Suleman Malik World Youngest Programmer From Pakistan .....Another Fake Story ??

Allama G

577119_440524839321888_444165778_n.jpg

262808_440866152621090_2123370465_n.jpg

538957_439634309410941_138514787_a.jpg

Courses list

184090_439607932746912_1237626511_a.jpg

http://www.facebook.com/thesulemanmalik

Ajj kal akhbarat aur tv per in sahab ka bht charcha ho rha hai magar Pakistan mein aaj kal itney fraud case a rhay hai k kuch pata nhi lagta k kon sahe hai aur kon ghalat
... In sahab k courses ki list tu bht baree hai mager koi saboot nhi lgaya jis per yaqeen ajaye ... iskay ilawa guinness book of world records ki website pe bhi inka koi zikr nhi na he kisi bhi international news website pe koi news .... Computer aur technology say waqif khawateen o Hazraat say guzarish hai k research kay baad is per apnay comments dain

Researcher

After you posted the link, i searched and checked kids self-promotion, and found that he has made a lot of people "Mamoo" including PTV and a local minister. He definitely would know computers well, but not at all what he claimed, and fooling our local population.

Step 1:
Suleman Malik Official Website: http://www.sulemanmalik.tk/ Clicked on his advertised Wikipedia entry on his website
[Official website courtesy: https://www.facebook.com/thesulemanmalik/info ]

Suleman_Malik_fake.png

Step 2: It will take you to the following Wikipedia (World's largest encyclopedia entry), which does not tell much http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Richardmarx/sandbox which states:

"
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.

STEP 3: Proof Click on "Wikipedia:Miscellany for deletion/User:Richardmarx/sandbox" [Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Miscellany_for_deletion/User:Richardmarx/sandbox ]

The following discussion is an archived debate of the proposed deletion of the miscellaneous page below. Please do not modify it. Subsequent comments should be made on the appropriate discussion page (such as the page's talk page or in a deletion review). No further edits should be made to this page. The result of the discussion was delete. JohnCD (talk) 10:49, 31 July 2012 (UTC)
User:Richardmarx/sandbox

User:Richardmarx/sandbox (edit|talk|history|links|watch|logs) [HI]Appears to be a WP:FAKEARTICLE. Was declined at Wikipedia talk:Articles for creation/Suleman Malik.[/HI] Lacking any notability, it's not going to article-space any time soon, and we're not here to host vanity pages. bobrayner (talk) 16:11, 23 July 2012 (UTC)

• [HI]Delete. Wikipedia is not a free web host. The page is promotional,[/HI] not even subtle that it's promoting its subject, and does not belong in the userspace.--SGCM (talk) 21:14, 23 July 2012 (UTC)
  • [HI]Delete. Wikipedia is not facebook.[/HI] Let's kill the AFC submission too while we're here. MER-C 02:21, 24 July 2012 (UTC)
  • Keep Valid experimentation in user sandbox. I think "if we want better quality in the long term, it's vitally important for the community to welcome good new editors (not just get rid of the bad ones), even though they might be disheartened when their first few edits are rejected." --Surturz (talk) 12:08, 25 July 2012 (UTC)

I agree with the importance of helping promising new editors. However, let's review this new editor's first steps:
I do not think that keeping this latest iteration of the WP:FAKEARTICLE on display furthers their learning experience. If this editor is to actually join the community and help build the encyclopdia, they'll have to do that somewhere else, on different articles. Our social policies are not a suicide pact; if somebody is only here to promote a non-notable person then at some point we have to stop the spam. bobrayner (talk) 12:41, 25 July 2012 (UTC)

• Delete - pages that look like articles but have no hope of moving into the Article namespace should be considered an inappropriate use of User namespace. Achowat (talk) 13:53, 26 July 2012 (UTC)
The above discussion is preserved as an archive of the debate. Please do not modify it. Subsequent comments should be made on the appropriate discussion page (such as the page's talk page or in a deletion review). No further edits should be made to this page.

khan_asif

this is not the first case in recent years we heard couples of fraud cases about educational achievements which proved all fakes except the only case of khairpur student who researched on industry wastage and got scholarship from State University of New York.
The irony is that many columnist writes about these fake students without any investigation.

Researcher

If someone is still not sure, and might even question Wikipedia editors comments on entries. Try visiting his self-promotional facebook pages, and youtube channel [ http://www.youtube.com/user/3rdworldrecord ]. Following raised my eyebrows:

[Courtesy: https://www.facebook.com/thesulemanmalik/info & https://www.facebook.com/SulemanMalikWorldsYoungestProgrammer/info ]

A) "Suleman malik certified from 18 American institute

certified from google certification
certified from google adsene
certified from google adword
certified from google analytic
certified from microsoft
certified from microsoft certified information technology specilist
certified from microsoft network administrator
certified from national computer science acadmy of USA
certified from w3 online certified
certified from logiczap html newyork
certified from logiczap css newyork
certified from logiczap php newyork
certified from govt of USA certified
Made a great world record... "

B) Computer Programmer for BMW: Any Visual Basic programmer can tell you that kid would no-doubt an intelligent fellow, but used all his energies in fake self-promotion, while he was learning Visual Basic.

Click on following video (one of his three world records). He has simply made five forms (check right top), used BMW logos, talk shows. BTW, he did good try to arouse patriotism to show Pakistan's flag :-)

C) Web Developer for BMW:

If someone still wants, they can visit Official BMW North America Website here: http://www.bmwusa.com/ [Compare and know it yourself.]

[P.S: May ALLAH save Pakistan from this kind of educational bankruptcy, where we praise fakes and question knowledge of real scientists.]

Pk_Qatar

Zardari production...

If we have a corrupt President like Zardari no wonder our nation will continue producing the sons of Zardari...

Remember Microsoft Managing Director Ammar Afzal? This liar even appeared on PTV and claimed that he is the Managing Director of Microsoft.

And then we have these Idiot anchors appearing on Prime Time in their idiotic shows bring up these Fraudsters.

1. Hamid Meer brought Agha Waqar

2. PTV Morning show brought Ammar Afzal

3. Aftab Iqbal praised this liar Ammar Afzal in his show

4. Javed Chaudhry made up a story on Ammar Afzal from where this guy got famous.

and the list goes on. These anchors are as guilty as these fraudsters in making the whole world fool.

Allama G

by the way media ko kis tarhan sharam dilai jaye jo patriotism k naam per aisay logon ko promote kerta hai .... ?

Faisal-Saleem

its 200% fake, BMW is a monster company, I am a network engineer in a mid size Organisation in UK and our database application is really big, only using the BMW images can not make this a BMW software, if you see on the right side of his so called BMW web application first its not web application its a windows form based application and there are only 5 forms you can see on the right side. and about web browser :) mozilla is a free web browser you can make different kind of skins for it and after that you can say its yours lol. I have 15 years of experience in computer networks, software engineering, databases, penetration testing and performance engineering and computing is my passion. these kind of people do nothing instead of presenting negative face of our beautiful country. any beginner computer programmer can tell you that this is a fake application.

azizurehman007

Suleman Malik world youngest computer programmer

samhaxor03-2498078.jpg

Another Pakistani teenager joins the ranks of
geniuses in the field of information technology.
Suleman Malik, an 18-year-old student from
Peshawar, has become the most recent worlds
youngest programmer. He made three world
records, for which he has received a special
invitation to United Kingdom and also from Microsoft
Corporation.
He made the world record when he created a
computer browser at the age of 12. This record has
been confirmed by The Guinness Book of World
Record. He had earlier received an invitation from
the worlds official distinguished record keeping
company. Amidst so much negative news for
which Pakistan gets highlighted in the media
around the world, such news is a breath of fresh
air.
When people ask what Pakistan is famous for or
what is unique about the country, one can proudly
name such computer prodigies as Suleman Malik and Arfa karim who show by example how much
more Pakistan has to give to the world. Pakistan
has such a talent pool and potential that the world
should take notice of. Unfortunately, all of these
young people excel in these fields because of their
shear passion and support that they receive from
their families. But there is no patronage of such
gifted people from the government.
It is time that the government also starts providing
support to those youngsters who are interested in
pursuing any scientific field so that they get a
chance to learn and serve their country in a better
way. Getting the right opportunities and financial
backing is what makes the difference in the long
run. Pakistan is still to make its mark in the field of
social media and web development, where a
website made by a Pakistani reaches such success
as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. There are many goals yet to be achieved.

sabir1

Re: Suleman Malik world youngest computer programmer

is there anyway you can teach calculate anyone's age of being youngest programmer?? i have heard some countries teach programming in primary classes. how could he be the youngest programmer ??

Researcher

Suleman Malik is FAKE (with Proof)
[ [Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikiped...rdmarx/sandbox ] ]

After you posted the link, i searched and checked kids self-promotion, and found that he has made a lot of people "Mamoo" including PTV and a local minister. He definitely would know computers well, but not at all what he claimed, and fooling our local population.

Step 1:
Suleman Malik Official Website: http://www.sulemanmalik.tk/ Clicked on his advertised Wikipedia entry on his website
[Official website courtesy: https://www.facebook.com/thesulemanmalik/info ]

Suleman_Malik_fake.png

Step 2: It will take you to the following Wikipedia (World's largest encyclopedia entry), which does not tell much http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Richardmarx/sandbox which states:

"
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.

STEP 3: Proof Click on "Wikipedia:Miscellany for deletion/User:Richardmarx/sandbox" [Link: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikiped...rdmarx/sandbox ]

The following discussion is an archived debate of the proposed deletion of the miscellaneous page below. Please do not modify it. Subsequent comments should be made on the appropriate discussion page (such as the page's talk page or in a deletion review). No further edits should be made to this page. The result of the discussion was delete. JohnCD (talk) 10:49, 31 July 2012 (UTC)
User:Richardmarx/sandbox

User:Richardmarx/sandbox (edit|talk|history|links|watch|logs) Appears to be a WP:FAKEARTICLE. Was declined at Wikipedia talk:Articles for creation/Suleman Malik. Lacking any notability, it's not going to article-space any time soon, and we're not here to host vanity pages. bobrayner (talk) 16:11, 23 July 2012 (UTC)

• Delete. Wikipedia is not a free web host. The page is promotional, not even subtle that it's promoting its subject, and does not belong in the userspace.--SGCM (talk) 21:14, 23 July 2012 (UTC)
  • Delete. Wikipedia is not facebook. Let's kill the AFC submission too while we're here. MER-C 02:21, 24 July 2012 (UTC)
  • Keep Valid experimentation in user sandbox. I think "if we want better quality in the long term, it's vitally important for the community to welcome good new editors (not just get rid of the bad ones), even though they might be disheartened when their first few edits are rejected." --Surturz (talk) 12:08, 25 July 2012 (UTC)

I agree with the importance of helping promising new editors. However, let's review this new editor's first steps:

I do not think that keeping this latest iteration of the WP:FAKEARTICLE on display furthers their learning experience. If this editor is to actually join the community and help build the encyclopdia, they'll have to do that somewhere else, on different articles. Our social policies are not a suicide pact; if somebody is only here to promote a non-notable person then at some point we have to stop the spam. bobrayner (talk) 12:41, 25 July 2012 (UTC)

• Delete - pages that look like articles but have no hope of moving into the Article namespace should be considered an inappropriate use of User namespace. Achowat (talk) 13:53, 26 July 2012 (UTC)

The above discussion is preserved as an archive of the debate. Please do not modify it. Subsequent comments should be made on the appropriate discussion page (such as the page's talk page or in a deletion review). No further edits should be made to this page.

P.S: Posted here as well.

Researcher

If someone is still not sure, and might even question Wikipedia editors comments on entries. Try visiting his self-promotional facebook pages, and youtube channel [ http://www.youtube.com/user/3rdworldrecord ]. Following raised my eyebrows:

[Courtesy: https://www.facebook.com/thesulemanmalik/info & https://www.facebook.com/SulemanMali...rogrammer/info ]

A) "Suleman malik certified from 18 American institute

certified from google certification
certified from google adsene
certified from google adword
certified from google analytic
certified from microsoft
certified from microsoft certified information technology specilist
certified from microsoft network administrator
certified from national computer science acadmy of USA
certified from w3 online certified
certified from logiczap html newyork
certified from logiczap css newyork
certified from logiczap php newyork
certified from govt of USA certified
Made a great world record... "

B) Computer Programmer for BMW: Any Visual Basic programmer can tell you that kid would no-doubt an intelligent fellow, but used all his energies in fake self-promotion, while he was learning Visual Basic.

Click on following video (one of his three world records). He has simply made five forms (check right top), used BMW logos, talk shows. BTW, he did good try to arouse patriotism to show Pakistan's flag :-)

C) Web Developer for BMW:

If someone still wants, they can visit Official BMW North America Website here: http://www.bmwusa.com/ [Compare and know it yourself.]

[P.S: May ALLAH save Pakistan from this kind of educational bankruptcy, where we praise fakes and question knowledge of real scientists.]

Researcher

Re: Suleman Malik World Youngest Programmer From Pakistan talented pakistani

Suleman Malik has been EXPOSED. He is a fake.

Stop Lies, and Accept reality else you (oops, i mean your) Suleman Malik will be further exposed.

P.S: Hate fake intelligentsia, who play's with our patriotic emotions, and takes away credit from those; who actually deserve it.

Suleman malik another computer genius pakistani set a record he is founder of ESL . and esl is now registered all over the world. invited by microsoft Anastasia.

Another Pakistani teenager joins the ranks of
geniuses in the field of information technology.
Suleman Malik, an 18-year-old student from
Peshawar, has become the most recent world’s
youngest programmer. He made three world
records, for which he has received a special
invitation to United Kingdom and also from Microsoft
Corporation.
He made the world record when he created a
computer browser at the age of 12. This record has
been confirmed by The Guinness Book of World
Record. He had earlier received an invitation from
the world’s official distinguished record keeping
company. Amidst so much negative news for
which Pakistan gets highlighted in the media
around the world, such news is a breath of fresh
air.
When people ask what Pakistan is famous for or
what is unique about the country, one can proudly
name such computer prodigies as Suleman Malik and Arfa karim who show by example how much
more Pakistan has to give to the world. Pakistan
has such a talent pool and potential that the world
should take notice of. Unfortunately, all of these
young people excel in these fields because of their
shear passion and support that they receive from
their families. But there is no patronage of such
gifted people from the government.
It is time that the government also starts providing
support to those youngsters who are interested in
pursuing any scientific field so that they get a
chance to learn and serve their country in a better
way. Getting the right opportunities and financial
backing is what makes the difference in the long
run. Pakistan is still to make its mark in the field of
social media and web development, where a
website made by a Pakistani reaches such success
as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. There are many goals yet to be achieved.
DSCN3457.JPG

student

I can tell you, based on my 12 years computer knowledge that this is all fake. This software is so basic that even 10 year old kid can design it. I can only laugh after watching that video..

Sedqal

[MENTION=34020]azizurehman007[/MENTION]

You do not know what you are talking about:

1- People commenting on threads are NOT bloggers.
2- ISI has nothing to do with cyber laws it comes under the jurisdiction of FIA.
3- You impersonated as an ISI official which is a far more severe crime in Pakistani laws.
4- ISI does not hack any website - FIA does not hack any website they get the website removed AFTER a court order to effect (you should not slander Govt agencies of indulging in criminal activities like hacking)
5- This forum has members throughout the world and your insane threats of ISI may work in Lalamusa but rest of us can only laugh on that.

You seem to be either an Indian trying to create a fitna or an enemy of Suleman trying to create animosity against him.

Faisal-Saleem

o yar nikal ao in kamo sa. pata nahin ham logon ko kya ho gia ha. sare youtube ka ya blogs ka links dya hoya han, agar is in itne companies ka lya software banaya ha to muja zara un companies ka nam to batao. man pata karwa don.

Faisal-Saleem

o mister azziurehman007 tum khud to suleman malik nahin ho. acaha agar ho to yar ak bat to batao what is layer estimated based on esl extreme secure layer ya ha kya ha. muja to is sentence ke samaj he nahin aa rahe ha layer estimated based on extreme secure layer. ya itne bare IT expert ho thora batao to sahe ke ya kya chz banai ha ta ka man tumare company ka sath contract karo. reply zara jaldi karna.