Zaid Hamid CIA & Raw threats to Pakistan Episode 9

saheeen

For all brothers & Sisters who missed watching this program & want to know the latest threat to Pakistan,

CIA Threat to Pakistan Episode 9, Zaid Hamid Discussing CIA & RAW game in Pakistan, how they want to incircle Pakistani Neucler Assets, killing Army Generals and alead class of Paksitan by the help of Tehrik-e-Taliban Paksitan. FAKE CIA & INDIAN backed taliban.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RKUzd0hG36U[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=--yWQXV6V14[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiKwxFNrXPg[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EoXlNEmxfFs[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TmavVuC8QU[/video]

JazakAllah

taggtow

What is this gobbet Zaid talking about, no govt. official attended the funeral. He thinks, he represents the media and all the stuff he says, is from Quran.
See this picture from Dawn:
funeral_pindivictims608.jpg

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/daw ... yers-ss-06

Typhoon

Zaid Hamid is very true, when he suggest that we should have a youth army as homeland security of 2 million. It would be the prime defence line under urban warfare.
Pakistan airforce should also attack the anti-pakistan elements inside afghanistan and along the border area. Specially Gul bahadur is an easy pray for our hunters and bombs.
Only few bombs over north-alliance deepshit holes will bring better days for us.

Second, this tagtow is smelling curry. Why you single-cell brained lowlife hindus use muslim tags and names for sneeking around on pakistani forums? You should know that we pakistanis got very sensitive nose for slumdogs:) Afterall we have been your masters for thousand years, we know you better than your uncountable daddies.

taul

taggtow said:
He thinks, he represents the media and all bullshit he says, is from Quran.

---You scoundrel low life pathetic being how could you say such a thing,relating with our holy book :evil: :evil: :evil: ...

--Stop using Islamic avatar and quit deceiving,you don't have guts or feel ashamed of calling yourself a hindu,why ya'll poor inferiority complexed indians do such absurd things,beats me :evil:

saheeen

taggtow said:
What is this gobbet Zaid talking about, no govt. official attended the funeral. He thinks, he represents the media and all bullshit he says, is from Quran.
See this picture from Dawn:
funeral_pindivictims608.jpg

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/daw ... yers-ss-06

1st of If you start talking about Quran and try to mention in the wrong way where every one knows... we would all stand against you .... ok...

2nd, zaid bhai mentiond they dont attaned funrals ,and sit in their bankers, mean to save their lives sitting in home ( with in security ) so if their would be next blast they would be die..

also about mentioning they did't visit. by heart. specially in Rawalpindi masjid attack where many highly Army officials were shaheed, They were been forced to be their on funral of they know will be kicked out of politics...

although we can see now a days. PM is doing well little bit by the help of stablishment. ( pak petriotics. ) hope he would learn more and show some more dignity to nation and will take some more desisions for Pakistan.

be positive bro & Sisters...

JazakAllah.

ftandan

zaid is real comic face of pakistan.as he shouted rubbish on tv brainless pakistani hypnotized.what a pity ! In such a testing time a joker is getting so much importance in pakistan.

taul

ftandan said:
zaid is real comic face of pakistan

---I bet you meant bharat verma who is full of hate/prejudice and a desperate soul in search of poor microcephalic complexed indians,a pure retard :D and a real time runaways from psych wards on indian channels reporting as if been constipated :lol:

Typhoon

Well Zaid Hamid made hinduface bharat varma pee in his little patloon ;)
HOHOHOHO.....

I can understand hindufaces barking against Zaid Hamid. I would wonder if they didnt do that.
But the most interesting thing is how indian politics are being hijacked by hindutva germs. Narinder moodi is called Mahatma Narinder by these sub-humans. The intelectual level of these skinny, black roasted slumdogs is so ultra low that i sometimes wonder how long time will the evolution take to erase them.
One can ask why these leeches disrespect other religions while they self pray to shivelingam.
As we all know what Shivelingam means. Lingam means penis. Shivas penis. These sub-humans pray to shivelingam. (Often seen in indian movies, a black oval stone)Drink cow urine on holy occasions.
What class, standard of moral values do you expect from them? lol.....
Lets not be angry on them guys, they are sub-humans. They still have that sub-human culture of cast and untouchables, imposed on them by their backward religion.
What a religion and what a people.
In the total time span of their entire history they have not been able to expand from bharatvarsha. They have been controlled by aryans, buddhist emperors, muslim emperors and british emperors.
Time is very near when they will fall apart.

nucleaire

ftandan said:
zaid is real comic face of pakistan.as he shouted rubbish on tv brainless pakistani hypnotized.what a pity ! In such a testing time a joker is getting so much importance in pakistan.

here comes another hindustani... haha

man, these guys are really scared of us now! Zindabad Zaid sahib!

ftandan

no problem mr. typoon, hindu will not angry with ur rubbish. bcoz we believe in tolrence .as we know u people have too little mind to understand the hindu religion.facts speaks the truth. India is far gerater, progressive, respected country in the world than pakistan.my strong belief is if pakistanis convert themself into hinduism, they will feel lot better. do it for trail,u will see the change.

taul

ftandan said:
my strong belief is if pakistanis convert themself into hinduism, they will feel lot better. do it for trail,u will see the change.

--World has come to realizing the truth and the light of Islam and embracing it :D and you suggest to lean back on darkness :shock: ..Using an intellect is a necessary step towards exploring your own self and the Only One True Creator :ugeek:

nucleaire

ftandan said:
no problem mr. typoon, hindu will not angry with ur rubbish. bcoz we believe in tolrence .as we know u people have too little mind to understand the hindu religion.facts speaks the truth. India is far gerater, progressive, respected country in the world than pakistan.my strong belief is if pakistanis convert themself into hinduism, they will feel lot better. do it for trail,u will see the change.

Another hindu exposed on this forum!

ftandan

what is the truth and light of islam mr.taul? suicids attacks...bombing...killing innocent people....extortion of womem.is it that! then comeback in darkness.this darkness is much better than the light of islam

taul

ftandan said:
what is the truth and light of islam mr.taul? suicids attacks...bombing...killing innocent people....extortion of womem.is it that! then comeback in darkness.this darkness is much better than the light of islam

---Why always you pose such questions that make me question your IQ :roll: ..you seem obsessed with such notions because you want to,NOT that they exist :ugeek:...Extortion??? :shock:..Your mind is poisoned with flurry of insane theories and you have made them into a reality :oops: Just listen to your own very well respected Dr.Zakir Naik,you'll better understand him as he's an indian too.

--You like Science and Progression,well a glad tiding for you whatever the Scientists have discovered regarding Big bang theory,Embryology,metal (Iron),layers of Earth and so on and so forth (list is long) has been already Mentioned in The Holy Quran :) ..the reason why most People in the West especially well educated "Women" are reverting to Islam.

digitalzygot

Good answer taul that's why I called that tard an illetrate idiot, hinduism teaches you obsenity, submission to other humans who hold importance, worshipping something which you make from your own hand(how brainy is that), your books are a joke(man writted), praying all sorts of animals and drinking their urine, I mean no disrespect but C'MON......................

Pakistani Lion

ftandan said:

Always a pleasure when a slumdog is barking - makes me feel good that Zaid is pressing just the right buttons :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: