Was Mohd Ali Jinnah Murdered By The Army

https://twitter.com/x/status/1835444706064691313
It is not out of the realm of possibility that he was poisoned by them, it is part of their SOP, because he always insisted and constantly reminded them of civilian supremacy and then he was forcefully exiled to ziarat for "treatment" when a person is sick do you send him to the best doctors and hospitals or in some remote village with no medical facilities or staff?

A lot of people have now started to hint towards this and this is not the first time I've heard this too.

Three months after he gave that scathing speech at Kakul once again giving a stern warning to the duffers to stay in their lane and remember who their real boss is, he was dead in that broken down ambulance.

There was no forensic science at the time to speak off, but I really believe his remains should be exhumed and sent to the best forensic lab in the world for testing regardless of the cost.

And what's more suspect is that this easy paisa's father was involved in his exile as well.

L.A. Khan murdered, Fatima Jinnah murdered, Z.A.B murdered, Benazir murdered. Does any other country in the world has had so many of its leaders killed like this in such a short span of time. Can't be a coincidence right?

I wouldnt go the the extent that they did but I am almost certain that Ayub Khan did murder Fathima Jinnah.
If he was not actively murdered then it was made sure that he die fast. Why otherwise would he be sent to a no mans land virtually in exile, away from all sort of medical facilities. How can the founding fathers ambulance breakdown in which the extremely ill jinnah suffered in the sweltering heat of Karachi left abandoned for 2 hours, alone with his helpless sister. 2 hours! Can you imagine the PM or President going missing for two hours today.

Oh for sure Fatimah Jinnah was murdered, if you havent watched this before, make sure you watch it, about the story how her maid describes how she was dead found bloody and bruised.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1835444706064691313
It is not out of the realm of possibility that he was poisoned by them, it is part of their SOP, because he always insisted and constantly reminded them of civilian supremacy and then he was forcefully exiled to ziarat for "treatment" when a person is sick do you send him to the best doctors and hospitals or in some remote village with no medical facilities or staff?

A lot of people have now started to hint towards this and this is not the first time I've heard this too.

Three months after he gave that scathing speech at Kakul once again giving a stern warning to the duffers to stay in their lane and remember who their real boss is, he was dead in that broken down ambulance.

There was no forensic science at the time to speak off, but I really believe his remains should be exhumed and sent to the best forensic lab in the world for testing regardless of the cost.

And what's more suspect is that this easy paisa's father was involved in his exile as well.

L.A. Khan murdered, Fatima Jinnah murdered, Z.A.B murdered, Benazir murdered. Does any other country in the world has had so many of its leaders killed like this in such a short span of time. Can't be a coincidence right?
our pakistani brothers were sleeping got brainwashed about army being the savior of pakistan while these mfkers destroyed our country n our childhood full looting, sad

Sarkash

If he was not actively murdered then it was made sure that he die fast. Why otherwise would he be sent to a no mans land virtually in exile, away from all sort of medical facilities. How can the founding fathers ambulance breakdown in which the extremely ill jinnah suffered in the sweltering heat of Karachi left abandoned for 2 hours, alone with his helpless sister. 2 hours! Can you imagine the PM or President going missing for two hours today.

Oh for sure Fatimah Jinnah was murdered, if you havent watched this before, make sure you watch it, about the story how her maid describes how she was dead found bloody and bruised.

I also have some family members ( passed away now) that actually were close to Fatimah Jinnah. She was found with blood in her room and no one to this day know what really happened.
I know a few more things that happened but I can surly say that Army has been doing this dirty work since first Martial Law. Now we are just aware of it.

Lo G kerlo gal, to even think of this now that the founding father would have his house stolen from him feels like blasphemy ..........

Aur aab issi "jinnah house" ( which jinnah did not live in it a single day ) ko ley ker 9 mai ka rolla dalla huwa hai, beghairti ki apparently koi hudd nahi hoti when it comes to this army.

Yaar how could have we been so dumb and stoopid not to see the true face of this harami army for all these years. Anth level ki brain washing aur indoctrination bhai saab.

انقلاب

Paa ji tussi te ek zamanay ich in haramzadiya de bade nede so, thuwanu v in galla da andaza nai c?
Man, you came a long way yourself. Perhaps everyone went through some degree of reckoning after what these MCs did in the dawn of the day.