New member!

@@O.P

MPA (400+ posts)
Aslaam O Alaakam, how is everyone? My name is Osamah, I'm 25 years old I was born in Pakistan, I was brought up and completed my education in New York and now have moved to UAE for work.

I have been flowing this forum for 2 years now and never posted till I had to today on other thread which is waiting for mods to confirm, mods can you please conform that thread.

Right wing, left wing, Liberals, extremist everyone has the right to their opinion just like you have the right for your opinion. Calling others stupid, idiot because they do not agree with your opinion?

In my opinion in Pakistan society there is lack of moderation and respect for others opinion. there is also lack of vision ethic and moral values when it comes to choosing a political party!

Right wings do not answer question when it comes to Islam and believe in what their leaders say, there is lack of research and it makes Muslims look bad! they are confused bunch wants to die for Islam but do not want to live like Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

Left wings call themselves Liberals but they are are confused bunch because they do not stand what liberalism is they have to look in the 70s era in US and UK to understand liberalism, they are not extremist nor are the liberals. They call them selves liberals and justify killing of women and children in the border area by US drones and Pak military.

nuzhatghazali

Minister (2k+ posts)
welcome :)
I+trolls.jpg

Humi

Prime Minister (20k+ posts)
Wa-Alaykum-As-Salam

Welcome to the forum...:)..I agree with your thought on right and left wingers..

barca

Prime Minister (20k+ posts)
جی آیاں نوں
ہن مینوں ترجمہ وی کر کے دس انگلش وچ کی لکھیاں ای ؟

Atif

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
(welcome) First day should be for indtroduction dear, not for farewell speech rather;)

moaviz

MPA (400+ posts)
WALIKUM MUSSALAM .welcome

good introduction ..it means you are muslim with own choice .....