Zardari leaked Off the Air clips: Exposed Media and Judges: Revenge of Zardari

TauqeerBhati

Zardari used Malik Riaz to malign Supreme Court, exploited assets (anchors) in media to point fingers at ISI in the court to put Army at odds with Judiciary and then leaked Off the Air interview clips of Malik Riaz to expose and discredit the corrupt media.

Knowing this will be counter productive to Riaz Maliks sting operation against judiciary, what was the motive??

All accuse Zardari of corruption; this was his revenge, he showed its just not him but everyone is corrupt in Pakistan. Now he thinks all the centers of Power in Pakistan stand tattered unable to stop him from stealing elections and becoming next president.

Nawazish

Re: Breaking Story ---- Zardari leaked Off the Air clips: Exposed Media and Judges: Revenge of Zardari

[MENTION=27136]TauqeerBhati[/MENTION]

Breaking News?

Can you please kindly give us the source of this news.

adslpxp2

Re: Breaking Story ---- Zardari leaked Off the Air clips: Exposed Media and Judges: Revenge of Zardari

Please don't start such stupid threads without any proof. Lets not give credit for the video leak to Zardari.

Ahssan Khan

Ye kahin Zardaari ka id tou nahi? jo khud se post ker k humain confuse or khud enjoy ker raha ho... :p

Its the guy on the left. Anchor at a Pakistan Candian Tv channel. so no, its not Zardari. lol

This is a stupid analysis....

U could not any source of this stupidity. Sorry.

[MENTION=27136]TauqeerBhati[/MENTION]

Breaking News?

Can you please kindly give us the source of this news.

TauqeerBhati

This is a stupid analysis....

U could not any source of this stupidity. Sorry.

Dear Raaz, sources are not disclosed on public forums. Please mind your language it less than admirable for a civilized person. Best regards.

Anyways it is stupid. Mr.Civilized.
Dear Raaz, sources are not disclosed on public forums. Please mind your language it less than admirable for a civilized person. Best regards.

TauqeerBhati

Zardari has been calling anchors "Political Actors" almost since Malik Riaz started the sting operation about three years ago and now he has launched the asault just a few months before the elections part of the Grand Election Theft.

Na khaidan gay tay na khaidan daian gay

TauqeerBhati

Sting operation agianst CJ, leaks of Off the Air clips exposing political actors as Zardari calls the anchors and attempts to put Judicary at odds with Army by journalist in the supreme court......

Is this all promo scenes of the Grand Election Theft Part 2 soon to be released?

Will Zardari be the next President?

If you think Pakistani Awam are Bhair, Bakrian then YES.

Imran has so much street power, he can crush this government in hours. Army, Judiciary and PTI all don't want them to be 'Shaheeds'.

وہ جیسے تیسے کر کے ٹائم گزار رہے ہیں.

so do not worry. You will never ever see Zardari in power again. Pakistan will be finished and all the people will be dead that day.(God forbid)

TauqeerBhati

If you think Pakistani Awam are Bhair, Bakrian then YES.

Imran has so much street power, he can crush this government in hours. Army, Judiciary and PTI all don't want them to be 'Shaheeds'.

وہ جیسے تیسے کر کے ٹائم گزار رہے ہیں.

so do not worry. You will never ever see Zardari in power again. Pakistan will be finished and all the people will be dead that day.(God forbid)

Couldn't agree more!

Qureshi1975

Zardari vs Right wing Drama Continues

I think Meher was just a trump card in this game because as we all know Zardari Government was getting hard time from SC and Media in last couple of years and as we know this is election year they put all Right Wingers against each other after this its include PMLN, PTI, Media and SC and right in between all this they bring oil prices down so they can tell people of Pakistan that how much sympthies they have in their heart for people of Pakistan. The relationship in between Zardari and Malik Riaz is not a hidden truth everyone knows that one like to give bribe i.e Malik Riaz and other like to take bribe and Malik endorse this in his interview that everyone and everything has a price in this country.

As far Meher concerned i think she been used in the hand of 2 crooks and Allah knows what dream they show her before its happend. if we watch video carefully all of us noticed that Lucman threat them that he will tell live that Malik Riaz and Malik Ameer force him to do this interview. I do not think its a fight for what and which questions they should ask there are must be some other reason behind that which was not shown to us. I am not giving favour to anyone but my brain just stop at one point which is Zardari and Malik against All Right Wing Group. What you guys think ?

TauqeerBhati

Anyways it is stupid. Mr.Civilized.

Thanks Dear Raaz for the compliment but please do not give up hope you can be civilized as well. Best regards

TauqeerBhati

Re: Zardari vs Right wing Drama Continues

I think Meher was just a trump card in this game because as we all know Zardari Government was getting hard time from SC and Media in last couple of years and as we know this is election year they put all Right Wingers against each other after this its include PMLN, PTI, Media and SC and right in between all this they bring oil prices down so they can tell people of Pakistan that how much sympthies they have in their heart for people of Pakistan. The relationship in between Zardari and Malik Riaz is not a hidden truth everyone knows that one like to give bribe i.e Malik Riaz and other like to take bribe and Malik endorse this in his interview that everyone and everything has a price in this country.

As far Meher concerned i think she been used in the hand of 2 crooks and Allah knows what dream they show her before its happend. if we watch video carefully all of us noticed that Lucman threat them that he will tell live that Malik Riaz and Malik Ameer force him to do this interview. I do not think its a fight for what and which questions they should ask there are must be some other reason behind that which was not shown to us. I am not giving favour to anyone but my brain just stop at one point which is Zardari and Malik against All Right Wing Group. What you guys think ?

Logical thinking supported by Zardari mantra and name calling "Political Actors" He uses people around him and at right time sacrifice them. After Babar Awan it Malik Riaz turn and now instead of talking NRO and $60M everybody is saying "I did not take any favors from Malik".

Zardari continues to deliver clever plots !!!! Or my be Allah's plan is unleashed and all the scum of our society will come to surface ready for a cleanup operation.

Qureshi1975

Logical thinking supported by Zardari mantra and name calling "Political Actors" He uses people around him and at right time sacrifice them. After Babar Awan it Malik Riaz turn and now instead of talking NRO and $60M everybody is saying "I did not take any favors from Malik".

Zardari continues to deliver clever plots !!!! Or my be Allah's plan is unleashed and all the scum of our society will come to surface ready for a cleanup operation.
Zaradri's actors putting PMLN and PTI against each other and he knows if vote divide who will get benefit. These 2 party leader needs to think with a cool head if they want to save this country.

hussainy81

I really don't think so..He wanted to exploit Judiciary but better luck next time..Media is already sold that why not giving coverage to IK

Iky_Memon

Sting operation agianst CJ, leaks of Off the Air clips exposing political actors as Zardari calls the anchors and attempts to put Judicary at odds with Army by journalist in the supreme court......

Is this all promo scenes of the Grand Election Theft Part 2 soon to be released?

Yeah, he is surely gonna be. (clap) AGLI BAARI, PHIR ZARDAARI...

Zardari continues to deliver clever plots
!!!! Or my be Allah's plan is unleashed and all the scum of our society will come to surface ready for a cleanup operation.

Again stupid remarks...

These are so wrong remarks that it tends to stupidity....Sorry to say , but u dont have patience to listen against u.

Secondly , a civilized person always have tolerance to listen against his views...does not start taunting..