حکومت نے پٹرول سستے کرنے کیلئے گرافکس جاری کردی

arifkarim

پی ٹی آئی کی نااہل اور نالائق ٹیم کو کب عقل آئے گی کہ یہ ڈنگر عوام دماغ سے نہیں پیٹ سے سوچتی ہے۔ ۲۰۱۸ میں معجزاتی طور پر دماغ سے سوچ کر پی ٹی آئی کو اقتدار میں لے آئی تھی۔ آئیندہ یہ غلطی نہیں دہرائے گی۔ اس جاہل عوام کو یہ گرافکس یا معاشی و مالی حقائق سمجھا نہیں سکتے۔ آپ ان کیلئے پچھلی حکومتوں کی طرح قومی خزانہ دیوالیہ کر کے مصنوعی و عارضی ریلیف دے دیں یا پھر میڈیا کو سخت قسم کا ڈنڈا دے کر ازبر کروائیں کہ مہنگائی کیوں ہوئی ہے۔
اگر آپ ان دونوں میں سے کوئی ایک کام نہیں کر سکتے تو ۲۰۲۳ میں اپنے فاتحہ پڑھ لیں​
https://twitter.com/x/status/1456612588771586053
5A900C0F-2EC1-4BC3-969A-622817E2ADC7.png

arifkarim

Current inflation is a global phenomenon.

PTI govt is taking less taxes on petrol compared to previous govt's.
Oyee Dunger ! India Main bhi Pakistani Rupee chultay hain ? Chutiya tell the price in their local currency ... Arseholes......
That's true. Pakistanis are getting Petrol at almost same price as it's imported with govt taking no taxes. But due to Ishaq Dollar Mafroor caused devaluation, it's still very expensive for ordinary Pakistanis. And you can't teach them why because the reason is too technical for illiterate population to understand
B30CA186-31C1-4FE8-8703-D717A1F879A2.jpeg
EE6CD0E1-F904-4A6A-A817-6050A45AC426.png
312985FB-44EA-4E3D-BB11-27EED0F21BD8.jpeg
7942E369-85F0-4A6B-8988-50A916A35581.jpeg

NasNY

Raise prices to 2000 rs. Pay off the debt, even if PTI lose election.

everyone will walk or buy a bicycle. All over western and eastern world people ride bikes to go most places

Oyee Dunger ! India Main bhi Pakistani Rupee chultay hain ? Chutiya tell the price in their local currency ... Arseholes......

Local currency main phir unki minimum wage and mazdur ki dihaarhi bhi Pakistan say aadhi say bhi kam hai. Minimum wage google kar saktay ho.

Unka minimum wage Pakistan k aadhay say bhi kam hai Lakin Chalo maan lo k Pakistan ki minimum wage 20K and India ki 10K hai, jabkay pakistan main petrol 145/L k and India main 110/L hai. Tab bhi Pakistan ka rehnay waala ziada Litres of petrol khareed sakta hai Indians k muqablay main. Pak 20,000/145 = 137 Litres. India 10,000/ 110 = 90 Litres.

Jazbaati

They converted it to PKR so khothas like you can understand better.

Just for you ... Petrol is currently an average of 115 INR in India. That converts to 263 PKR. Much higher than the Pakistani price of 146 Rupees. Remember that India also buys oil in the international market same as Pakistan.

BTW..Petrol is £1.42 in the UK. That's 326 PKR to you.

Islamabadi1

That's true. Pakistanis are getting Petrol at almost same price as it's imported with govt taking no taxes. But due to Ishaq Dollar Mafroor caused devaluation, it's still very expensive for ordinary Pakistanis. And you can't teach them why because the reason is too technical for illiterate population to understand View attachment 3306View attachment 3307View attachment 3308View attachment 3309
ABhey moron....when did Dar devalue the currency? he held it at 100 per dollar.....

arifkarim

ABhey moron....when did Dar devalue the currency? he held it at 100 per dollar.....
That's right. He artificially fixed dollar price at around 100 Rs for 4 long years that bankrupted the treasury, causing mass devaluation after 2017 when there was no dollars left to stabilize the dollar price artificially
C15B985A-4188-4E16-A6A8-BE95442FE8AA.jpeg
CB36F17D-2EE6-4892-8270-6AFA806BC092.png
8CA46674-8386-4277-AB1A-86BCC73A2B04.png

They converted it to PKR so khothas like you can understand better.

Just for you ... Petrol is currently an average of 115 INR in India. That converts to 263 PKR. Much higher than the Pakistani price of 146 Rupees. Remember that India also buys oil in the international market same as Pakistan.

BTW..Petrol is £1.42 in the UK. That's 326 PKR to you.
What kind of crap are you selling . The Dollar is still one Dollar in USA while it is 172 rupee in Pak. They get paid in Dollar not rupee .. Use your brain and calculate the amount of money they have to pay in their currencies. American makes an average of 67k/ annually . How many rupee were that in 2018 and how many rupee are there in $ 67k today ?

Now phuddo khan will tell you that Pakistanis were only making 60 lacks rupees back in PMLN time during 2018 while in IK they make 110 lack rupees , that is the kind of screwy brain youthia got. ?

Jazbaati

What kind of crap are you selling . The Dollar is still one Dollar in USA while it is 172 rupee in Pak. They get paid in Dollar not rupee .. Use your brain and calculate the amount of money they have to pay in their currencies. American makes an average of 67k/ annually . How many rupee were that in 2018 and how many rupee are there in $ 67k today ?

Now phuddo khan will tell you that Pakistanis were only making 60 lacks rupees back in PMLN time during 2018 while in IK they make 110 lack rupees , that is the kind of screwy brain youthia got. ?

Here's a site for you that shows all the countries of the world and their petrol price in dollars.
https://statisticstimes.com/economy/countries-by-petrol-prices-and-gdp-per-capita.php
Pakistan is one of the cheaper ones....That is all we need to know.

khan1953

What the fuck is this post. I can see extreme desperation of the government. Did government compare currency rate of Bangladesh vs PKR and Indian Rupee vs PKR. Gosh PTI is becoming Patwari now.

arifkarim

What the fuck is this post. I can see extreme desperation of the government. Did government compare currency rate of Bangladesh vs PKR and Indian Rupee vs PKR. Gosh PTI is becoming Patwari now.
PKR vs Indian rupees is 1: 0.44
PKR vs Bangladesh is 1: 0.55
So don’t make people fool with these deceiving graphics
Wtf is your problem? You want Rs to not devalue but you also do not want to import same as export. In 2018 Pakistan's exports were 23 billion dollars and imports were 60 billion dollars. You think it can continue for ever without its impact on dollar price and inflation? Kuttay Patwari
368ED204-FA3D-43EA-895C-BE78B14AF168.jpeg
67FB2F57-0C6D-4A04-A3E8-8EB79C138A3D.jpeg
F2617B37-A09E-48FF-A85E-BD9FB7A39058.jpeg
3E5D9F39-DEBB-41C9-BCBA-C50EB5F4D3CC.jpeg
7B1D6DB5-712E-4045-BD07-C81EF82B309E.png

Here's a site for you that shows all the countries of the world and their petrol price in dollars.
https://statisticstimes.com/economy/countries-by-petrol-prices-and-gdp-per-capita.php
Pakistan is one of the cheaper ones....That is all we need to know.
Continue to compare Apples and Oranges .. Here is the stats of each country's income back in 2020 in USD

Indian 2140 USD
BD 2554 USD
SL 3679 USD
PAKISTAN 1260 USD

Go figure now and tell me where we stand .... And how much buying power we have .....

Jazbaati

Continue to compare Apples and Oranges .. Here is the stats of each country's income back in 2020 in USD

Indian 2140 USD
BD 2554 USD
SL 3679 USD
PAKISTAN 1260 USD

Go figure now and tell me where we stand .... And how much buying power we have .....

What difference does it make if Pakistani's have less buying power? The people selling the oil are not going to give it cheaper because our earnings are less than India or BD. Does any trader in Pakistan sell goods at a discount to the poor?

Are you trying to say the Government should lower the price of petrol because every Pakistani is poor?? 145PKR is already a very low price as it is since the Government only puts a 10Rs fuel Levy on it. The UK for comparison takes 57.95p fuel duty and then 20% VAT on the total price.

This link shows historical petrol prices in Pakistan.
https://tradingeconomics.com/pakistan/gasoline-prices

The current price is still cheaper than it was in 2014/15.