Why to Stop Listening to Dr Shahid Masood, he has also become part of Badmashiaa

Ratan

Dr Masood became a bombastic Fake news transmitter. He has lost all his credibilities since came out of Jail.
He thought PTI people or IK would free him from detention which never happened. Since then he became anti-PTI. But it matters a little. Like him, there are dozens of jealous media people who are busy 24/7 day/night propaganda against IK & his team.
IK is here to stay another two terms i.e. another 14 years until Pakistan is fully stabilized after completion of whole CPEC projects...rok sako to rok lo....very simple.....

Jupiter2007

Dr. Niswar (aka Dr.Shshid Masood) has perfected the ability for bullshitting. I used to watch his show regularly and his analysis was almost 50% correct and 25% pure speculation and 25% bull$hit.
Lately, he is too negative. He has been saying since 2016 that “yeh nizam gir raha hai” and it will fall any day and in next breath he is making it sound like Moulana Fazulur Rehman is going take over Islamabad for months and IK is going to be in big trouble.
I think his sources have dried up and he is just making up stuff. He gets nibbles from Shaheen Sabhi Sahab on foreign affairs since he is in DC.
It’s mostly educated guess with Pakistani politics but sometimes he really goes off the chart. For example, he said Hussein Nawaz is coming to Pakistan. How could that be possible? He will never come to Pakistan while IK is in power. In today’s show he was making fun of government for using word Alien.
Few weeks back he was talking about Saudi governments is against Deobandi sect. I don’t Know where he got that idea. Saudi government is not against any Sunni sects, however they are against Shia/Irani and closely monitor them.

Ratan

he is not part of badmashia but is very negative now a days spreading doom and gloom
Shahid Masood, Hassan Nisar, Moeed Pirzada these kind of people are very week mentality people, have a kind of submissive attitude always ready to surrender type.
Don't worry they are harmless I mean negative propaganda can never undermine IK in contrary make him more determined.
Throughout of his life, IK went through immense negative criticisms from Jewes agent to womanizer, a drug addict, a playboy, antic tiles smuggler, money launderer, even his ex-wife was bribed to write nastiest possible things against him.
But look at him the whole world & Int media praising him such a way which is uncommon for a Pakistani leader.

That is Imran Khan, who loves challenges, who thinks without challenge life is meaningless. And he is a warrior the ultimate warrior.

Jupiter2007

Not worth it anymore. Just a waste of time to watch and listen to his yup yup.
Still however, I believe that he's not a bad person at heart. Just little childish I guess!

Dr Shahid Masood is trying to stay relevant in the Media and he is just making up stuff.
Now you tell if it’s a true or a bullshit.

1) Hussian Nawaz is coming to Pakistan
2) Saudi government is against Deobandi sect.
3) He made fun of the word “Alien”, he said it sound like “Khalai Makhlooq”. Does he not know what it means in English language?

a·li·en
/ˈālēən/
Learn to pronounce
adjective
  1. belonging to a foreign country or nation.
noun
  1. a foreigner, especially one who is not a naturalized citizen of the country where they are living.
4) Too much negativity, that mulk tabah hogaya, nothing is working, Buzdar is useless, Army is not going to support IK in internal issues.
5) Asking IK to come on TV and come clean in front of Pakistani public about NRO for Nawaz and tell them about which country is asking for NRO on the behalf of Nawaz Sharif. Why would IK release that information in public?

786.ng

Dr Masood became a bombastic Fake news transmitter. He has lost all his credibilities since came out of Jail.
He thought PTI people or IK would free him from detention which never happened. Since then he became anti-PTI. But it matters a little. Like him, there are dozens of jealous media people who are busy 24/7 day/night propaganda against IK & his team.
IK is here to stay another two terms i.e. another 14 years until Pakistan is fully stabilized after completion of whole CPEC projects...rok sako to rok lo....very simple.....
Khayali pilow Kafi acha bana lete houn

786.ng

Dr Shahid Masood is trying to stay relevant in the Media and he is just making up stuff.

3) He made fun of the word “Alien”, he said it sound like “Khalai Makhlooq”. Does he not know what it means in English language?

a·li·en
/ˈālēən/
Learn to pronounce
adjective
noun
  1. a foreigner, especially one who is not a naturalized citizen of the country where they are living.
4) Too much negativity, that mulk tabah hogaya, nothing is working, Buzdar is useless, Army is not going to support IK in internal issues.
5) Asking IK to come on TV and come clean in front of Pakistani public about NRO for Nawaz and tell them about which country is asking for NRO on the behalf of Nawaz Sharif. Why would IK release that information in public?
Because imran khan said several times mein apni quom se khabhi jhoot nahi boulunga mein apki quom ko sach batounga
And the stolen money by nawaz belongs to the public so public has a right to know what's going on that
Before imran khan use to take u turns now all imran khan fans use to take u turns too my dear brother you killing your pakistaniat and becoming Very hard-core jiyala day by day ? unfortunately

a·li·en
/ˈālēən/
Learn to pronounce
adjective
noun

I totally agree with you my friend!

Jupiter2007

Because imran khan said several times mein apni quom se khabhi jhoot nahi boulunga mein apki quom ko sach batounga
And the stolen money by nawaz belongs to the public so public has a right to know what's going on that
Before imran khan use to take u turns now all imran khan fans use to take u turns too my dear brother you killing your pakistaniat and becoming Very hard-core jiyala day by day ? unfortunately

everyone take “U” turns. It is call improvisation, even GPS takes U turn.
Imran Khan said it very clearly that there will be no NRO, only plea bargain through NAB, pay back the stolen move and leave the country. What more do you want?

nasir77

Doctor you have become irrelevant...…..
Nialiak Dr. Anchor bun jatay hain, sub channels kay malkaan kay Ghulam hotay hain. Gher bhi to chalanah hay.