PTI Latest Sensational TVC for General Elections 2018. Powerful Manifesto Messages

savethepak

PTI Latest Sensational TVC for General Elections 2018. Powerful Manifesto Messages

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 Wake up Call For Pakistan Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Imran Khan Achievements Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Justice System Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Employment Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Water Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Health Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for General Elections 2018 on Education Ab Sirf Imran Khan

PTI TVC for GE 2018 on Fake Advertisement Of PMLN Angry Man Ab Sirf Imran Khan

Ab Sirf Imran Khan PTI TVC

bhutt-dari

all possible negative comments and propaganda against PMLn and NS is continued by ilzaam khan. every thing negative,
tell the public negative, talk negative, speak negative, jhoot, ilzaamat, gheebat and all the non senses what you can think of.
for kaptaan nothing is positive in his rivals. what kind of mentality is this.
every where only one word "corruption", and infact the corruption in pakistan is from top to bottom and which is
called "rishwat".
kaptaan brings every day new stories on corruption and figures given by him rising every day. for example, latest
election slogan of three hundred billions against NS. all the night he is dreaming and day time spitting.
shabash kaptaan, this is how you will make a new pakistan.

savethepak

all possible negative comments and propaganda against PMLn and NS is continued by ilzaam khan. every thing negative,
tell the public negative, talk negative, speak negative, jhoot, ilzaamat, gheebat and all the non senses what you can think of.
every where only one word "corruption", and infact the corruption in pakistan is from top to bottom and which is
called "rishwat".
kaptaan brings every day new stories on corruption and figures given by him rising every day. for example, latest
election slogan of three hundred billions against NS. all the night he is dreaming and day time spitting.

haan sach na kahian bus. corruption ho rahi ha tu hone dain, bhai jis ko dil ki beemari ho us ko yahi kahain ge k is ka dil beemar ha is men konsi gheebat ho gae ha. imran khan talking facts all the time. use your powerful mind to just think about pakistan and nothing else and yo will be blessed with some facts.

cestmoi ✅️

haan sach na kahian bus. corruption ho rahi ha tu hone dain, bhai jis ko dil ki beemari ho us ko yahi kahain ge k is ka dil beemar ha is men konsi gheebat ho gae ha. imran khan talking facts all the time. use your powerful mind to just think about pakistan and nothing else and yo will be blessed with some facts.

He is just another patwari...he doesn't have brain. He is copy pasting same thing in every thread.

pcdoc24x7

maybe you need to go back and hide in the same hole you came out from … you must have giant kahunas to defend a convicted felon where Panama has only uncovered the tip of the iceberg of the corruption of this godfather and his mafia. Just wait Insha Allah all the looted wealth by this elite mafia family and then zardaris and the rest will be brought back to Pakistan. I am really sad to see your desperation as you can see the writing is on the wall and soon you and your leaders will be history.

called "rishwat".

Javed23Khan

37794277_1296962430438331_6124319331951050752_n.jpg