Which party you are going to vote in next elections??

• Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Votes: 145 92.4%
  • Pakistan Peoples Party

Votes: 2 1.3%
  • Pakistan Muslim League (Q)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pakistan Muslim League (N)

• Muttahida Qaumi Movement

• Jamaat-e-Islami

• Other

Votes: 4 2.5%

• Total voters

Sirf_Sach

Guys this is a poll for next upcoming elections just to see which party is favourite for winning the election.

Note: This is a Siasat.Pk poll so its not related to any other threads which showing poll for other websites. PS Mods please add a poll if possible. Thanks

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

Pakistan Peoples Party

Pakistan Muslim League (Q)

Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam

Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Muttahida Qaumi Movement

Jamaat-e-Islami

Other

I have put the name of some main political parties so rest of the parties come in 'other' catagory.

images

images

moazzamniaz

پی ٹی آئ. اور اس سے اگلے الیکشن میں بھی پی ٹی آئ اور اس سے اگلے میں بھی. جب تک سارے حرامخوروں سے جان نہیں چھوٹ جاتی

kakajee

I will be in Pakistan specially for elections Inshallah and shall vote for PTI.

Not only that I shall make sure that all the members of my family, my extended family including Mammo, Khala, friends and other relatives etc who live in nearby places vote for PTI.

People here need to understand that voting for PTI on internet counts for nothing. They will have to ensure their presence at any cost in Pakistan during elections.

This war is Pakistan's war, its not Imran's war, its not Javed Hasmi's war. They didnt have any need to abandon their life's full of luxuries had it not been for Pakistan's sake. Secondly we will have to rise above our ethnic groups and religious affiliations. We dont have to think about Punjabi, Mohajir, Sindhi Pathan or Balochi

Attock

Offcourse PTI and INSHALLAH will try to ask few more to do it, some have already said yes they are agree and I am working on few more PML N voters.

Z.Cheetah

Siasat.pk per ye poochnay ki zaroorat nahi...Educated ppl are here and you know PTI is the only party to win the Election...
agar aap ne apna dil khush kerna hai tou bhi koi baat nahi....PTI Zindabaad Pakistan pa-inda baad..

Pakistan1992

I will be in Pakistan specially for elections Inshallah and shall vote for PTI.

Not only that I shall make sure that all the members of my family, my extended family including Mammo, Khala, friends and other relatives etc who live in nearby places vote for PTI.

People here need to understand that voting for PTI on internet counts for nothing. They will have to ensure their presence at any cost in Pakistan during elections.

This war is Pakistan's war, its not Imran's war, its not Javed Hasmi's war. They didnt have any need to abandon their life's full of luxuries had it not been for Pakistan's sake. Secondly we will have to rise above our ethnic groups and religious affiliations. We dont have to think about Punjabi, Mohajir, Sindhi Pathan or Balochi

great spirit(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)