Lawangeen
Asalam O Alikum,
To all my Muslims and Pakistani brothers,
I was online today on siasat.pk and saw a discussion about Mahajirs and Pukhtoons... and saw ppl are saying that "Pakistan tumharai baap ka nahi humara bhi hai... and they were supporting Mahajir Province"... so i was just thinking what is the meaning of Mahajir or Refugee ... ppl who migrate if i am not wrong... so where does that mentioned Mahajir are the ppl who only migrated from India... what about the ppl who migrated from other province they are also mahajir in their own country... and according to Mahajir definition Pukhtoos are also Mahajir in Karachi.... and to all those Mahajir brothers who think that Karachi sirf in kai baap ka hai... so who were living in karachi before 1947 ... didn't you take over them and now claiming that karachi is yours.... I don't want to be rude but karachi kisi kai baap ka nahi... Karachi is the city of pakistan and every pakistani has the right to live in karachi same as they have the right in any other city of pakistan... so stop thinking that way that you are mahajir and different from rest of pakistani ... the day we stop thinking like this situation will be different and to be honest when i see ppl on forums like this talk like this it makes me sad... I call them "Parai Likhai Jahil" ... coz this is the least you can expect from them... if we can't remove the differences then please don't spread hatred... my point is not here to show someone down but i just want to tell you ppl stop thinking in wrong direction and plz start thinking out of the box... its not normal ppl who are fighting or killing each other these are paid ppl... either from MQM or ANP both have their own agenda... and do you really think that they care about us... No brothers they don't they run their own agenda... so please be united and above all we are muslims... forget about everything else... May ALLAH guide us to always stay united. Ameen
To all my Muslims and Pakistani brothers,
I was online today on siasat.pk and saw a discussion about Mahajirs and Pukhtoons... and saw ppl are saying that "Pakistan tumharai baap ka nahi humara bhi hai... and they were supporting Mahajir Province"... so i was just thinking what is the meaning of Mahajir or Refugee ... ppl who migrate if i am not wrong... so where does that mentioned Mahajir are the ppl who only migrated from India... what about the ppl who migrated from other province they are also mahajir in their own country... and according to Mahajir definition Pukhtoos are also Mahajir in Karachi.... and to all those Mahajir brothers who think that Karachi sirf in kai baap ka hai... so who were living in karachi before 1947 ... didn't you take over them and now claiming that karachi is yours.... I don't want to be rude but karachi kisi kai baap ka nahi... Karachi is the city of pakistan and every pakistani has the right to live in karachi same as they have the right in any other city of pakistan... so stop thinking that way that you are mahajir and different from rest of pakistani ... the day we stop thinking like this situation will be different and to be honest when i see ppl on forums like this talk like this it makes me sad... I call them "Parai Likhai Jahil" ... coz this is the least you can expect from them... if we can't remove the differences then please don't spread hatred... my point is not here to show someone down but i just want to tell you ppl stop thinking in wrong direction and plz start thinking out of the box... its not normal ppl who are fighting or killing each other these are paid ppl... either from MQM or ANP both have their own agenda... and do you really think that they care about us... No brothers they don't they run their own agenda... so please be united and above all we are muslims... forget about everything else... May ALLAH guide us to always stay united. Ameen