Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood - 11th August 2011 - Roeedad Khan & Orya Maqbool Jaan

mrbaig

ڈاکٹر شاہد کا یہ پروگرام اس معنی میں بہت دلچسپ تھا کہ اس میں دو جھوٹوں کو ایک ساتھ بلایا تھا۔اور دونوں کے دونوں میڈیا پر کروڑوں لوگوں کے سامنے حقیقت چھپا رہے تھے،اگر نہیں جانتے تو جاہل ہیں اور اگر جانتے بوجھتے چھپا رہے ہیں تو بے ایمان ہیں۔
تحریک خلافت میں جناح کی عدم شرکت اسلیئے نہیں تھی کہ وہ اس پائےکے لیڈر نہیں تھے (جیسا اوریا نے کہا)۔بلکہ اس لیئے کہ تحریک بنیادی طور پر انگریزوں کے خلاف تھی اور جناح بھلا انگلش حکومت کو کیسے ناراض کر سکتے تھے؟؟؟؟
ایک سوال کے جواب میں روئیداد خاں نے کہا جناح منتخب نمایئندہ تھے ! جناب جناح تو سرآغاخان کا تحفہ تھا انگریز حکومت کو۔جو ان کا کام با آسانی کر سکتا تھا۔انتہائی ضدی اور خود پسند۔۔
دونوں شرکا سے جواب نہیں بن پڑ رہا تھا ،آئیں بائیں شائیں کر رہے تھے، کہ جناح نے صوبہ سرحد کی منتخب اسمبلی کیوں توڑی؟؟سو آج بھی اس کی سنت جاری ہے۔جس کی مرضی آئے اسمبلی توڑ بیٹھتا ہے۔پھر شکائتیں کیسی؟؟
روئیداد خاں،اپنے وقت کا نہایت بے ایمان اور جمہور دشمن بیرو کریٹ۔اسلام الدین(ضیاّالحق)کو غیر منتخب مجلس شورا کا راستہ دکھانے والا۔ججز کو پی سی او کے تحت زبردستی حلف دلوانے والا آج ڈیموکریسی کے حق میں دالائل دے رہا ہے۔بے شرم۔یہ وہ شخص ہے جو آج مشرقی پاکستان کے بنگالیوں کو حق نہ دینے پر یحیٰ خان کو برا بھلا کہتا ہے مگر بحیثیت انفارمیشن سیکریٹری پاکستانی میڈیا پر پاک فوج کی کامیابیوں کی جھوٹی داستانیں سنا رہا تھا۔میں خود اس کا گواہ ہوں۔سنی سنائی بات نہیں۔تاریخ کی عصمت دری کرنے میں دونوں کا جواب نہیں۔

ڈاکٹر شاہد نے بہت چبھتے ہوئے سوالات کیئے مگر پھر بھی کم تھے۔یہ دونوں جھوٹے تو ان ہلکے پھلکے سوالات کا ہی سامنا نہیں کر پائے۔حقیقٹ بہت تلخ ہے۔ اوریا تو افیم بیچتا ہے اس کا بس نہیں چلتا ورنہ اس قوم کو گھوڑوں پہ بٹھا کے انڈیا پر حملہ کر وا دے۔

Great revolutionary effort from Dr Shahid. In the past no one has such a courage to ask very sensitive questions touching to very foundation of Pakistan.

Be aware to avoid difficulties in future.Our history is very bitter(serious)

It is sugar coated.

What I find difficult to comprehend no one knows what the intention was 65 years ago it is still bitterly disputed as it shows in this program.

Like it or not, Dr. Shahids programme is the best. Very informative and detailed analysis, sober talking - about current affairs, history, political situation in our country, etc. etc. Go on like that.

mrbaig

It is sugar coated.

What I find difficult to comprehend no one knows what the intention was 65 years ago it is still bitterly disputed as it shows in this program.

History is the record of events. You must know that where you did wrong.Note it that we did some things very good and we have proud on those.Orya and Royedad are not historians,they are like blind bull.

Narcissist

[COLOR=[URL=http://www.siasat.pk/forum/misc.php?do=dbtech_usertag_hash&hash=800000%5D%5BSIZE%3D3%5D%5BQUOTE%3Dmrbaig]#800000]
mrbaig[/URL said:
482786]History is the record of events. You must know that where you did wrong.Note it that we did some things very good and we have proud on those.Orya and Royedad are not historians,they are like blind bull.

Got them, right on the spot. They are getting ashamed to acknowledge that Allama Iqbal went for the British title 'Sir' and became ; Sir Allama Muhammad Iqbal, the poet of East than becoming a part of already defeated cause called, 'Tahrik Khulafat'. Neither Jinnah nor Iqbal were part of 'Tehrik e Khulafat', as they considered it a war already lost.

Allama Iqbal went for the title 'Sir', because he wished to get Noble prize like Robinderanath Tagore, which unfortunately he could never get, as British government never proposed his name for such award, despite of the fact that nobody at his time and afterward's wrote such splendid poetry in Urdu Language.
[/COLOR]

mrbaig

[COLOR=[URL=http://www.siasat.pk/forum/misc.php?do=dbtech_usertag_hash&hash=800000][SIZE%3D3][QUOTE%3Dmrbaig]#800000]

Got them, right on the spot. They are getting ashamed to acknowledge that Allama Iqbal went for the British title 'Sir' and became ; Sir Allama Muhammad Iqbal, the poet of East than becoming a part of already defeated cause called, 'Tahrik Khulafat'. Neither Jinnah nor Iqbal were part of 'Tehrik e Khulafat', as they considered it a war already lost.

Allama Iqbal went for the title 'Sir', because he wished to get Noble prize like Robinderanath Tagore, which unfortunately he could never get, as British government never proposed his name for such award, despite of the fact that nobody at his time and afterward's wrote such splendid poetry in Urdu Language.
[/COLOR]

Fine,here you are:PAnd look,how both,Orya and Royedad are trying to disguise the facts.

How u could look with stone eye and stone face , stone head.

This person thinks that he is a great historian , but he is gear pessimist.

Tell me whose history is not bitter !!!!

England is still making bitter history.

If we read Surah Asar , it tells that every human is in loss , unless u..........

How u could look with stone eye and stone face , stone head.

This person thinks that he is a great historian , but he is gear pessimist.

Tell me whose history is not bitter !!!!

England is still making bitter history.

If we read Surah Asar , it tells that every human is in loss , unless u..........

Can you elaborate Can never figure out clearly which side you stand on this issue looks like you are sitting on the fence.

He know what I am talking about , get ready for his poisonous answer.

But u tell me first where u r , I will jump on that side lol. thanks for asking me anyways.

In this progame , one thing was new for me that Quaid Azam dismissed the Sarhad assembly because they were against Pakistan.

Any way there are lots of problem always for a new born.

Even new parents do serious mistakes and some time could be the cause of death of baby too.

Not a single country in the world is ideal or secular. Some are christian , hindu , Islamic , or what ever but not true Secular.

No matter what ever the system called but it should be on justice.

Only justice could provide protection and prosperity.

The more justice we get the more humanity we observe.

This was the point of view Quaid and Allama Iqbal.

But we ruined this nice islamic ideology.

He know what I am talking about , get ready for his poisonous answer.

But u tell me first where u r , I will jump on that side lol. thanks for asking me anyways.

In this progame , one thing was new for me that Quaid Azam dismissed the Sarhad assembly because they were against Pakistan.

Any way there are lots of problem always for a new born.

Even new parents do serious mistakes and some time could be the cause of death of baby too.

Not a single country in the world is ideal or secular. Some are christian , hindu , Islamic , or what ever but not true Secular.

No matter what ever the system called but it should be on justice.

Only justice could provide protection and prosperity.

The more justice we get the more humanity we observe.

This was the point of view Quaid and Allama Iqbal.

But we ruined this nice islamic ideology.

Thanks for clarifying. Did you also know that Mr. Jinnah unconstitutionally took the powers away from his Prime Minister Liakat Ali Khan?

wahmed

Great show!

great program style, its better than other tv shows where people come and just fight. Dr.Shahid is as always very educated.

Thanks for clarifying. Did you also know that Mr. Jinnah unconstitutionally took the powers away from his Prime Minister Liakat Ali Khan?
What was the constitution at that time ?

It is not good to roll and unrool history every time.

Time tell us to look into future and live in present.

How many times Americans discuss the Ibrham Lincon or their 100-200 history , same is UK.

They paint there history with golden water. Though the history is always bitter...for every one.

But Pakistani people like to abuse their for fathers , dont care about future , and spoil present , always.

This is our culture or in genes.

Dr. shahid Masood should not have to say all these , juts he has to do good and advise good for future.

ڈاکٹر شاہد کا یہ پروگرام اس معنی میں بہت دلچسپ تھا کہ اس میں دو جھوٹوں کو ایک ساتھ بلایا تھا۔اور دونوں کے دونوں میڈیا پر کروڑوں لوگوں کے سامنے حقیقت چھپا رہے تھے،اگر نہیں جانتے تو جاہل ہیں اور اگر جانتے بوجھتے چھپا رہے ہیں تو بے ایمان ہیں۔
تحریک خلافت میں جناح کی عدم شرکت اسلیئے نہیں تھی کہ وہ اس پائےکے لیڈر نہیں تھے (جیسا اوریا نے کہا)۔بلکہ اس لیئے کہ تحریک بنیادی طور پر انگریزوں کے خلاف تھی اور جناح بھلا انگلش حکومت کو کیسے ناراض کر سکتے تھے؟؟؟؟
ایک سوال کے جواب میں روئیداد خاں نے کہا جناح منتخب نمایئندہ تھے ! جناب جناح تو سرآغاخان کا تحفہ تھا انگریز حکومت کو۔جو ان کا کام با آسانی کر سکتا تھا۔انتہائی ضدی اور خود پسند۔۔
دونوں شرکا سے جواب نہیں بن پڑ رہا تھا ،آئیں بائیں شائیں کر رہے تھے، کہ جناح نے صوبہ سرحد کی منتخب اسمبلی کیوں توڑی؟؟سو آج بھی اس کی سنت جاری ہے۔جس کی مرضی آئے اسمبلی توڑ بیٹھتا ہے۔پھر شکائتیں کیسی؟؟
روئیداد خاں،اپنے وقت کا نہایت بے ایمان اور جمہور دشمن بیرو کریٹ۔اسلام الدین(ضیاّالحق)کو غیر منتخب مجلس شورا کا راستہ دکھانے والا۔ججز کو پی سی او کے تحت زبردستی حلف دلوانے والا آج ڈیموکریسی کے حق میں دالائل دے رہا ہے۔بے شرم۔یہ وہ شخص ہے جو آج مشرقی پاکستان کے بنگالیوں کو حق نہ دینے پر یحیٰ خان کو برا بھلا کہتا ہے مگر بحیثیت انفارمیشن سیکریٹری پاکستانی میڈیا پر پاک فوج کی کامیابیوں کی جھوٹی داستانیں سنا رہا تھا۔میں خود اس کا گواہ ہوں۔سنی سنائی بات نہیں۔تاریخ کی عصمت دری کرنے میں دونوں کا جواب نہیں۔

ڈاکٹر شاہد نے بہت چبھتے ہوئے سوالات کیئے مگر پھر بھی کم تھے۔یہ دونوں جھوٹے تو ان ہلکے پھلکے سوالات کا ہی سامنا نہیں کر پائے۔حقیقٹ بہت تلخ ہے۔ اوریا تو افیم بیچتا ہے اس کا بس نہیں چلتا ورنہ اس قوم کو گھوڑوں پہ بٹھا کے انڈیا پر حملہ کر وا دے۔
دو ٹکے کا پروفیسسر ایسی ہی گھٹیا بات کر سکتا ہے

Be aware to avoid difficulties in future.Our history is very bitter(serious)

Oriya Jan qaum ko ufeem khila ker ghorron per bitha ker
India per humla kurwaney ja ruhey hein....Bahut khube!

Aur ugar qaum phir bhi jeet gai to!....Bahut he khube!

Sorry Baig sahib, mein nay aik chutki ubhi le thi.

What was the constitution at that time ?

It is not good to roll and unrool history every time.

Time tell us to look into future and live in present.

How many times Americans discuss the Ibrham Lincon or their 100-200 history , same is UK.

They paint there history with golden water. Though the history is always bitter...for every one.

But Pakistani people like to abuse their for fathers , dont care about future , and spoil present , always.

This is our culture or in genes.

Dr. shahid Masood should not have to say all these , juts he has to do good and advise good for future.

TV guy did roll it. Obviously a very large segment is confused, except for Indian agents:lol:

Fore father of American Constitution had given a very clear direction with very little ambiguity. You will not see American Press discussing ten times a year as to what was the intention.

You are right it would be good to move on with your vision.

Abe Lincoln is not known for giving Constitution but for upholding the constitution some people debate every now and then weather the American civil war was constitutional or not but vast majority of Americans believe it was.

There is a big difference between questioning our forefathers and abusing. Nobody in the above program, Mr. Baig or Narrcist has abused anyone, they have merely pointed to the fact that the recent history have been masked and distorted and that is very dangerous.

You have only know the history that you were taught this is the reason when tough questions are asked some pain occurs when your comfort zone is stirred.

niazi

stupid and confused doctor shahid masood is out of mind,he is confusing new generation by accusing quaid e azam and iqbal.

niazi

Oriya Jan qaum ko ufeem khila ker ghorron per bitha ker
India per humla kurwaney ja ruhey hein....Bahut khube!

Aur ugar qaum phir bhi jeet gai to!....Bahut he khube!

Sorry Baig sahib, mein nay aik chutki ubhi le thi.
jis qom ki bat ker rahay ho us nay histroy banayee hai,was a world power can do more mircles in future if united and will be inshaAllah,people like you should take sleeping pills and get lost .