We are back!

A Abbasi

Staff member
AS Everyone,

Apologies for the down time.

One of our servers configuration got messed up and Kashif(our server guy) couldn't figure out what went wrong but eventually he did. So here we are.

We will try to make things future proof, InshAllah

again, sorry about that.

Abbasi

نادان

You probably missed it the most :)

Are you ever not on, Madam ji :P

forget about me ...i was not visiting forum for a while ...but the sad part is that you even did not notice it ..after a few days break this is my first post ..

(cry)

eye-eye-PTI

Abbasi sahab thank you very much for bringing our forum back to normal once again.

A couple of requests to admin with regards to the forum behaviour

1. When I open any thread on my cell phone it does not scroll down to the bottom of the page as a result i cannot open the typing window unless i try it a couple of times by clicking on Font Size button and then touch the blank area of text editor.

2. Please unfreeze the notification bar on top of the page. when we zoom in on any thread it brings the notification bar on top of everything else.

I have attached a video explaining the above mentioned problems, i hope admin will sort them out ASAP.

Kind Regards

Eye-Eye-PTI

ایسا کیا مجبوری کے اچھے خاصے چودھری سے عباسی بننا پڑا،خیر پتا تو سب کو ہے ہی لیکن ذرا مختصر روشنی اپنے الفاظ میں ڈال دیں
یہ کونسا خود اپنی مرضی سے چودھری یا عباسی بنا ہے. یہ تو عدیل کی کرامات ہیں کہ جسے چاہتا ہے جب چاہتا ہے جو چاہتا ہے بنا دیتا ہے. وہ چاہے تو کل اسے عباسی سے مراثی بنا دے​
:) :)