[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRHO8QNuSdA[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vfmmN4lo7eM[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZCmFSydcpmk[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a_lkaTO0mPA[/video]

deep

BAKBASS- FOOL- ZAID HAMID:Another ABSOLUTE Must Watch

This ZAID HAMID is fool,bakbass..tell some false story most of the time, do not know how people digest this guy.

Thats main reason do not see him on best show like Capital talk or other..if he is such brilliant guy then he should be PM of Pak

aBis

amazing!!! he has summarized many different facts in his interview and I am sure he has the in-depth knowledge of these things, it will take days for anybody to tell in-depth about this and not many people knows about the truth.
Federal reserve of US which is said to be controlled under UN itself is a huge controversy, like for every $10billion which is supposedly be the loan to any country $90 billion is taken by US in system and this system is one of the by-laws in federal reserve documents hence creating more inflation. Unless paper money system is abolished untill than inflation cannot be ended, in other words the paper money you earn is also helping in inflation thus making things more expensive for yourself.
Deep if you don't have the knowledge than better keep your mouth shut. He is not into politics but only the informant to people. In Capital Talk even when hamid mir was interviewing the PM he did not raise any major issues in front him. In media people don't have the courage to say anything to the top officials of the government.
Every single thing he said in this interview is a hard fact and if you start searching extensively you will know the truth.

takjhank

DEEP AND SILENCEAROUND........ U BOTH GUYS R RELY FOOLISH N NONSENS INSTEAD OF ZAID HAMID.
U GUYS CAN'T UNDSTND, WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. BECUASE U DON'T KNOW WHAT IS REALITY N WHAT PROPHET MUHAMMAD P.B.U.H. ASKED WITH THE HELP ND GRACE OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH.
IT'S NON OF UR BUSINESS N NON OF UR MENTAL APPROACH. SO PLZ KEEP QUITE ND JUST TRY TO GET KNWLG. NOT ONLY, WHAT U THINK BUT WHAT SAID ALLAH.

THNX
UR BIG BRO.................

deep

again my ans is same "he is fool and stupid/dum"

Sorry can not write much abt this self style stupid guy

sniperkhan

Re: BAKBASS- FOOL- ZAID HAMID:Another ABSOLUTE Must Watch

deep said:
This ZAID HAMID is fool,bakbass..tell some false story most of the time, do not know how people digest this guy.

Thats main reason do not see him on best show like Capital talk or other..if he is such brilliant guy then he should be PM of Pak

your 'considered' opinion calling Capital Talk the 'best' show speaks volumes about ur intellect. i guess he is telling a false story and ur beloved Hamid Mir speaks absolute truth.

http://books.agiasofia.gr/
... here, this is the llink of the book he is talking about, read it and bite ur own tongue. ur so called self-imployed intellectuals Hamid Mir, Kashif Abbasi, and the most distugsting Javed Chaudary probably couldnt digest this stuff, but i wonder if u can.peace

jawad_jd

salaaaaaaaaaam,
HEy guys you dont have to prove zahid hamid is right or wrong....because no one can prove him wrong so leave these idiots and stupids to argue......the dont know nothing about what is going on........ask them about New World Order...they even didnt heard of that....and all other facts......or bhai jaan ager aapko mai se kisie ko zyaada knowledge hai to aap taqreer karlo.....but know you will like to watch Mtv and you will admire the style and living way of Americans bull shit.......if you are muslim a true muslim then then study what ISLAM says....and admire the life style of PROPHET MOHAMMAD (PBUH).......i dont want to argue with these punks....so plz do me a favour....if any one of you have any contact number or any thing other possible way to contact zahid hamid.....plz post it her in reply of my post.........thanks....
SALAAAM

jawad_jd

DEEP...AND SILENC............YOU GUYZ PLEASE I REQUEST YOU DONT POST COMMENTS ON HIS VIDEO....BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW sensored AND *&*&*&*& HAMID MIR IS A CIA ASSET.....AND LISTEN IF YOU DONT AGREE WITH HIM THEN DONT LISTEN TO HIM.............I DONT WANT TO SAY MORE.....AND YOUR FATHERS ARE STUPID AND IDIOTS...THEY DIDNT TAUGHT YOU HOW TO RESPECT ELDERS.....SO LAY OFF............................................BITCHES

jawad_jd

abcd said:
Utter nonsense, and rubbish talks from him. your president is going begging for money, and he talks all bullshit about your country being great and bla bla

HAHAHHAH.......OUR PRESIDENT IS BEGGING MONEY TO PLAY IN LAS VEGAS.......HE IS A CURRUPT CURRUPT BITCH WE EVER HAD............SO....WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT....AND OUR COUNTRY IS GREAT...GREAT AND GREATEST....AND WE WILL CRUSH THE ZIONIST.......YOU WILL SEE.....OUR EVERY PERSON IS LIKE A NUCLEAR BOMB...HAHAHHA SAVE YOUR ASS.......

silencearound

sniperkhan said:
silencearound said:
buss takreer karwaa lo is se....

kabhi apnay garebaan main jhaanknay ki talkeen bhee kiya kar...

my dear and my only friend on siasat.pk, u are right, he is a speaker and a good one at that. i too dont agree with alot of his ideals but one has to admit he certainly gets his facts right. i have been in contact with him for several years now and thats how i reach this conclusion, zaid hamid certainly knows what he is talking about, one doesnt have to necessarily agree to his solutions, but his analysis are often bang on.

how u doing ??

well to see in a broader perspective.. what kind of hatred he is trying to spread??
is this hatred on the basis of religion is the message for our new generation , hamain is duniya main rehna hai keh naheen ... Jews faced immense discremination as compare to what we are facing now when they went out in the world to seek there position , but they over come by hard work ...

I mean this guy is saying the value of human life is nothing , all we can learn is the hatred against other religion , as if we are so angels of god ....

Isnt that our prophet spread our religion on his good deeds and honesty !!!!!

I work with jews and people from all over the world... By no way there attitude shows any kind of hatred ...

I was interviewed by a jew person for Job and and I have Jew, Indians freinds ... we all respect each other ..

Insaan ko pehlay Insaan samjho ..... ..

silencearound

Re: BAKBASS- FOOL- ZAID HAMID:Another ABSOLUTE Must Watch

deep said:

Thanks for agreeing !

Ye takreerain bohat sun lee hain .... buss kar de nafratain phelaana .. and please dont get emotional and hyper Zaid HAmid....!

silencearound

takjhank said:
DEEP AND SILENCEAROUND........ U BOTH GUYS R RELY FOOLISH N NONSENS INSTEAD OF ZAID HAMID.
U GUYS CAN'T UNDSTND, WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. BECUASE U DON'T KNOW WHAT IS REALITY N WHAT PROPHET MUHAMMAD P.B.U.H. ASKED WITH THE HELP ND GRACE OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH.
IT'S NON OF UR BUSINESS N NON OF UR MENTAL APPROACH. SO PLZ KEEP QUITE ND JUST TRY TO GET KNWLG. NOT ONLY, WHAT U THINK BUT WHAT SAID ALLAH.

THNX
UR BIG BRO.................

Tum logon kaa yehi masla hai , Allah rasool ko le aao har cheez main .... \

Aur main ,baki log chup kabhe naheen betain gay..... we will shout to protest against him and people like him ...

Tum log haath pe haath rakh kar ,., ghar main star plus dekho ..aur imagine kartay raho kab Allah madad karey ..

time is coming soon when ilberals and moderates wil run over these people.....

silencearound

jawad_jd said:
DEEP...AND SILENC............YOU GUYZ PLEASE I REQUEST YOU DONT POST COMMENTS ON HIS VIDEO....BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW &*&* AND FUCKING HAMID MIR IS A CIA ASSET.....AND LISTEN IF YOU DONT AGREE WITH HIM THEN DONT LISTEN TO HIM.............I DONT WANT TO SAY MORE.....AND YOUR FATHERS ARE STUPID AND IDIOTS...THEY DIDNT TAUGHT YOU HOW TO RESPECT ELDERS.....SO LAY OFF............................................BITCHES

your bitter words will never stop me and people like me ....

these words represent u and the people u are supporting!!!

sniperkhan

silencearound said:
how u doing ??

well to see in a broader perspective.. what kind of hatred he is trying to spread??
is this hatred on the basis of religion is the message for our new generation , hamain is duniya main rehna hai keh naheen ... Jews faced immense discremination as compare to what we are facing now when they went out in the world to seek there position , but they over come by hard work ...

I mean this guy is saying the value of human life is nothing , all we can learn is the hatred against other religion , as if we are so angels of god ....

Isnt that our prophet spread our religion on his good deeds and honesty !!!!!

I work with jews and people from all over the world... By no way there attitude shows any kind of hatred ...

I was interviewed by a jew person for Job and and I have Jew, Indians freinds ... we all respect each other ..

Insaan ko pehlay Insaan samjho ..... ..

fine mate, how are you :D ,
yar i dont think he is saying anything against the jews or christians or even hindus. or even trying to spread hatred.
what he is actually speaking against are Zionists!
now, remember that zionists are fascists who are born into the jewish religion. and let me also tell u that zionists came about only in the late 19th century. these zionists, like the taliban, represent a mindset. a good friend of mine living in Columbia, North Carolina and teaching there told me to think of zionists as talibans of another book. now throughout the interview, zaid hamid, not once said anything against jews all alone. he mentioned terms like Hindu Zionists (Chankya), Christian Zionist( neo-cons, 700club) and Israeli Zionists. so i dont think he is saying anything against the orthodox jews or plain jews or christians. and i am sure that there are many jews in US where u live and work that do not deserve being killed or warrant any hatred against them. however, one should also be wary of the 'Zionists' present in the US society. remember, Ann Coulter, a neo-con zionist said that "American Jews need to Corrected". i think there is more contempt in Christian American against judaism than in the muslim world.
peace!