تین نامراد اور ناپسندیدہ شخصیات

NohmnAli

Well sikandar mirza, ayub khan, yahya khan, zulfiqar ali bhutoo , zia, noora,bibi , musharaaf and zardari all are same. It is too difficult to choose b/w them.

saqi81

Jasu qoom wasy leader yeh to Islamic phenomena hay. khud ko bdlain or asy leaders kabhi nhee hoon gay. Hum apni trf nahee daikthay that is the biggest problem wiv us.
Do u like Busharaf ?

He is the biggest Namurad ruler of Pakistan...

It is very unfortunate that we were led by All Na-Murads yet....

And what about Zardari ???

sohailkhan007

brothers Allah ne bohut acha moqa diya hai that all contribute to the cause which was started by our great leader 13 years ago. we all were and are busy and doing many good things for PTI. THIS KHAWAJA NOORA HAS REMINDED US THE SUCH A GREAT CAUSE IN RAMADAN. TRUST WE SHOULD BE THANKFUL TO HIM. please like this page shoukat khanum memorial trust. as from your friend list page, any 1 can be inspire from performance of skmt by visiting this page. and if they give a single rupee donation or zakah, u will also get the sawab/reward of that from almighty Allah. spread the word and spread the cause......your single rupee can save a life of a person. do not stop that single rupee.....

http://www.facebook.com/skmch

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?s...type=3&theater

funkymonk

Pakistani people are so ignorant. Most people borrow their brain from Mr. Hamid Mir.

During Ayub Khan time, bbc reported that Pakistan is trying to jump from under developed country to a developed country. Democracy of Mr Bhutto reversed all the progress made during Ayub's time.

Similarly, during musharraf's time, pakistan embassies were busy recruiting and mobilizing pakistanies living in US and Europe for them to come back to pakistan and many were returning to Pakistan on good positions in private and corporate sector.
All the progress made during Musharraf's time is reversed by this PPP government. Now one third of pakistanies want to leave pakistan and our former PM said 'Why dont they?'

Agreed with Ayub Khan thing ..
but you have no idea about Musharraf's regime .. all your information is based on rumours ..

who returned to Pakistan permanently ? the one who came were those with dual nationalities to get highly lucrative jobs and returned to their countries as soon Musharraf stepped down .. e.g. that PCB chief (forgot his name) and Shaukat Aziz
Pakistan was never a booming economy during musharraf era .. it was partially stable economy and 80% of that was because of high foreign aid .. Trade deficit was more than 400% .. and only thing which was covering that was high aid ..
name one big project Musharraf started, or dam ?
I can name hundreds of Ayub Khan ..

zeshaan

اس نے ملاوں کو جج سے لے کر وزارتوں تک کے سواد ڈالے کہ اب یہ سواد انکے منہ کو لگ گئے ھیں اور اتریں گے نھیں۔ جیسے فضل الرحمان

فضل الرحمان
Aajkal kahaan hay,diesel too hazam naheen kar rahaa kaheen.

Salik

[MENTION=27923]Believer12[/MENTION]
Suni SUnai baton per Yaqeen kernay kay bajai un baton per baat kerain jo confirm hain...

I wont compare Zia with Yahya Khan or Ayyub Khan... Reason ... I already described... He died while on duty in a plane crash... He used to go and visit the frontlines in Afganistan... If he hadnt decided to intervene in Afganistan.. wo would have been another Russian colony...

And kindly compare the inflation of his time with the time of so called succeeding democratic govts...

mirza40

There were 5 leaders who could change Pakistan's status. 1. Ayub Khan( his era was most promising in the history of Pakistan but he didn't control over investors who gathered all pakistani assets to their hands). 2. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto(He was worst leader because he really made collapse in our BOOMING industries as we were ahead of other nations, He mixed all systems together and got a mixer). 3. Zia ul Haq (He was bad for ISLAM not for people of Pakistan). 4. Nawaz Sharif (Really he got that mandate he could do many things for Pakistan but his intentions seem to be wronged). Pervaiz Musharaf (He could also do many benefits for Pakistan but he is such a great liar).

Aam_Admi

تین سب سے بڑے نامراد سربراہ یحییٰ خان شرابی حرامی دوسرا مشرف تیسرا زرداری
تین سب سے بڑے نامراد لیڈر پہلا الطاف دوسرا الطاف تیسرا الطاف