Wrong Direction

latif mk

I think pakistan as a country has no vision in terms of education,
Today I heard a news that arbic language will be compulsory in schools, for me its a joke .the world is focusing on English because further education, engineering, science, IT everything you read is in English so why not they make Govt school as English mediam.
I lives in Ireland and I see indian and Philippines nurses are working here in big numbers but no pakistani and they are earning the same money like Jr doctors ,now reason is pakistani nurses can't pass
English test because they coming from government school background.

Oppostion Is Mafia

Every tom dick and harry is trying to be expert this person doesn't know any. All education is made by experts what the country needs and what it is behind on not What trump mind set wants. Urdu, Arbic and english will be taught all one Syllabus which never happened in Pakistan before.

Today I heard a news that arbic language will be compulsory in schools, for me its a joke .the world is focusing on English because further education, engineering, science, IT everything you read is in English so why not they make Govt school as English mediam.
I lives in Ireland and I see indian and Philippines nurses are working here in big numbers but no pakistani and they are earning the same money like Jr doctors ,now reason is pakistani nurses can't pass

Just have a look on my highlights in your comments that you have made in favor of your so called English medium. You as an advocate and as a propagator of English yourself cannot write a paragraph and have the audacity to give a sermon to the Pakistani nation in favor of English medium, indirectly criticizing teaching of Arabic language in our schools. I advise you to 1st improve your own English language and then make an effort to make your case in favor of English for the people of Pakistan.
Its not that Arabic language or English language a problem, its people like you who are living in a English speaking country and do not know how to speak or write a paragraph in English... are the problem.

This is the best step government is taking to educate our future generations in a language about which it is said:
Hazoor Pak Muhammad PBUH kee zaban Arabi
Farishtoun (Jibraeel AS) ki zaban Arabi
Quran ki zaban Arabi
Aahadees SAW ki zaban Arabi
Jannat ki zaban Arabi, aur
Allah ki zaban Arabi.

Many branches of Science & Arts....... started in Arabic.

If you don't know history then you better SHUT UP and improve your English language 1st.

Tit4Tat

You have raised a valid point but on wrong platform, this forum is full of youthia khan lovers. Even if they are asked to eat shit, they will happily do it and defend it.

few quacks of PTI have already given stupidest of reasons above

It's a good step by Government because almost 70% or 80% of us know how to read Quran(Which is in Arabic) but we don't know the meaning of it. Teaching Arabic at school will help us understand the word of Allah in it's true shape.

If Urdu can be taught as a subject in an English Medium school then why not Arabic as well? It doesn't mean you are changing the English medium to an Urdu Medium or Arabic medium but you are adding only a subject which has a vital role in our lives.

latif mk

I give a damn f... to you guys I don’t care about my English because I use this language for communication which I can use easily. I know my English is not good because I read in that f... government Urdu medium school .
You some of you always come to bark on a person who different opinion than you .
I never said that don’t taught Quran and hadid with translation but why there’s different classes in education system for poor people (government schools) Urdu medium and for upper class ( private schools ) English medium. Like few of you were barking about my English

latif mk

Just have a look on my highlights in your comments that you have made in favor of your so called English medium. You as an advocate and as a propagator of English yourself cannot write a paragraph and have the audacity to give a sermon to the Pakistani nation in favor of English medium, indirectly criticizing teaching of Arabic language in our schools. I advise you to 1st improve your own English language and then make an effort to make your case in favor of English for the people of Pakistan.
Its not that Arabic language or English language a problem, its people like you who are living in a English speaking country and do not know how to speak or write a paragraph in English... are the problem.

This is the best step government is taking to educate our future generations in a language about which it is said:
Hazoor Pak Muhammad PBUH kee zaban Arabi
Farishtoun (Jibraeel AS) ki zaban Arabi
Quran ki zaban Arabi
Aahadees SAW ki zaban Arabi
Jannat ki zaban Arabi, aur
Allah ki zaban Arabi.

Many branches of Science & Arts....... started in Arabic.

If you don't know history then you better SHUT UP and improve your English language 1st.
Mere khiyaal de tum idhar ki jaga madrase main jao shoq se arbi bhi parahi jaegi aur hadees bhi . Baqi main Ik ko support karta hon liken wo insaan aur ghalat cheezon ki nishaandahi zaroori hain har jaga bhoonka nahi karte . bas arbi paraho aur arbo k gharoon ( houses) main joote kane bejo saudi aur UAE .

ترقی کرنے کے لئے ترقی کرنے والے کام کرنے پڑتے ہیں۔ ترقی کرنے والوں نے ان کی عوام کو تعلیم دی کالے انگریزوں نے طبقاتی تقسیم برقرار رکھنے کے لئے پاکستانیوں کو انگریزی ٹرک کے پیچھے لگایا۔

Aliimran1

Your education your nationality and your background required in order to even consider your opinion​

latif mk

It's a good step by Government because almost 70% or 80% of us know how to read Quran(Which is in Arabic) but we don't know the meaning of it. Teaching Arabic at school will help us understand the word of Allah in it's true shape.

If Urdu can be taught as a subject in an English Medium school then why not Arabic as well? It doesn't mean you are changing the English medium to an Urdu Medium or Arabic medium but you are adding only a subject which has a vital role in our lives.
Everyone knows Allah and some of the basic teachings of Islam but still they do all forbidden things taking interest on loans bribes ,sex, lies ,drinking alcohol.
Every tom dick and harry is trying to be expert this person doesn't know any. All education is made by experts what the country needs and what it is behind on not What trump mind set wants. Urdu, Arbic and english will be taught all one Syllabus which never happened in Pakistan before.

latif mk

I think I made a mistake to share something on this forum , I didn’t realize that some people are here to bark on others have great time in hell guys.

umer

Hehehe. Sorry but I had to laugh ?. Its easy to criticise anything or everything but if you really want to do it, then do it with facts and logic. Just sharing your random thoughts would not get anything but laughter.

shamsheer

The assumption that teaching multiple languages is going backwards can be refuted on many grounds. I will start by stating the fact that those mummy dadies who complain about their kids being taught multiple languages in school proudly send their kids to French immersion in Canada becase it is cool. Although there is only one french province in Canada. That was little bit of observational sarcasm. please take it lightly. Now lets get onto some logical conversation.
If English was the medium of success then Europeans will be the first to jump onto the badwagon but they understand that preserving their culture and heritage is much more important than learning English only.
Each one of us know and realize that we are taught various subjects throughout our academic career. How much of that actually help us become successful in this world? The most important thing is our attitude, upbringing and cognitive skillls. The actual application of subject whether it is science or math or biology or geography all depends on which job or interest you land on. if we agree to the notion that more subjects are a burden then why is every kid forced to study math when their mind cannot accept it. Same can be said about other subjects.
All academics know that a kid's mind is like a sponge especially when it comes to languages. Pakistan is the best example. People of all provinces speak their own language, urdu and english. Various studies confirm that kids who can speak, read and write multiple languages have a higher IQ then those who donot.
People who learn multiple languages get onto to take on leadership roles, ambassadors, secret servies, establishment. While those whose life long dream is to do a job, yes they should make their kids only learn certain language so that they can work 9 to 5 and have a retirement plan.
Now that it is established that learnig any language is not kind of a burden and it doesnot hinder academic progress or career success then lets look at why Arabic is important. Lets put aside the obvious obligation that if we call ourselves believers in Allah then naturally we would love to understand the book that He has revealed for us.
The biggest issue in our society and the reason why we are morally and religiously decading is the fact that we donot want to understand what Allah expects from us but we want to make assumptions and blame molvi for all our shortcomings and live on with our arrogant attitude. That is the main reason why we shy away from learnig Arabic so that we can pass the blame. By making arabic compulsory the government is going to provide the foundation for those who wants to take ownership of their actions and donot want to be mis guided by the so called religious scholars.
If anyone of us claim to say La ilaha IlAllah, then he would definitely love to learn Arabic and by numerous accounts it is an established fact that Allah will make it super easy for you to learn the language.

disgusted

Probably the starter of this thread does not know the fact that children who can speak more than one language perform better than those who speak one language. We have to simply understand and acknowledge that we should also understand what is written in the Quran al Hakeem, instead of reciting it without understanding the message .

Your education your nationality and your background required in order to even consider your opinion​

OK so why don't you give us your background first so we can consider your opinion if its even worthy of our attention?…. ?

BrotherKantu

آپ سب کس بحث میں پڑ گئے ہیں.
تمام بچوں کو چینی سکھاؤ انگریزی کا ٹائم جا چکا ہے. اگلے سو سال کی تیاری کرو

آپ سب کس بحث میں پڑ گئے ہیں.
تمام بچوں کو چینی سکھاؤ انگریزی کا ٹائم جا چکا ہے. اگلے سو سال کی تیاری کرو

او بھائی جو مرضی زبان بولو پاکستان کو مت لوٹو …بس!!