تیرا کیا ہو گا !!! ڈیل تو ہو گئی

ZS_Devil

A deal will mean that Zardari and Nawaz has accepted that they are Chor daku and loteray but want to settle the cases in another way.

While for Imran khan if it is done with his consent it will just be a small U-turn and will be called as a step necessary in the current economic situation of Pakistan, and if it is done against his consent it will not damage his stature and position.

So now dance on the fact that deal is done meaning your masters are crooks..
daath pan ki b had hoti hai ap ne wo par krdi :P itne be sharmi se support kr k deal ko b

Shah Shatranj

If your words are to be taken as the truth and zardari is being dealt with softness then In return Zardari will dance like a good boy. :) So you mean zardari could be the best puppet(which he has always been by the way) if given proper treatment.
Ok one thing Donkey and Co. is dancing on Umpire tunes even happily having rape from establishment.
It is victory of Zardari that unlike predictions and wishes , establishment not attacking him ... because of public support ... that is real victory and puppets like donkey raja will be humiliated

عمر

not every situation applies on Pakistan current situation
Situation was
Nawaz, Zardari etc in jail for long time and their no role in Pak future
Situation is
no one in jail and there is rift in PTI Punjab and establishment is not protecting anymore

I'll tell you how we see the past and present situation.

PPP ruled for 40 years and had presence in every province. PMLN ruled punjab for 30 years and had the strongest vote bank.
Both parties had their kids and grand-kids lined up to rule for ever.

And the current situation is that PPP is rooted out of all but one province. PMLN has lost its stronghold. The kids and grand-kids have disappeared. Sons have abandoned parents.

So in the end, its how you look at things.

daath pan ki b had hoti hai ap ne wo par krdi :p itne be sharmi se support kr k deal ko b

Deal ko kon support kar raha hai bhai? Deal par dance karnay walo k liye jawab tah k deal ki soorat main yahi aek possibility hai k zardari aur nawaz officially khud ko chor maan kar deal kar betay hai..

Shah Shatranj

I'll tell you how we see the past and present situation.

PPP ruled for 40 years and had presence in every province. PMLN ruled punjab for 30 years and had the strongest vote bank.
Both parties had their kids and grand-kids lined up to rule for ever.

And the current situation is that PPP is rooted out of all but one province. PMLN has lost its stronghold. The kids and grand-kids have disappeared. Sons have abandoned parents.

So in the end, its how you look at things.
Ups and downs on the way
PPP have seen worst time than this even not having govt in any of province ... PPP has served public and will come back defying all predictions and analysis
situation is establishment puppets have destroyed country and nation is going to know how their real representatives serve them ....

عمر

Ups and downs on the way
PPP have seen worst time than this even not having govt in any of province ... PPP has served public and will come back defying all predictions and analysis
situation is establishment puppets have destroyed country and nation is going to know how their real representatives serve them ....

Well, i think one needs objective discussion. If you have the heart to do that, you are more than welcome. But if you are just going to be propaganda machine for PPP and PMLN, then its no use.
PPP and PMLN have been in power for decades. So whatever the situation of the country is right now, they are responsible for it. That's the reality and you should have the heart to accept it. IK has been in power for only 6 months. So we cannot really blame him for anything. Real representatives have been given ample chances. Sorry to say but if you could not do anything for 40 years, what can you do next?

Shah Shatranj

Well, i think one needs objective discussion. If you have the heart to do that, you are more than welcome. But if you are just going to be propaganda machine for PPP and PMLN, then its no use.
PPP and PMLN have been in power for decades. So whatever the situation of the country is right now, they are responsible for it. That's the reality and you should have the heart to accept it. IK has been in power for only 6 months. So we cannot really blame him for anything. Real representatives have been given ample chances. Sorry to say but if you could not do anything for 40 years, what can you do next?
ok objective discussion can result if we dont apply our mindset and wishes to argument. your argument of blaming ppp in govt for decades is wrong only 10 years in last 40 years ppp was in govt and we see how they were allowed to govern. In last five years of their rule we saw long marches and conspiracy theories and hurdles from judiciary. Even at that worst time PPP performance was better than PTI and PMLn people will know that after this PTI rule. One thing PPP got govt in crisis but never left in crisis all dictatorship left country in crisis and now after PMLn economic engineering another crisis with PTI inability . this is ppp success that their performance to avert crisis was fruitful to next govt like zia benefited from bhutto policies and nawaz from zardari .... Now we are again seeing a crisis .....

Ok one thing Donkey and Co. is dancing on Umpire tunes even happily having rape from establishment.
It is victory of Zardari that unlike predictions and wishes , establishment not attacking him ... because of public support ... that is real victory and puppets like donkey raja will be humiliated

LOLZZZ keep dancing on the fact that Zardari will officially accept himself as a crook in case of any deal. :)

Shah Shatranj

LOLZZZ keep dancing on the fact that Zardari will officially accept himself as a crook in case of any deal. :)
Ok carry on you mujra on umpire finger .... whole nation will know real thief of their vote and zakat .. and who destroyed this country

عمر

ok objective discussion can result if we dont apply our mindset and wishes to argument. your argument of blaming ppp in govt for decades is wrong only 10 years in last 40 years ppp was in govt and we see how they were allowed to govern. In last five years of their rule we saw long marches and conspiracy theories and hurdles from judiciary. Even at that worst time PPP performance was better than PTI and PMLn people will know that after this PTI rule. One thing PPP got govt in crisis but never left in crisis all dictatorship left country in crisis and now after PMLn economic engineering another crisis with PTI inability . this is ppp success that their performance to avert crisis was fruitful to next govt like zia benefited from bhutto policies and nawaz from zardari .... Now we are again seeing a crisis .....

So you are saying that PPP has never been in power except in last 10 years? Really? Is that objective discussion for you? Leave your opinions out of the discussion and talk about facts. That is objective discussion. Leave your love for PPP out of this. Only then you can see the reality. PPP has been in power since 1972. Check your facts.

Ok carry on you mujra on umpire finger .... whole nation will know real thief of their vote and zakat .. and who destroyed this country

Haha, apparently you are the one who have opened this thread and dancing over the fact that Zardari has got a deal and is a good boy to establishment now. :)

Shah Shatranj

So you are saying that PPP has never been in power except in last 10 years? Really? Is that objective discussion for you? Leave your opinions out of the discussion and talk about facts. That is objective discussion. Leave your love for PPP out of this. Only then you can see the reality. PPP has been in power since 1972. Check your facts.
I said last 40 years or if you want to talk about last 50 years so add 5 more years and add all services by Bhutto to nation major is atom bomb ...... I know people hate ppp for nothing but time has proved them right

Shah Shatranj

Haha, apparently you are the one who have opened this thread and dancing over the fact that Zardari has got a deal and is a good boy to establishment now. :)
It is all about Establishment begging for deal due to inability of Donkey Raja because a dead end of crisis due to Donkey Raja who is sucking umpire finger
We will never beg for any favor from establishment we will like to go to public

عمر

I said last 40 years or if you want to talk about last 50 years so add 5 more years and add all services by Bhutto to nation major is atom bomb ...... I know people hate ppp for nothing but time has proved them right

Pakistan's current situation includes whatever Bhutto and Benazir and Zardari did. So they have to share the blame. Sindh has been continuously under their rule for decades and it is not exactly Sweden or Switzerland. Therefore, when you say that PPP has served people, it is your opinion but not a fact. Facts are horrific. Sindh is way behind the rest of the country (except Karachi) and PPP is responsible for it.

Shah Shatranj

Pakistan's current situation includes whatever Bhutto and Benazir and Zardari did. So they have to share the blame. Sindh has been continuously under their rule for decades and it is not exactly Sweden or Switzerland. Therefore, when you say that PPP has served people, it is your opinion but not a fact. Facts are horrific. Sindh is way behind the rest of the country (except Karachi) and PPP is responsible for it.
This is just a hate speech ignoring all services of ppp. Bhutto made this country an atomic power . Benazir started ipps system for Power and now if you take restoration of democracy nothing then I can just feel pity of your thinking .....

It is all about Establishment begging for deal due to inability of Donkey Raja because a dead end of crisis due to Donkey Raja who is sucking umpire finger
We will never beg for any favor from establishment we will like to go to public

Hahahaha you are contradicting yourself again and again. It is you who is dancing that a deal is done and zardari has got a soft end from establishment now. A deal is never done without zardari agreeing to behave like a good kid now. Because if he has nothing to hide then he and his supporters will never ever be happy over a deal, but in face will be fearless to face their cases without a deal to humiliate them even further and to win in front of everyone.

Shah Shatranj

Hahahaha you are contradicting yourself again and again. It is you who is dancing that a deal is done and zardari has got a soft end from establishment now. A deal is never done without zardari agreeing to behave like a good kid now. Because if he has nothing to hide then he and his supporters will never ever be happy over a deal, but in face will be fearless to face their cases without a deal to humiliate them even further and to win in front of everyone.

Zardari did not beg for any deal and will never do but you have already taken Umpire finger now should be calm .... you have all favors of establishment you are proud to be est. back

Can't stoop down to your level with similar language, but dear you were dancing fabulously in this thread that a deal has been done by zardari and he is now free and will behave like a good boy.

I only congratulated you that he you are now officially admitting that he is a crook, but that doesn't matter as long as he is free, but you got furious.

Shah Shatranj

Can't stoop down to your level with similar language, but dear you were dancing fabulously in this thread that a deal has been done by zardari and he is now free and will behave like a good boy.

I only congratulated you that he you are now officially admitting that he is a crook, but that doesn't matter as long as he is free, but you got furious.
I know you want to irritate me with your mental deficiency of understanding what is dancing ... that was really in dharna .... ok we don't beg for any deal and if you are mentally ill to understand the fact that opposite to predictions zardari is free and establishment fears backlash and wishes a deal not Zardari begged for deal neither i want to celebrate anything like this .... Ok establishment is on back foot due to inability of donkey raja understand that or I will not repeat it 1000 times for your mental deficiency

OSP

شہباز شریف کی رہائی سے یہ بات واضح ہو چکی ہے کہ اسٹبلشمنٹ اپنے حریفوں کے ساتھ ایک ڈیل میں پیش رفت چاہتی ہے . اس وجہ سے زرداری پر بھی ہلکا ہاتھ رکھا جا رہا ہے تا کہ معاملات کسی تصادم کی طرف نہ جائیں اور اور بیچ کا رستہ اختیار کیا جاۓ. جو مار دھاڑ کی فضا قائم ہوئی تھی اس کے نتیجے میں اسٹبلشمنٹ کا اپوزیشن کے ساتھ تصادم یقینی تھا .لیکن مریم نواز کی طویل خاموشی اور نواز شریف کو سہولتوں کے پیش نظر اب یہ بات واضح ہوتی جا رہی ہے کہ اب اسٹبلشمنٹ نے نون لیگ کو گرین سگنل دے دیا ہے . اس سے وزیر خارجہ کی بات جو مقتدر حلقوں بارے اس نے کہی تھی غلط ثابت ہوتی جا رہی ہے اور اب اسٹبلشمنٹ اپوزیشن کو قبول کرنے کے لیے تیار نظر آ رہی ہے . اس کے نتیجے میں تحریک انصاف کا مستقبل قاف لیگ جیسا ہو گیا ہے . نون لیگ پہلے ہی انتقام کے لیے بہت مشھور ہے اب جو تحریک انصاف نے اسٹبلشمنٹ کی ایما پر بدماشیاں کی ہیں اس کے سنگین نتائج انھیں بھگتنے پڑیں گے . ہو سکتا ہے حکومت کی تبدیلی کے ساتھ ہی ڈونکی اینڈ کمپنی جیل میں ہو اور ان کے گھر اور کاروبار بھی مسمار ہوں اس بات میں کوئی شک نہیں کہ ملک ایک معاشی بحران کی طرف بڑھ رہا ہے . ایسے میں کون چاہے گا کہ یہ مصیبت اس کے گلے پڑے . اس لیے اپوزیشن کسی صورت بھی استعداد ہونے کے باوجود حکومت گرانے کی مہم نہیں چلاۓ گی . عوام اگلے چھے ماہ مزید مہنگائی کے بوجھ تلے آ جاۓ گی جس ڈونکی راجا کی ساکھ ختم ہو جاۓ گی . اپوزیشن بھی اسے عوام کے ہاتھوں مروانا چاہتی ہے . ملک میں جب تک معاشی حالت ٹھیک ہونے کی صورتحال پیدا نہیں ہوتی کوئی بھی حکومت نہیں کرنا چاہے گا . اس کے ساتھ ساتھ اسٹبلشمنٹ کے ساتھ معاملات میں مداخلت کی حد طے کرنا باقی ہے . اب یہ حکومت کی مصیبت ڈونکی راجہ کے گلے کی ہڈی بن چکی ہے ہر حال میں اس کی بربادی لازمی ہے
Everything u said about this govt is ur "prediction" for the future n future mein hi dekhein gey
Lakin ek baat jo tumnay accept ki woh yeh kay zardari n nawaz establishment kay kadmoo mein gir gaye.
Thanks for accepting that.
Ab nro mil gya hay to 3 saal baad tum jaisay ppp n pmln supporters ussi establishment ko gali do gay jis say deal ki aaj bharak maar rahay ho lol. Kia zindgi hay na tum jaisoo ki.