Veena Malik to adopt an Indian Child

LOL! come on brother. You must be drinking something. If not, you are better than ALL of our current Pakistan leaders in power. They are baigharat, like you, but claim to be good people/Muslims. You are better since you are not hiding your inner self. BTW wish we can EXPORT all of our leaders, except PTI leadership to India along with Kameena Malik I mean Veena Malik

No thank you, you can keep your Mr. 10 percent and the rest of the gang we already our fair share. But we will take baigarat people like Imtiaz Alam, Gen. Talat Masood, Najam Sethi, Asma Jahangir and there are lots more we would like to have.

mak1981

Thats good phir khoob guzray gi jab mil baithain gay business partners do(2).
Chalo isi bahanay usey aik acha marketing staff cum husband mil jaye ga aur business mazeed tariqqi kare ga :)

I am completely baigarat. She is a great lady well educated, independent and a good actress. We would love to have her in India whenever she wish who am I to tell her what to do. She will tell me to buzz-off.

مسٹر بیگ کو اڈوپٹ کر لیتی یار ، یہ تھوڑے انڈین ہیں ، یا گاؤ موٹر سے اشنان کیا ہوا چاھیے تھا اسکو :lol::lol::lol:

only_truths

Veena malik is a bold and courageous lady in a m & m dominated society. We don't mind adopting her.