Great India Future Economic & IT Power

This is a fake video made by ISI/China/Jews to make India look bad this Etha TV is owned by China and should be taken off the air.

tabla

This is a fake video made by ISI/China/Jews to make India look bad this Etha TV is owned by China and should be taken off the air.
oh ya you right buddy; by the way one question how come your God has died (Sathya Sai Baba); who is your next GOD ? any personality in your mind ? how about Tendulkar ?

You have no knowledge of these things he is not dead his death was faked because he want to retire. He is on peaks of Himalaya now and lives in a trans very soon a new god will arrive and lead us. Tendulkar is not god he is cricket player very soon you will know. He will perform lots of miracles like Sai Baba.

only_truths

Re: Great India Future Power Economic & IT

The heading has nothing to do with the incident. These Baba's exist where there are believers of blind faith. We do not rely on these people to make Great India.

At least he was not raping. Are you guys pure? read the following:

Railway police official sent on forced leave in sexual harassment probe

ISLAMABAD/RAWALPINDI: A senior Pakistan Railways official has been sent on forced leave after 17 female women constables leveled rape charges against him.
As many as 17 lady constables of Railway Police Rawalpindi and railway station Rawalpindi have filed an application with thire high-ups, alleging that SSP Javed Khan had raped them.
According to sources, due to Khan’s connections, he has been sent on forced leave, instead of being arrested and presented before a magistrate.
They alleged that Javed Khan had raped them on the pretext of imparting commando training. Khan used to take the female constables to his house located on Adyaala Road and then sexually abused them.
A committee has been formed to probe the charges as part of a departmental enquiry.
This is not the first time that SSP Javed Khan had faced such charges in his career.
Khan was suspended for 18 months on charges of rape when he was serving in Punjab Police.
If the charges are proved, then SSP Khan might face serious consequences.

source: http://tribune.com.pk/story/182376/...t-on-forced-leave-in-sexual-harassment-probe/

tabla

You have no knowledge of these things he is not dead his death was faked because he want to retire. He is on peaks of Himalaya now and lives in a trans very soon a new god will arrive and lead us. Tendulkar is not god he is cricket player very soon you will know. He will perform lots of miracles like Sai Baba.

God wanted to retire.....haha...you made my day....

aushami

Chaddo yaar. Few indians are very good people. I personally know them. But their animosity against Pakistan is what actually piss me off.

Zionist Hindu

Yes there are lots of BABA's in India. 99% of them are fairly harmless. Some of them are nasty, the ones who claim to possess supernatural ability are the most dangerous. Hopefully one day when literacy rates rises these people can have genuine business like magicians, circus artists or subject of scientific experiments etc. There is no easy way of getting rid of them for now (except education). We can't just bomb them (if we don't agree with them) like in pakistan. We indians have a bit different temperament :)

You are falling for these fake videos now you have shown your true colors you must be a Pakistani Agent no Indian will buy this non sense. Show your true identity and change your flag.

mrcritic

CAN WE BAN ALL THESE MF INDIANS FROM THIS PURE PAKISTANI FORUM - ADMINS PLEASE! WE DONT GO SIGN UP WITH TIMES OF INDIA OR HINDU TIMES FORUMS - THESE @$$0LES think it is their OBLIGATION to INFILTRATE US. PI$$ OFF!!!!

indian125

You are falling for these fake videos now you have shown your true colors you must be a Pakistani Agent no Indian will buy this non sense. Show your true identity and change your flag.

don't say this there are bad apples every where. By showing one video regardless it is true or false doesn't stop India's progress.we will progress no matter what these pakis are gonna say. he has right to express his view.

virus

Alarh balarh babe da
baba cancer tu bachaway ga
bibi sub day samnay maar kahyeh gi
fare theak ho k ghar jayeh gi

fitay munh ena da:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

sysman8

CAN WE BAN ALL THESE MF INDIANS FROM THIS PURE PAKISTANI FORUM - ADMINS PLEASE! WE DONT GO SIGN UP WITH TIMES OF INDIA OR HINDU TIMES FORUMS - THESE @$$0LES think it is their OBLIGATION to INFILTRATE US. PI$$ OFF!!!!
his

dont say this to admins..akhir yeh log bhee to pakistani hain inko bhee to indians sai paisay khane ka haq hai yaar wo kiun ban karega in ke zameer murda ho chuke hain bhai meri purani posts utha kar dekhlo mene kitni baar kaha in ko nikalo kiun ke tum in ke forums main nahee ja sakte...magar is forum ke admins aur mods paisay ke liye shayad sab kuch kar sakte hain.

cefspan

i DO think this happens in subcontinent ,
Ye fake babas , peers , are easily foung in INDIA, Bangladesh , Pakistan , Srilanka etc.....

Thats common in illiterate areas , Not in areas like Delhi and Islamabad , But backward areas......

i DO think this happens in subcontinent ,
Ye fake babas , peers , are easily foung in INDIA, Bangladesh , Pakistan , Srilanka etc.....

Thats common in illiterate areas , Not in areas like Delhi and Islamabad , But backward areas......

I am going to be living in denial and delusion for one week. So far life has been great nothing is my fault or failure its some one ells if not than its BADKISMATI.

You just stated the obvious.