Where are religious organizations?

shamsheer

So many muslims have died indiscriminately in the biggest city of Pakistan that is a hub to the activities of almost every political or religious party of Pakistan and the most these religious parties have done is issuing a fatwa that Pakistan army need to take over matters of Pakistan. My question is why in other cases where individual behavior of people was doubtful and they were only sinful in the eyes of Allah and might never had hurt any human they would take the streets and use their militant power. Now when the Khulq-e-khuda is in greif and trouble where are their lesson of Jihad? This is the real essence of Jihad that is meant to protect the oppressed from the criminal and oppressor. Allah has given them the opportunity to show what Jihad is really meant for.

I posed this question to one of our Jihadi member @Wanted who boast SSP affilition and he has not been able to provide a single reply. Why in the name of Jihad it is OK to kill other muslims with different set of beliefs but when it comes to Bhata khors, b-a-s-tards like zardari and company the only thing they end up doing is just issuing a fatwa. Where are those jihadi JI militants? Who wrecked havoc in universities and college. Who protest against musical programs but do not have courage to stand against these Bhatta Khoors and target killers?

Do we need taliban to take over our country so that they can bring peace like they did when they freed the people of Afghanistan from the cluthes of ruthless warlords? What they most do, they will force our women to stay home and force our men to keep beard. It doesnot hurt me at least. What hurts me more is my brothers and sisters whether they are sindhi, baloochi, pathan or Mohajir are bing ruthelessly tortured and murdered and a population of 10 million is hostaged by these goones and the establishment is a silent speactator in the whole situation?

When we will have a gutsy army general who can look into the eyes of challenges to protect its people? When we will have a sincere politicians who sheds his blood before a single person is died on this land of pures? When we will have a religious leader who rather than focusing on personal matters of people will do a jihad against the social evils of corruption, killings and extortion.

I humbly request all of you who happen to read this lenghtly post, submit your self to the will of Allah. Ask for His forgiveness and promise Him that if He take His punishment off of us we will establish the rule of Islam in this country.

Some body told me the following Dua from Quran " Ya Allah agar tou inhain azab deena chahahy tou yeh teray he banday hain, aur agar tou maaf karna chahahy tou sab say ziada Afu aur darguzar ko pasand karta hai".

Bombaybuz

I have all the very same questions from all the religious parties ... they do sit in of GO AMERICA GO but they will never ever do a sit in against INTEREST BASE BANKING SYSTEM ... And if you listen to there speeches they have nothing for fellow muslim pakistanies other then hatred, degradation, and fatwa's of being fakir and fasik and fajer...even TABLIGHI JAMMAT every year they will have congregation of next to a million people but not a words against poor governance, SOOD (RIBA) filled banking and vulgarity in the name of culture and entertainment... so let the whole forum be witness for me on the judgement day ... that i condemn this all with my tongue and I'm not part of this system nor I'm trying to flourish in this system... may Allah save us all from these double standerds and allow us to breathe even one single breath under the true Islamic law he approved for us. Aameen.

fasi2003

Bilkul thek. I agree. Agar yeh deen ki sar bulandi chahitay hain too khara hoona chyee. tableegi jamat ko chayee kai koli Anna haza bane. Kahe kai Insaf kai bagair koi society qaim naheen reh sakti.. Islam ka basic Principle. If they talk about Khulfai rashideen then they should know kai woh insaf kaisay kia karte thay aur un ki talimaat pai amal kar kai insaf kaliye awaz uthani chahyee. Jabbar Huqmaran kai samne Kalma Haq kehna behtareen Jihad hai,.

Bombaybuz

bro after saying KALAMA its all muslims duty to stop zulm.
with pen or with gun.
By make accountable some one we cant hide our self.
its shame that we are waiting for our turn.

Its not like that ... A jammat of one million people can impose any rule or demand ...as we all saw on that long march day that next to 40k people marched up till gujranwala and SC and CJ got restored ... so this is the capacity of 40 thousand people ... but you n me individually can't achieve any such result. there were at least 313 people in GHAZWA A BADAR.

[h=2]Where are religious organizations? [/h]

They are where they should. They want to come to the aid of the nation but satanic media has blocked them, for the media knows they will talk against the Free Masonic system that we have or against the target killing, power outage, water etc they all will be against the agenda of India/US to destroy us.

The only TV station that allows them is the Alim&Alam on ARY and now they are being maligned by competitor. In the show two days ago, a maulana literally wept with tears on his cheek, and he asked why all these murder happening? It was quiet a scene. it was so touching that my wife muted the TV because we just couldn't take his crying..... (My father was an Alim too)

welcome to the freedom of media. Media should be banned and only PTV should be kept. We dont need gheebat, jhoot, makkari, fareib on media, that is quiet contrary of teachings of Aqa pbuh

They are busy in Jamaz e Janazah...

They think it is the best time collect Sawab by saying Namaz e Janazah....

[HI]Is their any real religious organization in Pakistan???
[/HI]
They are agent of foreign currency. and foreign agenda.

pak4rule

They are busy in Jamaz e Janazah...

They think it is the best time collect Sawab by saying Namaz e Janazah....

[HI]Is their any real religious organization in Pakistan???
[/HI]

They are agent of foreign currency. and foreign agenda.

[MENTION=17576]shamsheer[/MENTION]

I hope all of you read newspapers , Gazoo bhai is right that media dont give coverage to islamic organisations activities done for positive purpose.
Mulana Tariq jamil acted few days ago, Mufti Taqi Usmani and others issued joint statement and said to act forcefully after ramadan, Jamaat-e-Islami just today had a gathering in karachi to stop the killing

you guys act bias when comes to religious personalities or parties.

Islamic organisations have acted far more intensly than so called revolutionary Imran khan or shareef brothers or any other nasty polititions.

you guys must stop this bias approach towards islamic organisations and personalities, I get astonished how hate you have for them ,

kaash aap ki yeah nufrat corrupt polititions ka liya hoti ya wo jo pakistan ki idealogy ka khilaaf booltay hain.

you must declare imran khan , shareefs , and other polititions agents of foreign currency. and foreign agenda coz they have failed to do anything except talk talk and talk and waiting for someone to give them oppertunity to rule pakistan.

simple_and_peacefull

[h=2]Where are religious organizations?[/h]
why are asking religious parties to get involved in this matter. had we ever listen to them before when there was peace. i don't think so. when they are invited you to come to Masjid. why everyone try to escape from their gathering. how many of us listen to them what they are saying.

simple_and_peacefull

Gazoo Bhai,

I am more 100 % agreed with you. its very true.

They are where they should. They want to come to the aid of the nation but satanic media has blocked them, for the media knows they will talk against the Free Masonic system that we have or against the target killing, power outage, water etc they all will be against the agenda of India/US to destroy us.

The only TV station that allows them is the Alim&Alam on ARY and now they are being maligned by competitor. In the show two days ago, a maulana literally wept with tears on his cheek, and he asked why all these murder happening? It was quiet a scene. it was so touching that my wife muted the TV because we just couldn't take his crying..... (My father was an Alim too)

welcome to the freedom of media. Media should be banned and only PTV should be kept. We dont need gheebat, jhoot, makkari, fareib on media, that is quiet contrary of teachings of Aqa pbuh

@shamsheer

I hope all of you read newspapers , Gazoo bhai is right that media dont give coverage to islamic organisations activities done for positive purpose.
جیسا کہ میں ہمیشہ کہتا ہوں

تم سطح دکھتو ہو میں تہ میں دیکھتا ہوں - تم ظاہر دیکھتے ہو اور میں پس منظر کو دیکھتا ہوں

Mulana Tariq jamil acted few days ago, Mufti Taqi Usmani and others issued joint statement and said to act forcefully after ramadan, Jamaat-e-Islami just today had a gathering in karachi to stop the killing

Islamic organisations have acted far more intensly than so called revolutionary Imran khan or shareef brothers or any other nasty polititions.

you guys must stop this bias approach towards islamic organisations and personalities, I get astonished how hate you have for them ,

kaash aap ki yeah nufrat corrupt polititions ka liya hoti ya wo jo pakistan ki idealogy ka khilaaf booltay hain.

you must declare imran khan , shareefs , and other polititions agents of foreign currency. and foreign agenda coz they have failed to do anything except talk talk and talk and waiting for someone to give them oppertunity to rule pakistan.

To tell you the truth, I have very serious disappointment from IK. I always believe IK was the only pro-pak and fine gentleman of a politician. But I hate to announce that he appears to be following his own agenda of getting into govt.

few days ago when murders and bhatta was on it speak, Malik showed up in KHI (even tho he was pressured by Kyani), then Kyani came, and then the most corrupt CJ also acted (to ensure that people keep respect for him) BUT IK was nowhere to be found in KHI. And I dont know if he made any statement either relating to those few days.

If I am wrong, someone please correct me. I will delete this post.

shamsheer

Do you remember the practice of our religious outfits for taking every matter into their hands and settling scores thorugh their militant wings? Do you remeber how many Shais, Sunnis, Barelvis and Deo Bandis have been killed for their differences? Do you remember how many times JI has taken arms against misnomers in the society?

Why is there no called for Jihad against bhata khors and target killers? Why the imams of Masjids not taking matter into their hands through their speeches. This is mere hypocracy. For personal matters they issue fatwas and take matters into their hands and for social evils the only thing that they do is to issue fatwa.

Where is SSP? LJ? JD why do not they come to karachi and do their jihad. This is the time they can get them selves the status of Shaheed and Ghazi and change the perception of people about them.

@shamsheer

shamsheer

So according to your islam the religious parties are entitled to raise their voice only in the favor of those that say labaik to their call to masjid and they have no responsibility for other misguided human beings ?
Where are religious organizations?

why are asking religious parties to get involved in this matter. had we ever listen to them before when there was peace. i don't think so. when they are invited you to come to Masjid. why everyone try to escape from their gathering. how many of us listen to them what they are saying.

pak4rule

To tell you the truth, I have very serious disappointment from IK. I always believe IK was the only pro-pak and fine gentleman of a politician. But I hate to announce that he appears to be following his own agenda of getting into govt.

few days ago when murders and bhatta was on it speak, Malik showed up in KHI (even tho he was pressured by Kyani), then Kyani came, and then the most corrupt CJ also acted (to ensure that people keep respect for him) BUT IK was nowhere to be found in KHI. And I dont know if he made any statement either relating to those few days.

you are absolutely right Gazoo bhai.
I have been posting about failour of Ik since long.
I was facinated by him first but seeing his politics his stance on different issues, he turn out to be a lam duck waiting for an opportunity to get into power, he has not done anything worth mentioning in politics so far, to refresh you I want you to read this article and it amuse me very much , I hope you will like it

idr2.gif

Ik made many statements regarding Karachi
- Army is not a permanent solution for Karachi problems
-Government and allies are involved in it
-Solution is Governor rule with a neutral person who has no interest
in this matter.
-If he is the governor, he can solve this problem in 3 months.

pak4rule

Do you remember the practice of our religious outfits for taking every matter into their hands and settling scores thorugh their militant wings? Do you remeber how many Shais, Sunnis, Barelvis and Deo Bandis have been killed for their differences? Do you remember how many times JI has taken arms against misnomers in the society?

Why is there no called for Jihad against bhata khors and target killers? Why the imams of Masjids not taking matter into their hands through their speeches. This is mere hypocracy. For personal matters they issue fatwas and take matters into their hands and for social evils the only thing that they do is to issue fatwa.

Where is SSP? LJ? JD why do not they come to karachi and do their jihad. This is the time they can get them selves the status of Shaheed and Ghazi and change the perception of people about them.

My dear brother , either you are fully bias or too much ignorant of the facts,
the ones you hate (islamic organisations) have acted and got the threat from AH also but still they are speaking for it and taking action,even today had a big gathering in KHI .
If you have so much hatered that you dont wanna accept the reality then Allah hi aap ka bhala karay and give you little sense about it ameen.

why you dont condemn that much to your liberal activitist , why didnt you called and condemn the NGO's who agitate so much after a fake video
where are your polititions why such silence even they are the main figures to react on such issues.

you are simply hypocrate my brother.
dont be

pak4rule

Ik made many statements regarding Karachi
- Army is not a permanent solution for Karachi problems
-Government and allies are involved in it
-Solution is Governor rule with a neutral person who has no interest
in this matter.
-If he is the governor, he can solve this problem in 3 months.

just simply gave statements ?????????????

other polititions did the same. Is he just like any other politition ?

whats the difference in him and NS then ?

when the time is for action your great leader is issuing statements and busy in routine schedual
shame
its really shame on IK
he must stop being called revolutionary or bringing any change.

he is just like any other bloody politition who at times of urgency sit back and enjoy the situation and consider that by issueing statement their duty is done.

you are absolutely right Gazoo bhai.
I have been posting about failour of Ik since long.
I was facinated by him first but seeing his politics his stance on different issues, he turn out to be a lam duck waiting for an opportunity to get into power, he has not done anything worth mentioning in politics so far, to refresh you I want you to read this article and it amuse me very much , I hope you will like it

idr2.gif

thanks for posting. Enjoyed it

NGO's are a No GO's in areas where a sensible person think they should go
They take only those topics which meet their master's agenda.
Remember no money no paani.

just simply gave statements ?????????????

other polititions did the same. Is he just like any other politition ?

whats the difference in him and NS then ?

when the time is for action your great leader is issuing statements and busy in routine schedual
shame
its really shame on IK
he must stop being called revolutionary or bringing any change.

he is just like any other bloody politition who at times of urgency sit back and enjoy the situation and consider that by issueing statement their duty is done.

What action you want Imran Khan to take?

For sure he is just like any other bloody politician who at times of urgency sit back and enjoy
the situation or go for a ummra.
You think Imran Khan should go for ummra too?