جب ذوالفقار علی بھٹو نے بنگالی مسلمانوں کو سور کے بچے کہا اور ساتھ کہ دیا جہنم میں جائیں

SaRashid

اس نے بنگالیوں کو سور کا بچہ کہہ کر تم کو لائسنس دے دیا ہے کہ تم پنجابیوں کو گدھے کا بچہ بولو کیوں کہ ان کی اکثریت نون لیگ کو ووٹ دیتی ہے؟

اپنے ہر غلط کام کے لیے تم کو 20، 30 اور 50 سال پہلے کی کوئی الٹی سیدھی مثال چاہیے۔ تو پھر دیتے رہو گالی۔ پھر کیوں خٹک کو 3 دن تک بیڈریسٹ پر بھیج دیا اور پھر کیوں پریس کانفرنس کرکے گالیوں پر معافیاں مانگ رہے ہو؟

PureHeArt

IK called out those who went to welcome a convicted criminal you cannot even compare with this. Please stop

wamufti

Seems like Bhutto wanted to talk in favour of Bengalis but the crowd reacted strongly. He had to change his stance to cool down the charging crowd. Sounds like self and situation awareness.

SaRashid

IK called out those who went to welcome a convicted criminal you cannot even compare with this. Please stop
Gandhi and Nelson Mandela were also convicted criminals in their respective courts, people followed them, were they donkeys too? And if Imran Khan had rightly called them donkeys then why apologise now in a press conference, be proud of what you do.

SaRashid

Seems like Bhutto wanted to talk in favour of Bengalis but the crowd reacted strongly. He had to change his stance to cool down the charging crowd. Sounds like self and situation awareness.
Exactly. Bengalis had revolted and broke Pakistan because of the injustices and genocide by the forces. West Pakistanis were angry and Bhutto was trying to appease them. But PTI is born without brain.

wamufti

Exactly. Bengalis had revolted and broke Pakistan because of the injustices and genocide by the forces. West Pakistanis were angry and Bhutto was trying to appease them. But PTI is born without brain.

Strongly disagree. Bengladesh was lost due to political negligence. Does ur brain accept that army troops send as first resort?? What u are saying is stance directly taken from India. Force is always used as last attempt. We had lost bengladesh long before our brave soldiers marched in as last attempt to save. The only part which in my opinion was wrong was to surrender. But its easy said then done. Army was promised re-enforcement from US which never arrived- yet another political blunder. Perhaps it was best to surrender and retreat.

Wasnt it our politicians and parliamentarians who said that bengalis dont even need toilets as they can defecate openly. Wasnt sk mujeeb denied victory which came through ballots? Didnt Bhutto say that he will break legs of those who will go to bangladesh and accept sh mujeeb as leader of pakistan.

Irony is that Every ruling politician starts to behave like a general and every ruling dictator starts to behave like politician.

The greatest service of IK is not worldcup, SKMH, Naml .. in my opinion the greatest service he has done is to break the chain of slavery. He taught how to fight for justice. MNS in jail may think that it was only about 4 halkas which led to his downfall. IK only sought enquiry so that this practice can be stopped but at that time MNS behaved like dictator and wouldnt listen.

When IK said that dont go tonreceive a convict he is breaking the chains of slavery. People should know their rights and must know how to stand for it.

alikhan03

اس نے بنگالیوں کو سور کا بچہ کہہ کر تم کو لائسنس دے دیا ہے کہ تم پنجابیوں کو گدھے کا بچہ بولو کیوں کہ ان کی اکثریت نون لیگ کو ووٹ دیتی ہے؟

اپنے ہر غلط کام کے لیے تم کو 20، 30 اور 50 سال پہلے کی کوئی الٹی سیدھی مثال چاہیے۔ تو پھر دیتے رہو گالی۔ پھر کیوں خٹک کو 3 دن تک بیڈریسٹ پر بھیج دیا اور پھر کیوں پریس کانفرنس کرکے گالیوں پر معافیاں مانگ رہے ہو؟
پنجابیوں کو گالیوں کی کیا ضرورت ہےوہ تو ایسے ہی خوش ہے
qadri2.jpg

PureHeArt

Gandhi and Nelson Mandela were also convicted criminals in their respective courts, people followed them, were they donkeys too? And if Imran Khan had rightly called them donkeys then why apologise now in a press conference, be proud of what you do.
Neither Mandela nor Gandhi were convicted for corruption, they didn't had assets worth billions all over the the world. So again wrong comparison.

I doubt its even worth arguing with you...

uzairm

The point is this whole thing could have been avoided by a better use of language. Khan must understand that he should stop following in the footsteps of Nawaz "urta teer lenai ki kia zaroorat hai" secondly we as his supporters should convey to khan that we are not patwaris "her bongi hum sai defend nahi hoti"

PIND-WALA

Gandhi and Mandela were guilty in courts run by white people who were masters and treated everyone else as slaves. Noora was a prime minister of the so called country. Read the history and know the difference.

کیا آپ کو پتہ ہے کہ بھٹو نے یہ کس موقع پر کہا تھا ؟؟؟
لوگوں کو کچھ بیک گراونڈ نہی پتہ ہوتا کیوں کہ باتیں پرانی ہو گئی ہیں

جس وقت بنگل دیش کو تسلیم کرنے کا معاملہ تھا تو یہ بہت بڑا معاملہ تھا
کوئی بھی بنگلہ دیش تسلیم کرنے پر راضی نہ تھا
اس وقت بھٹو نے اس طرح جلسے میں لوگوں سے پوچھا کہ اگر لوگوں کو منظور ہے تو ٹھیک ورنہ مریں پرے سور کے بچے
مطلب میرا کوئی غرض نہی ہے اس میں میں تو انکو بہت ہی برا سمجھتا ہوں ، لیکن عوام سے مجبور ہوں

اس وقت ہر بندے نے یہی کہا تھا ، چاہئے وہ بھٹو کا حمایتی تھا کہ یہ بہت چالاک ہے اور اسکو ایا نہی کرنا چاہئے تھا ، اور نہ ایسا کہنا چاہئے تھا

میں صرف اس کلپ کا بیک گراونڈ بتا رہا ہوں

CANSUK

Bhutto's ego created Bangladesh and if you go back in history and read..... then you realize we Punjabis were the main source behind bhutto.

In Formation of Pakistan Punjab Contribution was 00000/00000
But in Destruction, Loot Maar, Corruption of Pakistan Punjab Contribution is
100%

In Loota Maari Of Pakistan Sindhi Wadersa Always Supported Punjab.
So Pakistan Rs 130 against 1 USD Now the Most Shameful Country of The Region.
Pakistan all PM, FM, FS, Governor State Bank, AGP, CJP, COAS all from Punjab 2007 till Date
Look Kaisa Pakistan Ko Badhal Kiya Hai Badbakhtoon Ney.

Tyrion Lannister

In Loota Maari Of Pakistan Sindhi Wadersa Always Supported Punjab.
So Pakistan Rs 130 against 1 USD Now the Most Shameful Country of The Region.
Pakistan all PM, FM, FS, Governor State Bank, AGP, CJP, COAS all from Punjab 2007 till Date
Look Kaisa Pakistan Ko Badhal Kiya Hai Badbakhtoon Ney.
Musharaf not punjabi
Zardari not punjabi
Bhutto not punjabi
Benazir not punjabi
Ayyub not punjabi
These are just few examples and they are enough to show how small ur thinking is. All stated people were part of destruction but u always target one ethnicity cx that’s the only tactics to save ur ethnic group. How disappointed that even German society cannot change ur perception and personality.