Exclusive : Aleema Khan USA Property and Loan Documents

paittibahi

Here are the true copies of Aleema Khan's New Jersey Property documents.

https://1drv.ms/b/s!Ap5hGLxlbWHCgtV91u81vxSq0LpcHQ (Ownership/Deed Document)
https://1drv.ms/b/s!Ap5hGLxlbWHCgtV-5JwHEAkaQ_4UUw (Loan Document)

Now the picture is more clearer that this property is bought with loan from a bank. She has a co-owner for this property. That is a common transaction in USA.

This propety's current valuation is close to $1 Million US Dollars. According to current Market Value minus Loan. There might be US$500,000 surplus. That is equal to 7 Karror Pak Rupee.

I have seen some Ganjas/Bemmari tolla doing BAKWAAS that it is worth 2 Arab Rupees. Aleema Khan should accept their accusation and sell that property to these morons for 2 Arabs Rupees and gladly pay income tax in USA.

49946903_10155909363506766_7847307692522602496_n.jpg

عؔلی خان

Admin, Please don't merge with any other post. These info are very important for a balance discussion.

Here are the true copies of Aleema Khan's New Jersey Property documents.

https://1drv.ms/b/s!Ap5hGLxlbWHCgtV91u81vxSq0LpcHQ (Ownership/Deed Document)
https://1drv.ms/b/s!Ap5hGLxlbWHCgtV-5JwHEAkaQ_4UUw (Loan Document)

Now the picture is more clearer that this property is bought with loan from a bank. She has a co-owner for this property. That is a common transaction in USA.
This propety's current valuation is close to $1 Million US Dollars. According to current Market Value minus Loan. There might be US$500,000 surplus. That is equal to 7 Karror Pak Rupee. I have seen some Ganjas/Bemmari tolla doing BAKWAAS that it is worth 2 Arab Rupees. Aleema Khan should accept their accusation and sell that property to these morons for 2 Arabs Rupees and gladly pay income tax in USA.
streetview

IS9xroao3ovpkk0000000000.jpg

ISd8jc9ymry0lk0000000000.jpg

IS1rpcshzfnskk0000000000.jpg

IStkn0abv7fvkk0000000000.jpg

ISlepjihcqo6rk0000000000.jpg

IStkrv0ogyw3rk0000000000.jpg

ISlelor4rz6ykk0000000000.jpg

ISd8n70b8ig9rk0000000000.jpg

IS52h0rrijq3lk0000000000.jpg

ISxveo8lebi6lk0000000000.jpg

ISppccqea3a9lk0000000000.jpg

IShja0886v1clk0000000000.jpg

Source: https://www.zillow.com/homedetails/154-6th-St-Hoboken-NJ-07030/38885832_zpid/

Although she had no obligation to but she did it anyways, Aab jo bhounk rahe the un ka kya bane ga?

Munawarkhan

mhafeez

check this.
Talking about corruption on Pakistan is different than placing baseless allegations on individuals and then sticking to it, because she has a relation with the party you dont like.

You should be ashamed of yourself on spreading propaganda.

That is true, they will bark regardless, not like they need a reason
Exactly! haha kuttay bhonktay rahin gay aur karwaan guzr jayega! Ab ismein ki
Well Ibn e Batoota once said that the only reason dogs bark at you is that they just want to know who you are and where are you going at this time. If you stop and tell them your name and why are you going where you are going, then they stopped barking.
Why don't you try it some times?:LOL:

Exactly! haha kuttay bhonktay rahin gay aur karwaan guzr jayega! Ab ismein ki
Well Ibn e Batoota once said that the only reason dogs bark at you is that they just want to know who you are and where are you going at this time. If you stop and tell them your name and why are you going where you are going, then they stopped barking.
Why don't you try it some times?:LOL:
Kutton se sirf Khadim rizvi hi baatien ker sakta hai

Hahaha khair kutton se baat to har koi kar sakta hay? Woh alehda baat hay keh kuttay Rizvi ki baat ko behtar taur se samajh patay hongay? Rizvi unkay level par aakar baat kartay hongay?:LOL: