous cases.

I wonder if Raja Rental sees the irony of all his pointless threads, follower and defender of the most and now certified corrupt person is trying to sling mud and character assassinate Khan.

mubarik Shah

JI nay Younus Habib say kitnay liey thay....?

نواز کی کرپشن سے عمران کی کرپشن چھپ نہیں سکتی

‏اور پھر جب تلاشی شروع ہوئی تو عمران احتساب سے بھاگ گیا اور درخواست کر دی کہ میری تلاشی نہ لی جائے
یہ بھی تو ہو سکتا ہے کہ عمران جھوٹے کو اس بات پر غصہ ہو کہ پیغام لانے والے الو کے پٹھے نے پیغام پہنچانے میں تاخیر کیوں کی ؟

عمران خان اور نوازشریف دونوں کو سوٹ کرتا ہے کہ ایک دوسرے کے خلاف بھڑکیں مارتیں رہیں اور کچھ ثابت نہ کریں تاکہ سیاسی ماحول ہماری گرفت میں رہے،
اب دیکھ لیجئے گا ک
پتان کے 10ارب والے الزام پر نوازشریف عدالت سے رجوع نہیں کریں گے اور نہ عمران خان آفر کرنے والے کا نام بتائیں گے تاکہ معاملہ منطقی انجام تک نہ پہنچ سکے اور میڈیا کی فل توجہ برقرار رہے،
یہ پاکستان کی گندی سیاست کی وہ تصویر ہے جس میں حیا اور اخلاقیات نام کی کسی چیز کا گزر نہیں، الزام لگانے والے کو ثبوت دینے کی پرواہ نہیں اور جس پر الزام لگا اسے دھونے کی فکر نہیں۔

What is the credibility of the source these Journalists are using. And what is the credibility of these individuals themselves. Nusrat Javed I will give some value (yet I have to listen to him on this offer issue) but the other two are nothing more than the biased puppets of IK. However I have not asked you to stop believing them.

The logical conclusion is yet to be reached, to me all depends on Shareef family getting Khan sued in the court or not. if they not, which they haven't done yet then they are the ones to be facing the guns.
by the way, I was quoting three journalists for your reference, if you think you are a hot shot then please do share your reasoning not just your conclusion; methodology is way more important here than your conclusion.

mh.saghir

What is the credibility of the source these Journalists are using. And what is the credibility of these individuals themselves. Nusrat Javed I will give some value (yet I have to listen to him on this offer issue) but the other two are nothing more than the biased puppets of IK. However I have not asked you to stop believing them.

mate, you started this thread by asking people to speculate on whether or not khan was true to his statement of him bein offered 10 billion rupees. you yourself have yet to come up with the reasoning of your conclusion. I have given you mine, I would really appreciate if you could state yours now.
referring to past actions imply strongly that Mian sb can do anything and everything to come into and stay in power. Now, please do share you reasoning.

Well that is a totally new brand of logic will bite. IK will not face the judiciary when he has to answer to his wrong doings (whether big or small) but he has to when he brings others to justice. Please dont muck up the judiciary's high times in the PTI's ranks so quickly --- just to prove your puny point. I always say that we pakistani are a progressive nation. All we need are the Icons. Whether IK likes iftikhar Chaudhery or not, he left and iconic picture of Justice being above all. His followers are bound to follow it. I always said that IK should leave streets and follow the proper legal path. Had IK not been humiliated by his own followers on Nov-2 he would have never adopted this track which made his posture stronger than ever. And you are still remembering Justice Qayoom. Who said noorey never tried to meddle with the law.
What I am saying is that whether IK runs away or not cases are not running away, these cases are kept dormant on purpose. What makes you think that Noorey will not push to get the decisions in absentia if he does not appear.

Please dont twist stuff to suit your argument. That is so wrong.
When did IK say he will not face the judiciary? Isnt that what he is doing in the ECP/court right now? Are you denying him the right to a legal defense?

As far as Sharif is concerned, he wasnt even willing to come to the courts. He used all institutions at his disposal to do his bidding. Ayaz Sadiq refused to submit his petition. FIA refused to investigate Panama. NAB refused to look into it. Even the supreme court secretary rejected the petition. IK literally dragged Sharif into the court. Sharif did not come voluntarily.

As for 'remembering' justice qayum, here you sound exactly like the Sharifs. What the heck does it matter when a crime was committed? Should Sharifs laundering be ignored just becuase it was done 20 years ago? Should Qayums fraud be forgiven just because its old news now?
If SHarifs are holding something in the bag to surprise IK with, then let them to it. They are the masters of switch and bait. Im not the least bit concerned with their tactics, because at the end of the day, when push comes to shove, IK has not done anything criminal, but Sharifs have. And that is what is making them piss their pants. The strategy they used against Zardari for years with success is a plain failure against IK. Why do you think PMLN pigs are always on about IKs private life, SKMT, or Reham?
Lets have them expose themselves, however they want to.

Here you go. Notice served.

https://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthr...-serves-notice-on-Imran&p=4466425#post4466425