کیوں، کیا آج ہی صبر آ گیا میری جان کو؟
آج تو میری جان ہی لوٹا ہو گئیI am just an anti bongee khan Pakistani I don’t give a shit abt political parties
But the Randi Rona seen in last few months , yes I am happy pti got some bone
And sitting govts usually don’t win by elections
یہ کیا چول مار گئی میری جان؟And sitting govts usually don’t win by elections
I think PMLN 2013 to 2018 didn’t loose a single by election (saying from memory, I may be wrong), or at least they didn’t loose on the scale they appear to be loosing today…it certainly is unprecedentedI am just an anti bongee khan Pakistani I don’t give a shit abt political parties
I don't think you are an anti Bongi Khan . You are more of a pro logic kind of person . Anyone with a decent IQ understand how IK and his mind works. He got tons of sympathy vote today. Which will not last forever. He made enough noise to be noticed and people get carried away .. The one thing I like about the election is that it remained pretty fair and peaceful and without any interference. The ECP did a wonderful job and Raja Sakander should be congratulated. With all kind of tense criticism, he didn't lose temper .I am just an anti bongee khan Pakistani I don’t give a shit abt political parties
Agar Bongi Khan nay pechlay 3 saalon main PTI ko dafan nahi kya tu pher Zardari kabhi bhi PMLN ko dafan nahi karsaktaZaradri ne pmln ko punjab mein dafan karwadia khud pmln ke haaatoon:)pmln inna lillahi wainnaalaihe rajehoon:)
I don't think you are an anti Bongi Khan . You are more of a pro logic kind of person . Anyone with a decent IQ understand how IK and his mind works. He got tons of sympathy vote today. Which will not last forever. He made enough noise to be noticed and people get carried away .. The one thing I like about the election is that it remained pretty fair and peaceful and without any interference. The ECP did a wonderful job and Raja Sakander should be congratulated. With all kind of tense criticism, he didn't lose temper .
Seriously, you just took the words right out of my mouth.Thanks I was the most anti Nawaz person before 2018…..
Today the turnout has been in favour of PTI, it’s understandable to not be the first choice if have had to increase fuel prices etc
I just get pissed at daily bakwas against whatever pti thinks doenst favour then
Have no love for bajwa was actually against him but giving most filthy Galees to everyone by pti as a matter of strategy keeps me charged up to oppose them
Imran in any case is not a politician, a national leader who can rise above personal grudges or a person who can lead Pakistan to the change we need
اتنی سیٹیں جیت کر بھی حکومت اسٹیبلشمنٹ کے چوہدری کو ملنی ہے۔ مرکز میں ان کی واپسی کا خواب دکھا کر یوتھیوں کو پاگل بنایا گیا ہےAtleast Randi Rona will end for few days