Is it not the right time to ban BBC Propaganda Machine from Pakistan ?

Dawood Magsi

By looking at today's article on BBC's front page we as Pakistani's feel ashamed that our Govt is toothless when it comes to information war.
BBC's biased against Pakistan is not new and today's article has crossed all the red lines epcially BBC's Madarchod Ilyad Khan who makes some bucks by selling his mother.

They mention the human right abuses of Pakistan in Pakistan but ddidnt mention Drone strikes, and American and NATO pressure to go in Waziristan to save their arsesss from Talibans. Pakistan acted on their behalf which led the murder of tens of thousands of innocent Pakistani civilians and army personnel.
And now they are moaning about human right abuses, in this war only Pakistan suffered and now they are humiliating us as well.

Its high time to ban BBC and its tatoos from Pakistan forever just like Iran and other respectful nations.

link to that notorious British propaganda machine

FreeCountry

Everything you can't control must be banned. Nice approach from 60's..

BBC has the right to give their opinion and you have right to give yours. Only readers get to decide who is right or wrong.

Islamabadiya

Banning BBC won’t stop the inflow of information, fact is none of us know the suffering of poor people living in those badlands

insouciant

Banning won't achieve anything. They'll say whatever they want to in-line with their editorial policy.

A better strategy is always to write a piece in another international paper where you reference this BBC article to counter their propaganda with Facts that you've just stated.

Trust me nothing burns a big news agency more than a counter report proving them wrong! Remember what Asad Umer did when BBC censored his Hard Talk interview? He didn't ban them. He just went online, and posted the edited part exposing their hypocrisy! They not only had to apologize but had to air the whole episode again!

By looking at today's article on BBC's front page we as Pakistani's feel ashamed that our Govt is toothless when it comes to information war.
BBC's biased against Pakistan is not new and today's article has crossed all the red lines epcially BBC's Madarchod Ilyad Khan who makes some bucks by selling his mother.

They mention the human right abuses of Pakistan in Pakistan but ddidnt mention Drone strikes, and American and NATO pressure to go in Waziristan to save their arsesss from Talibans. Pakistan acted on their behalf which led the murder of tens of thousands of innocent Pakistani civilians and army personnel.
And now they are moaning about human right abuses, in this war only Pakistan suffered and now they are humiliating us as well.

Its high time to ban BBC and its tatoos from Pakistan forever just like Iran and other respectful nations.

Salazar67

It is time for Pakistan to remove the remnants of brown sahibs and the BASTARD broadcasting colonialist immediately.

TONIC

We should first sort out our local media which is doing propaganda against Pakistan and Pakistani institutions.

insouciant

I agree with your point that BBC has the right to give their opinion and you have right to give yours. Only readers get to decide who is right or wrong.

But I'm looking forward to the day when BBC will expose US's and NATO's war crimes in Iraq / Afghanistan! And Amerian Government will even let them Air it! ? ? ?

Idiot!

Everything you can't control must be banned. Nice approach from 60's..

BBC has the right to give their opinion and you have right to give yours. Only readers get to decide who is right or wrong.

FreeCountry

Here in your face, you super-idiot!!!

Abu Ghraib: Dark stain on Iraq's past

But I'm looking forward to the day when BBC will expose US's and NATO's war crimes in Iraq / Afghanistan! And Amerian Government will even let them Air it! ? ? ?

Idiot!

muhammadadeel

That will never happen

P@triot

The article had a sensational headline and the matter inside was only to promote the fucking agenda of a group of traitors call themselves ptm. I agree that they are free to give their opinion but that should be their own opinion NOT a piece of blatant lies. If they are so independant and unbiased then why they never mention kashmiris and palestinians as freedom fighters instead they always brand them as 'militants'. Channels like bbc are nothing but propaganda machines and they should be banned.
As far as the fuckin ptm and it's supporters are concerned, your end is near.

Ask Larmbar One if he

ask Lambar One and you get the reply. If Pakistan tried to even speak against BBC, they will stop your breath. Pashtoons, Muhajir and Baloch are thankful to the world media for reporting the atrocities and humans rights of Pakistan army and state.

Dawood Magsi

Banning BBC will give them a warning just like India did and now you see they just show sweet news from India and sensor all the news that goes against the Hindu rashtra.
BBC is a Propaganda Mecha
Ask Larmbar One if he

ask Lambar One and you get the reply. If Pakistan tried to even speak against BBC, they will stop your breath. Pashtoons, Muhajir and Baloch are thankful to the world media for reporting the atrocities and humans rights of Pakistan army and state.
Really You pisss drinker ? Its Pakistan not India. where minorities are lynched for just eating beef. you may check the Indian atrocities on minorities whether its genocide of Sikhs in 1980, or muslims genocide of 2000 and Dalits, Tribals, South Indians, Moaists, Christians, Northeasterns and list is endless.

Aliimran1

BBC AGAR ITNA HI ACHA HAI TU PHIR INDIA MEIN MUSLIMAMO AUR MINORITIES KAY QATIL - E- AAM --- KASHMIR MEIN HINDUON NAY RAPE QATAL AUR ZULM KA JO BAZAR GARAM KAR RAKHA HAI IS KO BHI KABHI DUNIYA KO BATAYE

insouciant

Are you a 5th grade student or did you ever go to school?? It was Joe Darby Not BBC that exposed Abu Ghraib!! And then every paper in the world had to publish it because the cat was out of the box!. Know some history before making a fool of yourself! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Darby

Tell me one war crime/humanitarian crises exposed by BBC in Afghanistan / Iraq!! And please do your research before coming here to not prove to the entire world how big a fool and idiot you are...!! ? ? ? ?

Abu Ghraib: Dark stain on Iraq's past

ram lal

Banning BBC will give them a warning just like India did and now you see they just show sweet news from India and sensor all the news that goes against the Hindu rashtra.
BBC is a Propaganda Mecha

Really You pisss drinker ? Its Pakistan not India. where minorities are lynched for just eating beef. you may check the Indian atrocities on minorities whether its genocide of Sikhs in 1980, or muslims genocide of 2000 and Dalits, Tribals, South Indians, Moaists, Christians, Northeasterns and list is endless.
BBC AGAR ITNA HI ACHA HAI TU PHIR INDIA MEIN MUSLIMAMO AUR MINORITIES KAY QATIL - E- AAM --- KASHMIR MEIN HINDUON NAY RAPE QATAL AUR ZULM KA JO BAZAR GARAM KAR RAKHA HAI IS KO BHI KABHI DUNIYA KO BATAYE

NecessarySomberAfghanhound-small.gif

ha ha ha ...this is the limit of beggar pakistani terrorists, violate human rights and blame others ..... ? ? ?

Walter

i went through the writer's twitter and looks like he is a spokesperson of PTM anti Pak Army than a BBC journalists. now the question is was he hired by BBC because of his anti Pak army views or it's a coincident.

FreeCountry

Are you a 5th grade student or did you ever go to school?? It was Joe Darby Not BBC that exposed Abu Ghraib!! And then every paper in the world had to publish it because the cat was out of the box!. Know some history before making a fool of yourself! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Joe_Darby

Tell me one war crime/humanitarian crises exposed by BBC in Afghanistan / Iraq!! And please do your research before coming here to not prove to the entire world how big a fool and idiot you are...!! ? ? ? ?

Excuses like every other paid arsehole troll of establishment and PTI. You always make one point than dance away from it.

You raised the point of coverage and I have proven that BBC did cover. So now put your damn foot in your own mouth and shoot yourself in your balls or wherever.