two penthouses worth of 140 million pounds in London

Now a question for people

Where is mr. expert in suo moto, the har dil aziz CJ, Hon. Mr Iftekhar Chaudhry?? Why not issue a suo moto here and ask Zardari to show his source of income for that shaddadi penthouse???

yeh sub eik hi degh ki kafgeer hain, all corrupt.....

I am with u , He should ask Zardari to show his income and property...

Then he will be disqualified, or he will resign.

But in the next election , Zardari will win like Dasti, and Korija from Bahawalpur.

Actually, parliment is supereme, it should ask, a move from opposition should be placed ...

But u know NS already have property more that 500 millions in UK .:13::13::13:

Where to go ?

Night_Hawk

when Corizino Aquino became president of Philipines, she fought and get the money back from Swiss and other places that Farnando Marcos had stashed away by looting the country.

I can feel same thing happening in Pak after Zardari is gone in grave or in exile.

It should be

But in the next election , Zardari will win like Dasti, and Korija from Bahawalpur.

Actually, parliment is supereme, it should ask, a move from opposition should be placed ...

Where to go ?

We dont and we shouldnt expect this kinda action by the parliament. Only SC can do it even that is not expected from them. IK could do it but he is not in assembly.

so we are just stuck until Patriots comes in power then we will see if these ghaddar pay for their loots

We dont and we shouldnt expect this kinda action by the parliament. Only SC can do it even that is not expected from them. IK could do it but he is not in assembly.

so we are just stuck until Patriots comes in power then we will see if these ghaddar pay for their loots

We should accept this from parliament first of all, as other nations do.

That is right that Parliament is corupt.. But elected.... So people fault....

IK could ask as a citizen, or go to court., but he will not.

He is out of parliament , why ? To obey JI for no reason ? JI obeys whom ? u Know .....

Here is the point, for this day, IK or JI do not want to be in the parliament...Zardai is given free hand on corruption by US.....

NS and Zardari have property of the almost same value , in UK .....

'Lage raho Muna Bhai '

No opposition ..... Wali, Altaf Molvi are your voters..... no worries....... All IMF loan is going in your pocket......Still lots of money to come to Pakistan....IMF zindabad.

We should accept this from parliament first of all, as other nations do.

That is right that Parliament is corupt.. But elected.... So people fault....

IK could ask as a citizen, or go to court., but he will not.

He is out of parliament , why ? To obey JI for no reason ? JI obeys whom ? u Know .....

Here is the point, for this day, IK or JI do not want to be in the parliament...Zardai is given free hand on corruption by US.....

jis khet key dehqan ko mo-yes-sir na ho rozi.................

Imavailable

Is HA..MI ko maar ker bhi Pakistan ka Nuqsan hai.. kyon k pooray Pakistan ki Daulat is G....do k pass hai....
Laikin karwa ghoont to peena hi peray ga...

ramses2x1

couple of comments here . sounds ridiculous .. sounds like ppl have their hidden agenda to come here .. morons ..!

somebody expect CJ to come and do everything for them , cook their meals, clean the house .. feed these imbecile mouths ..

the rest ,, who saying bad words for zardari .. all wishful thinking ,, and nothing more than that , tha problem with pakistanis is they want angels to come down and do things for them .. they are losers and they gonna be losers forever ..

Good luck

Where to go ?

Actualy according to the constituion Chief Justice cannot ask President to show his income untill someone file a rit against president with full proof.. and if the proof is considerable then Chief Justice can issue a notice to Attorny Journal Of Pakistan to explain President's stance on this issue.. so dont blame Chief Justice on this issue..