Khan is History Now...

Hate_Nooras

In Pakistan, there are several ways to manipulate voting machines and voting systems.

PLEASE ANSWER THIS .. Public support say kuch nahi hota bhai.. Pakistan hay yeh
I love to see these thugs rule with Kaptaan on their back. You can manipulate all you like but sooner or later the anger will turn to street level violence.

Aslan

Pakistan will remain on FATF grey list and the rupee will keep losing it’s value unless the opposition kuttay have done a deal with US.The exchange rates are determined by markets not governments unless money is pumped to support currencies.

zaheer2003

And what do you think, how did he get out of it? The case itself in the first place was a laughing stock, only tried to make him controversial as he gave a few strong statements against fouj, and we have seen how everyone who criticizes fouj, rightly or wrongly, is made controversial and then is trolled in courts and the allied stuff. The story repeats itself again and again but we keep trusting the bloody Khakis.
He accepted he has propertise ?

Ok share that money trail with me so i can understand too.

jee_nee_us

Give me logic man, wake up from this dream. In Pakistan, there are several ways to manipulate voting machines and voting systems???
No voting machines yet so we dont know yet.

You cant rig the whole elections. Imran khan will be back if alive.

HSiddiqui

Khan is history now.
Brothers and sisters,...
The rules of the game are quite straightforward now.

People's "conscience" hasn't been affected; they're simply thinking about their own children, as the United States is worrying about its own pets. (Nawaz & co)

Anyone from Nawaz to Zardari to MQM, or BAP they all say "Absolutely YES Sir."

When Khan leaves office, the electorate he hoped to expand would shrink due to the removal of "EVM Machines and abroad voting" that were established during his era.
It's just a start

Meanwhile,
Everything that has to be done by the NAB will be concluded and any cases that are still outstanding will be buried.
Sametime,
Mohammad Ishq Dar enters the scene, the dollar drops, Pakistan gets removed from the FATF's grey list and placed on the "white list," which the United States would undoubtedly approve.

November will arrive. If General Bajwa leaves, General Faiz is out of the question. Greetings from India and the rest of the world.

As soon as "Chief Justice" retires, Qazi Faiz Issa will take over as chief... So Khan's future is a foregone conclusion.

How can this be?

We have an opposition party(Actually his own party person) complaint against the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI). There will be a judgement(Sooner or later), and everyone is knowledgeable about what that

Whatever government is formed, (NAWAZ +Zardari+Molana+MQM+++) the case has indeed been filed in the National Supreme Court of Pakistan, and the "Chief Justice," who will be Qazi Issa, who is a fantastic man and extremely intelligent, will govern on the circumstance within days, not months or years as seems to be the case in other pending cases in the Supreme Court of Pakistan.

Even so, we already know and understand what to expect from Mr Qazi Issa, Chief justice of The Supreme Court of Pakistan.

It is already known that the Election Commission of Pakistan is occupied with competent individuals, that the Supreme Court Bar is indeed occupied by crooks, that perhaps the Army Chief(whoever comes) will be on muted mode, and also that the "Deep Pocket Media" will be in its possession.

Khan will spend the rest of his life in prison for crimes he did not commit.

America and the European Union are pleased!

All of the looted money will be divided equally; there will be no more inequity injustice.

Afterwards, we got reminded that "Brother, they are eating something, but at the same time, they are doing (really displaying) something."

Khan's name will go down in history, and his photograph will be placed in a locker at the PM's residence.
Khan is making history and he looks upon Allah's support. The nation is ready and praying for him. Inshallah, he will succeed.

Usman Afzal

Khan is making history and he looks upon Allah's support. The nation is ready and praying for him. Inshallah, he will succeed.
We are not the same as "Turik." Turik has a history that spans more than 800 years, whereas we are only 75 years old. People from Turik spend a ten-year period in a similar manner to how we currently live in Pakistan.

However, they formed a " Qoum" and aligned themselves with their government and prime minister (Now President ). In Pakistan, everyone is concerned about his or her personal or her family's well-being.