Okay no worries. Please go to the other thread on which you are talking to me.Read the sentence dude ....... and decipher ......
میں کون سی بات چھپا رہا ہوں -- اپ دو نا کوئی ثبوت ان بکواسات کے جو نواز دور میں سرحدی جھڑپوں پر ہوتے تھے -- یا انکاری ہو ان سب سےوہ بات نا کیا کرو جس میں خود پھنس جاتے ہو
ماضی سے مثال دے سمجھاؤ تو حال کی حقیقت معلوم ہو
ایک جھوٹ چھپانے کرنے کے لیے مزید سو جھوٹ بولنے بہتر ہے. مزید جھوٹ نا بولو
Good thing for you is, that if your ishaq destroyer comes back, he can bring it back down to 100. Bad thing is, there wont be much dollars left for the bastard brigade to play with.اوے ظالمو نہ چھیڑو عمران خان کو نہ چھیڑو - نہ چھیڑو -نہ چھیڑو
جو گند اس بندے نے ڈالا ہے اس کو خود ہی اس اندر دب کر مرنے دو
یہ تو خوش ہو گا اس گند سے باہر نکل کر
![]()
Dear, you care about your Kuta forget about IK, Establishment and Pakistan
اسٹیبلشمنٹ اپنی شکل اور اپنا کتا بچانے کیلئے اسکے خلاف تحریک عدم اعتماد کامیاب کروا رہی ہے
The 144 was after the intern government left the power. NS left it at 122.i don't buy PTI propaganda that it was artificially kept low.got that already but real value was 144 even that time which nawaz burn the reserves to make it stable artifically which cause pakistan damage more because pmln couldnt increase remittance or exports
میں کون سی بات چھپا رہا ہوں -- اپ دو نا کوئی ثبوت ان بکواسات کے جو نواز دور میں سرحدی جھڑپوں پر ہوتے تھے -- یا انکاری ہو ان سب سے
چلو آپ اگر والا لفظ ہٹا کر آخری فیصلہ سنا دو- "یہ اور وہ" بکواس ہیں یا نہیں!اگر وہ بکواس تھی یہ بھی بکواس ہے. انکاری ہو یا اقراری
It will definitely be a day of Jubilation for you, YahoodiGood thing for you is, that if your ishaq destroyer comes back, he can bring it back down to 100. Bad thing is, there wont be much dollars left for the bastard brigade to play with.
چلو آپ اگر والا لفظ ہٹا کر آخری فیصلہ سنا دو- "یہ اور وہ" بکواس ہیں یا نہیں
میں پھر بتاؤں گا اقراری ہوں یا انکاری
These politicians are trying to save their money they don't care about Pakistanاوے ظالمو نہ چھیڑو عمران خان کو نہ چھیڑو - نہ چھیڑو -نہ چھیڑو
![]()
یار آپ کو علم ہو گا کہ سکی بیان بازی کہاں ختم ہوتی ہے اور منافقت کہاں شروع ہوتی ہے ؟ماضی کے متحدہ "ہندو" محاذ نے یہ بات جلسے جلوسوں میں نہیں اچھالی. جانتے ہیں بیک فائر ہو گا
As far as I know IK controls the Govt at this time. Isnt it ?These politicians are trying to save their money they don't care about Pakistan
یار آپ کو علم ہو گا کہ سکی بیان بازی کہاں ختم ہوتی ہے اور منافقت کہاں شروع ہوتی ہے ؟
رہنے دیتے ہیں اس بحث کو میں نے جماعتیوں کو کافی بھگتا ہوا ہے - جائیں سویں جا کر سکون سے
Okay. Neeh bhag raha. Kal baat karon ga.جناب آپ بات کریں بھاگتے کیوں ہیں! متحدہ اپوزیشن کو سرحد پار سے حمایت درکار ہے مخالفت نہیں میزائل کا تذکرہ کرکے اپنے پاؤں پر کلہاڑی کیوں مارے گی
Charsi Nafarman, Ziyadi charali , such moan per aah e giya. Establishment ka Kutta to London Mein bagha huwa hai, so they are trying to save him.
اسٹیبلشمنٹ اپنی شکل اور اپنا کتا بچانے کیلئے اسکے خلاف تحریک عدم اعتماد کامیاب کروا رہی ہے
kia hogaya bhai aye baye shaye boley ja rahey ho 144 nahi howa tha. It should have been but it didn't because pmln kept burning the reserves to make dollar artificial stable on 120. All economics experts etc said that time if you watch the old videos then you will come to know.The 144 was after the intern government left the power. NS left it at 122.i don't buy PTI propaganda that it was artificially kept low.
The only criteria of the success of the government is if people better off at the end of the term versus at the beginning.
If people are not better off at the
end of the term then it means the government was a failure for the people.
He does not. This system is really messed up it supports criminals. PM can't even fire a chapraasee. I don't care who is the PM. I will support Altaf bhai if he does something good for Pakistan and stay away from corruption. Bureaucracy, judiciary, Army, Police and election commission, NAB, and now state bank they have their own head and they are all independent institutions. PM can not control them. I don't live in Pakistan but I really want to see Pakistan progress and the people of Pakistan happy. One IK can't do anything others also need to help. See yourself in the mirror and ask a few questions to yourself, think about your kids. If you are a paid worker or living abroad or happy with haram mall then ignore my response, keep doing what you doing.??As far as I know IK controls the Govt at this time. Isnt it ?
ابھی چار مہینے پہلے جاپانی ین ایک ڈالر میں ایک سو پانچ کا تھا آج ایک سو بیس پر ہے آج سے میں بھی جاپانیوں سے کہنا شروع کر رہا ہوں کہ جاپانیو عمران کو چھوڑ دو ڈالر دیکھو کتھے پہنچ گیا ، تم اب اپنے گھر کی باتیں بھی عمران پر ڈالو ، در فٹے منہ تیرااوے ظالمو نہ چھیڑو عمران خان کو نہ چھیڑو - نہ چھیڑو -نہ چھیڑو
![]()
This is a basic rule for any underdeveloped economy to peg the dollar price with its currency . None of the underdeveloped countries let their currencies on open float. Because that would be a suicidal and the people of the country will suffer . Unpegging the dollar and letting your currency on open float is a recipe for disaster of any country. It will bring uncontrol inflation and the people won't be able to afford . That is why this policy was in effect for centuries in underdeveloped countries. Obviously, the government needs to intervene to stop slaughter of the currency in times of crisis .kia hogaya bhai aye baye shaye boley ja rahey ho 144 nahi howa tha. It should have been but it didn't because pmln kept burning the reserves to make dollar artificial stable on 120. All economics experts etc said that time if you watch the old videos then you will come to know.
Check now these videos yourself
Lol...It will definitely be a day of Jubilation for you, Yahoodi