PTI EC announces Election Schedule for IPE 2017


MPA (400+ posts)
Featured Thumbs

Ibrahim Madani

Minister (2k+ posts)
Swati was the one whose group voted for PMLN in the local bodies and ditched PTI. Maybe he's appointed CEC to curb his differences. Last time it was stallwards like Tasneem Noorani and Justice Wajeeh. Now its this Gilani's minister and JUI-F opportunist Swati.

Ibrahim Madani

Minister (2k+ posts)
Swati CEC and voting on sms!!! good luck with the elections.
By the way what about the culprits of the previous election Jahangir Tareen, Pervez Khatak and Aleem Khan.
Will they be allowed to contest again after they were caught bribing people to vote for them.