بھارت کا ٹیم پاکستان بھیجنے سے انکار

kashi..

بھارتی کرکٹ بورڈ کا ٹیم پاکستان بھیجنے سے انکار

بھارتی کرکٹ بورڈ نے ٹیم پاکستان بھیجنے سے انکار کردیا ہے ۔

بھارتی میڈیا کے مطابق بھارت کے کرکٹ بورڈ نے اس سلسلے میں چیئرمین پی سی بی ذکا اشرف کو آگاہ کر دیا ہے کہ نہ ہی بھارتی ٹیم اگست میں پاکستان آئےگی اور نہ ہی کسی تیسرے مقام پر پاکستان کے ساتھ کھیلے گی۔ بھارتی بورڈ کےمطابق پاکستان میں سکیورٹی کی صورتحال اطمینان بخش نہیں،پاکستان پہلے آسٹریلیا ٹیم کی میزبانی کرے بعد میں بھارتی ٹیم کےپاکستان میں کھیلنے پرسوچا جائے گا۔

واضح رہے اس سے قبل بنگلہ دیش کرکٹ بورڈ بھی پاکستان میں سکیورٹی کی صورتحال کو غیرتسلی بخش قراردیتے ہوئے دورہ پاکستان کو دوسری بار ملتوی کرچکا ہے۔

http://www.express.pk/story/74634/

Islamic Soldier

Re: India refused to play in Pakistan

koi gal nahin. I fail to understand as to why are we dying to play with india. let the india go to hell, there are many other cricket playing nations. we can enjoy the game with. Just let india go to hell. Dont even invite them to PAKISTAN

G

gotti

Sometimes I wonder, what's worse?

Terrorism or rape?

Terrorism kills people and destroys their livelihoods.

Rape destroys someone's dignity and in South Asian culture, the dignity of the family while it also forces the girl to live in a scarred state.

So, although, visiting Pakistan is a security risk, staying in India isn't that pleasant, either (especially for women and in some cases, mazur or blind people).

I request PCB to never send our female cricket team (or the blind one) to India for the sake of the dignity of our women and (the lives of blind people).

Indian women are welcome in Pakistan (for obvious reasons) and examples are Zaheer Abbas and Shoaib Malik's wife (bigsmile)

Now I hope Pakistan Cricket team will give Indians a CLAN sweep in the Test series!

tariisb

[hilar]:lol:بھارتیوں کا غم تازہ ہے ، یہی جواب دیں گے ، ذرا ٹھنڈا تو ہو لینے دو

اگر زیادہ تنگ کیا تو ، ڈر ہے ، کہ ، پاکستان تو کیا ، کسی بھی ملک میں کھیلنے سے ہی انکار کر دیں

sabir1

pa-gal hai sari dunya aur india .
7 lakh fauj ,ISI aur FIA ,phir b koi 11 khilari bhejne ko tayyar nahi .

dunya pa-gal ho gaey hai

Sometimes I wonder, what's worse?

Terrorism or rape?

Terrorism kills people and destroys their livelihoods.

Rape destroys someone's dignity and in South Asian culture, the dignity of the family while it also forces the girl to live in a scarred state.

So, although, visiting Pakistan is a security risk, staying in India isn't that pleasant, either (especially for women and in some cases, mazur or blind people).

I request PCB to never send our female cricket team (or the blind one) to India for the sake of the dignity of our women and (the lives of blind people).

Indian women are welcome in Pakistan (for obvious reasons) and examples are Zaheer Abbas and Shoaib Malik's wife (bigsmile)

Its not only India everyone has refused to come to Pakistan.

India receives millions of visitors every year they rather go to a country where most of the people are rapists over going to Pakistan. Either those visitors are screwed up or you are :lol::lol:

G

gotti

Its not only India everyone has refused to come to Pakistan.

India receives millions of visitors every year they rather go to a country where most of the people are rapists over going to Pakistan. Either those visitors are screwed up or you are :lol::lol:

Remember the tourist girl who got raped and killed in Goa and the Indian-American boys who raped and killed a girl in a Caribbean Island on a vacation? You don't need the links, do you? You would already know, I am sure of it!

I'd like to see the rape, oops, I mean, rate of tourism after this entire rape thing has been spread in every cable TV news broadcast, news paper and blog (oh wait, it already has, hasn't it?)

Remember the tourist girl who got raped and killed in Goa and the Indian-American boys who raped and killed a girl in a Caribbean Island on a vacation? You don't need the links, do you? You would already know, I am sure of it!

I'd like to see the rape, oops, I mean, rate of tourism after this entire rape thing has been spread in every cable TV news broadcast, news paper and blog (oh wait, it already has, hasn't it?)

Yes they did raped in Goa but the visitors keep coming wont stop.

The suspect in Aruba was the Dutch guy his Indian friends were not suspects.

I think you better warn the Aruban authorities because I am going there on February 1st for two weeks(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

G

gotti

Yes they did raped in Goa but the visitors keep coming wont stop.The suspect in Aruba was the Dutch guy his Indian friends were not suspects.I think you better warn the Aruban authorities because I am going there on February 1st for two weeks(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Have a safe trip, you rich b@stard :P

And thanks for telling me that you knew each mentioned event. (Saying this out of hate for not taking me with you, what would happen if I came? A terrorist and a rapist isn't a bad combination for a vacation spot, people will enjoy the freak show;))

Took a decade to shake off the former stereotype, wonder how long it'll take you to shake off the latter? :lol:

Iffi365

جو اپنے ملک میں کلین سویپ سے بمشکل بچے ہیں وہ دوسرے ملک اور وہ بھی پاکستان میں پاکستان کے خلاف کیا کھیلیں گے۔ وہ طفل کیا کرے گا جو گھٹنوں کے بل چلے

desh1857

Yes they did raped in Goa but the visitors keep coming wont stop.

The suspect in Aruba was the Dutch guy his Indian friends were not suspects.

I think you better warn the Aruban authorities because I am going there on February 1st for two weeks(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

they were Dutch also not Indian there parents were from Surinam

G

gotti

^^

Well, well, well...

Reinforcements have been called!(clap)

But, how long can they truly last? (Not a sexual innuendo - had to clarify - given India's culture of rape) (bigsmile)

You will have a great time. Do enjoy your stay;)

Fatema

and Pak ne plate me rakh ker 3rd match de diya. . .doob maro Pak cricket board. . :angry_smile:

masti

See I was right that the yesterday's match was 1000% fixed , no doubts about that . I think this was the main reason behind PAK deafeat yesterday . PCB Chairman Chaudhry Zaka Ashraf was sitting with BCCI official Rajiv Shukla and they were discussing about india's tour to PAKISTAN and PCB Chairman ordered the players to loose the match deliberately so that India can come to PAKISTAN for playing cricket . Yesterday's match was all about India tour to PAKISTAN thats y PAKISTAN lost deliberately so that india may tour to PAKISTAN but know the news have come that India have refused this shows the hypocricy of India and Indians . Shame on India . :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: .

rising_pakistan

and rightly so. Pakistan isn't safe enough. After what happened to Srilanka, no team should come to Pakistan. We need to fix our internal issues and have proper peace before we can have any team visit us.