Veena Malik Vs Molvi Sahab - First Exclusive Interview of Veena After Arriving in Pakistan

Front Line

01bdaff059370893f444e9dd08b2a041.jpg

sarmad

Veena Malik is the top discussed topic on twitter...lol...I think she s got what she was looking for...aakhir kaar mehnat rang le aai

She was in India so should have expected some anti-Pakistani comments!. Secondly, other Pakistani girls may be behaving in such a manner in India or in other nations but two wrongs don't make a right!. When you're a Pakistani celebrity abroad then you are a representative of the nation, she failed to propogate Pak culture and values...

I however agree with her that our media refused to support her whatsoever so are in no position to critisise but she participated in the show by her own free will and for herself only!.The Mufti was simply saying that Islam doesn't allow a Muslim lady to walk around naked, sleep with men or other acts that she was caught doing just for the sake of publicity!

If any Indian channel approached me for such a show i'd tell them too fk off as would the likes of our real stars like Imran Khan!.The bottom line is that just because others jump out of the window you wouldn't do the same so she should stop telling us what others do and accept her faults!

Geek

Oh my God Veena Malik weeping and counting her achievements, she is a true actor.

pak2010

Kamran shahid is a disgusting person... He choose always things like that... We can not understand this kind of programme and language we want out children to see. What the hell she is ....ulooo ki pathi

pardese

how they can be the embassedor of pakistan.infact the people who are in media,deramas,commercials and films etc,these are normall thing for them,so no need to worry about,we have a very strong culture and civilization,and these type of kanjjharees can not effect it by any means,the whol wold know them very well that who the hell they are. we call them kanjharie,s and kajhar,s including indian male or femle kanjhar,s, we pakistani people dont give them any prestige like indians and we treat them only entertainers,and jockers, as no body even knows their parents,most of them born in different street,they marry inside their community and how they spread their generations,so what can you expect from two kajhars? enjoy veena patel...

moazzamniaz

لگتا ہے جیسے مفتی صاحب نے بگ باس میں شرکت کی ہے(وینا کی مفتی صاحب کے اوپر چڑھائی کو دیکھتے ہوے، یہ طنز تھا)

بہت اچھی ایکٹنگ ، خاص طور پر آخر میں. کیسا کیسا ٹیلنٹ پاکستان میں مواقع نا ہونے کی وجہ سے ضائع ہو رہا ہے.

zishancheeta

How many people watch indian movie s at night and watch the things a getleman can not think.
movie like "Niel and Nikkie " are also being watched in pakistan it is a indian movie. all these bullshits are drowning our film industry. We love to jump in other's matters not thinking what we are ourselves.
Mufti Sb is talking the matter he is not eye wittness he just hear from people.
This is not right.

Telford man

what is pakistani culture by the way.

there is only two cultures,,islamic and non islimic culture.

no need to do this programme at all. only keeping names veena malik and ali doesn't make you mulsims, shame on you veena

KhanHaripur

asi gandagi main pathar nai marna chahiyeh Molvi saab ko too is programm main ana hi nai chahiyeh.kisi aur aaam shakhs ko bula lattey Veena ki achi khasi izat ho jani thi.

i dont want to spoil my words on this shit... isay batao nanga hona kisay kahtay hain..

saaraaab

veena malik to jo hae so hae,or issay itna discuss kerna aik fazool amal hae,mager molvi sb bhi kamal hain,he is bloody stupid,or aisay molvi hee hain jo logoon ko deen say door kertay hain,or mujhay to molvi sb paid lagtay hain.