What is Bilawal's political struggle compared to workers like me and Murad Saeed? - Zartaj Gul

Passion76

Bilwal looks ridiculous when he talks in public gatherings..he is not a leadership material, in his presence no future for PPP..but it Fatima or Zulfiqar join them then there is little chance of revival..otherwise PPP is history now..next elections may be they will not win in Sindh..this already started from last elections when Bilawal lost in Liyar, which once used to be PPP Qilla..
Gay leadership is a perfect solution for billow rani.

Passion76

جب تک بھٹو کا نام رہے گا
یہ ایرانی خاندان پاکستان کو کٹتا چاٹتا رہے گا
G A BHUTTO? Yaa Murray BHUTTO? PPP is a dead PIG. A party led by a SODOMITE, who sounds like a wounded jilted GAY wife of Mullah Ashrafi.

muhammadadeel

G A BHUTTO? Yaa Murray BHUTTO? PPP is a dead PIG. A party led by a SODOMITE, who sounds like a wounded jilted GAY wife of Mullah Ashrafi.

Not over until it's over. When is the last time u heard they are kicked out then they are back again for 10-15 years. Karachi is a living hell of a city since Bhuttoism touched it.

Passion76

she called Anchor Khan sahab , this is not Imran Khan Niazi bibi.
baat sahi ki hai, bot deti keh bilawal is not even bhutto he is zardari
Bhai murdood Modi. K Yaar. Get a life watch some Hindustani. Movie where every actor is WHITE.. May be that will HELP you. Asset Nawaz Zardaree no MORE.. Hindustan needs to come to it's senses..

Start building toilets NOW..

Passion76

Not over until it's over. When is the last time u heard they are kicked out then they are back again for 10-15 years. Karachi is a living hell of a city since Bhuttoism touched it.
It is OVER..trust me.. Look at the signs.. Malik Riaz is wadah maaf gawah against donkey face illiterate Zardaree..

MEDIA, RAW funding stopped..

muhammadadeel

It is OVER..trust me.. Look at the signs.. Malik Riaz is wadah maaf gawah against donkey face illiterate Zardaree..

MEDIA, RAW funding stopped..

Similarly how our justice system is functioning :clap
If system is broken then don't trust the good news.

Passion76

Similarly how our justice system is functioning :clap
If system is broken then don't trust the good news.
Pessimistic views are NOT GOOD for your health says passion of Pakistan. Have faith.. Wait n See..

Thy Lord Almighty will wipe the scum of Pakistan.. With one mighty sweep.