What is Bilawal's political struggle compared to workers like me and Murad Saeed? - Zartaj Gul

bhaibarood

she called Anchor Khan sahab , this is not Imran Khan Niazi bibi.
baat sahi ki hai, bot deti keh bilawal is not even bhutto he is zardari

Londoner/Lahori

I did not wanted to get involved with this issue, but could not resist in pointing out that:
If it happens, baby Bilawal zardari will make a history by becoming first “khawaja sira” prime minister of Pakistan.
Zartaj and Murad are the future of Pakistan, they are here to stay.

KhanBeijing

Bilwal looks ridiculous when he talks in public gatherings..he is not a leadership material, in his presence no future for PPP..but it Fatima or Zulfiqar join them then there is little chance of revival..otherwise PPP is history now..next elections may be they will not win in Sindh..this already started from last elections when Bilawal lost in Liyar, which once used to be PPP Qilla..

Passion76

BILAWUL Gay BHUTTO is planning to leave PPP chairmanship once his career criminal money launderer father and his ugly Aunt is arrested for crimes against SINDH.

He is planning to settle in his spiritual home of San Francisco in US, similar to his cousin. The local chapter of LGBT will receive him at the airport.

Guard of honor with erected phallus is expected.

Sources close to him say, he is scared to go to JAIL for obvious reasons, fear of sexual assaults on daily base by the SODOMITE inmates.

Possible death sentence for Zardaree for The murder of BB.

Let us wait and SEE, how this criminal family of from SINDH receives the court decision.

JohnSnow

Try to stop and keep him in Pakistan. It is in best interest of Buzdil Khan and his supporters.

If this happens, it will be hell for puppet Khan and establishment, because he will use all the resources his family ever had to lobby western governments against Pakistan like his mother used to do.

Raiwind-Destroyer

50840186_1226021034231434_4283002015329550336_n.jpg

Passion76

If this happens, it will be hell for puppet Khan and establishment, because he will use all the resources his family ever had to lobby western governments against Pakistan like his mother used to do.

Try to stop and keep him in Pakistan. This is better for Buzdil Khan and his supporters.
I had no idea Maryam wants to marry Khan.. Sorry she is late.. She always wanted to have a fling with IK. Too late..

sipa salaar

BILAWUL Gay BHUTTO is planning to leave PPP chairmanship once his career criminal money launderer father and his ugly Aunt is arrested for crimes against SINDH.

He is planning to settle in his spiritual home of San Francisco in US, similar to his cousin. The local chapter of LGBT will receive him at the airport.

Guard of honor with erected phallus is expected.

Sources close to him say, he is scared to go to JAIL for obvious reasons, fear of sexual assaults on daily base by the SODOMITE inmates.

Possible death sentence for Zardaree for The murder of BB.

Let us wait and SEE, how this criminal family of from SINDH receives the court decision.
I m not fan of bilawal but did he fuuk u that's why you know he is Gay

Passion76

I m not fan of bilawal but did he fuuk u that's why you know he is Gay
Seems He did YOU.. Lover boy.. I can report your vulgar attack, You do not have capacity to reply to my kind response...

Do NOT F with me FAGGOT.. Go away and F billow RANI..

I only attacked your mother..I am into viginas.. Maggot.. Not buttholes like you..

PappuChikna

yeh tou manna paray gaa..

murad saeed jitni mehnat koi nahi karr sakta....

having said that, its stupid for her to make such tall claims because bilawal and his supporters can say that he lost his mother and a lot of family in political struggle.