UK cancelled visa of Qazi Hussain Ahmed ( Former ameer of Jamat-e-Islami) Funny

Re: UK Drone Attack on Qazi Hussain Ahmed ( Former ameer of Jamat-e-Islami) Funny

what difference it makes if they have visas??every one needs visa to travel whats wrong if qazi or any other religous leader has got american visa.

does having a visa makes him traitor ? or kafir ? .....

please when you post a comment do analyze it before putting it down.

Telford man

Re: UK Drone Attack on Qazi Hussain Ahmed ( Former ameer of Jamat-e-Islami) Funny

what a non sense argument u r making mr syed mazhar ali

maliksum

images

Sheraz

@mazdwar
tum apne aap ko bohat aqalmand samjhtey ho . MQM n is clip ko cut k pata nahi kia barama bana chaha but..
ahahahha muje to tumari aqal pe hansi aarahi hy k kia soch kar tum ne post ki.,..
apna baap Altaf bhai k bare me kuch socho.

Syed Muzdwar Ali

I don't know much about Qazi Hussain well i don't find much difference in Qari Hussain & Qazi Hussain. Both funded by UK and shouting against UK.

Telford man

syed mazdwar ali, what are u talking about?//

r u sure u r not drunk while writing these posts

moodali

i think uk got realize vary late that the root of terror in uk in belongs to so called religious parties in islamic world like the same case

[

staray khaatir

Its an MQMer way of bashing JI,Your own mafia boss is living down there for 20 years now and he is still acceptable to you.I dont agree with JI/QHA politics but trusts me QHA is far better a person than your BHATTA KHOR MAFIA BOSS.

shiningstar

I don't know much about Qazi Hussain well i don't find much difference in Qari Hussain & Qazi Hussain. Both funded by UK and shouting against UK.
If you don't know much about Qazi Shab then don't conclude anything. It is also obvious from your post that you don't know much about Qazi Shab, so post that thing about which you know much.

Syed Muzdwar Ali

So any one of you Jamatiz can tell me why the UK government cancelled his Visa & why he is going to UK on 19th October ?

MEVET

fantastic..i really like it they are puppets of west...all these jehadies were and are being supported and sponsord by west...

MEVET

So any one of you Jamatiz can tell me why the UK government cancelled his Visa & why he is going to UK on 19th October ?

I think he want to come in UK to arrange new 7-7 attack in uk which will be sponsored by ISI as usual..

Telford man

MR syed muzdwar ali::;;;I just search for you the qazi hussain ahamd visit to uk and got this info so please think before you speak

The aim of these conventions is to remind Muslims in the UK of their duties and responsibilities towards their communities and as citizens of European societies, and to raise awareness of our new European Islamic Centre that we have recently established.
The programmes will emphasise the importance of unity, respect, cooperation, justice, peace, cordial relations with fellow non-Muslims, and that Muslims communities should play an active and positive role in the UK and Europe.
UKIM EIC Fundraising Dinner: Glasgow

European Muslim: Working for a better future

Sunday, 31st October 2010

Time: 0530 PM

Venue: Glasgow Central Masjid Hall, Glasgow. G5 9TA

Ticket: 20

Chief Guests:

• Qazi Hussain Ahmed (former Amir, Jamaat Islami, Pakistan)
  • Maulana Sirajul Haq (Amir, Jamaat Islami, KPK, Pakistan)
  • Anas Sarwar MP , (Glasgow Central)
http://ukim.org/details/?id=77

77_1.jpg

Question : Qazi Sahab and his party Demands to broke all diplomatic relation but have Visas on their own passports.

What is wrong with Having visas? There are people here who go as far as changing their nationalities and pledging allegience to another country and its governments including a majority on this site.... u fraeking looser ?!