Queue Farms
He is MQMer so can be possible
Its impossible..... Haider Abbas Razvi can not do that....because he himself Shia
Bhai Just remember there is always more than meets the eye. The idiots who did this do not know how the system works. Now we have two seperate incidents being investigated by two different Police Forces, This incident will lead to Altaf Baji being questioned sooner or later by the Manchester Met, Seperate from the London Met, with a far better head, because regardless of who perpetrated this, MQM and Altaf Baji have been named as culprits by the victims. I just wonder how Altaf Baji who has avoided any sort of questioning here, will cope. The way the Police work, they will take a lot of time and make him sweat like a fat juicy porky ham, being steamed. It stinks. I would so love to be a fly on the wall in the Altaf Baji mansion right now. Its only 3.6 miles from here lol
People should realize the fact that there was no such sectarian war before 1978-79 .
There were two major reasons due to which this sectarian war broke out in Pakistan.
1 - Soviet War ( Middle Eastern Jihadis came in pakistan with a mindset of killing shiites )
2 - Revolution in Iran ( Iran started to spread shiite ideologies to neighboring countries through local handlers )
its Iran Vs Saudi Arabia war in Pakistan
Its NOT Shiite Vs Sunni
Jo bhi ho ....
But Talat Hussain is one the best TV anchors and specially a true patriotic shia of Pakistan.
I have seen very few Pakistani shias , specially in Karachi , who love Pakistan more as compare to Iran ...
Yes thats a bitter truth .... In Karachi ...Almost all of the shias leaders have more sympathies with iran as compare to Pakistan... specially their organizations like ISO , JSO , TNFJ , JA ....
They can take out protests in favor of Bahrain , against US conspiracies in Iran , but they never say a single word on NATO attack on pakistan or on Drone Attacks on tribal children.
They show the pictures of children of bahrain on their facebook wall , but they never like to do so for tribal pashtun people children who got killed due to drones.
And one of the reason that Pakistanis do not like ithna ashris - shiites is not due to their sect , yes its not due to their sect , but its due to their loyalty with Iran as compare to Pakistan.
Quaid-e-Azam was from a sevener shiite family ,
Liaquat Ali Khan was from twelever shiite family,
Pakistanis do not have any objection against any particular sect or community
but it is due to stupid behavior of most the shiites , its their extreme love with iran and neglecting Pakistan that is causing hatred in normal pakistanis ppl.
You can take the example of Nizari Ismaili and Dawoodi Bohri community.
They are also Shiites , a different sect of shiites.
But we have never witnessed such a major incident against them.
Nizari Ismailis ( Agha Khanis ) have huge population in Gilgit Baltistan Region.
but you would have never heard about any major incidents between sunnis and ismailis of that region.
In fact there are few violence incidents in Baltistan region which is again in between Twelever (Ithna Ashri) and Sunnis .
Similarly , Dawoodi Bohris are a huge community in Karachi , They have shopping areas completely owned by them , but i have never heard a single incident in my whole life against them by sunnis.
Even we pakistanis have no issue with them at all.
Never interfered with their religious issues , by the way Bohris do believe in Matam , Tabarra etc ... everything
but as they do not have sympathies with Iran thats why pakistanis are not concerned with them.
But most of Ithna-Ashri leaders in Pakistan are on Payroll of Iran .
Similarly to few of Deobandies & Wahhabies are on payroll of middle eastern countries.
and they are more loyal to their employers as compare to their home country.
But they can tolerate anything for Jinnah , for Liaquat Ali Khan ......
- A Wahhabi cannot hear a single word against Saudi Kings.
- A shiite cannot listen a single word against Khumeni.
I have a great respect for people like Talat Hussain who are first Pakistanis and than anything else.
We need to take forward this attitude of "Nationalism" in our ranks.
and Now see some pakistani local shiis , loving Khumeni more as compare to Quaid-e-Azam :)
![]()
On 27 October 2009 UNHRC investigator Philip Alston called on the US to demonstrate that it was not randomly killing people in violation of international law through its use of drones on the Afghan border. Alston criticized the US's refusal to respond to date to the UN's concerns. Said Alston, "Otherwise you have the really problematic bottom line, which is that the Central Intelligence Agency is running a program that is killing significant numbers of people and there is absolutely no accountability in terms of the relevant international laws.
@mehwish_ali
1 - Why Don't Bohri / Nizari Ismaili community takes out rallies against drones attack ?
Ans : Well , both of above mentioned communities are totally non-political . Neither they take out rallies in favor of Iran nor in favor of Tribal People.
So ridiculous comparison and lame argument .
2 - Twelever Shiite Likes drone attacks because they are killing militants of TTP ?
Ans : Well , again , a total denial of facts . There are more than 90% civilian causalities in such drones attacks , and its been acknowledged worldwide , kindly go through from Human Right watch report about these drone attacks .
According to Daniel Byman of brookings institute , "suggests that drone strikes may kill "10 or so civilians" for every militant killed"".
Even as per amnesty international ,
![]()
now i dun know which religion or sect says that if you have one militant in a house and 9 other innocent family members than you can kill everyone present in the house :-/
Totally absurd theory.
these drones attack have been condemned worldwide due to their human rights violations . But i do not know why some apologetic try to prove it correct.
I am afraid you are prey of extremist Media propaganda regarding damages in drone attacks.