Turkish PM Recep Tayyip Erdogan Cries for Martyr Asma al Biltaji on Live TV

Believer12

Re: Upon the death of a Muslim,The leader of a secularist state cries and the leader of an Islamic state grants $5 billion

shame on you....

not criticising those liberal fasicsts who kiled thousnads but the victimc???
and still they are protesting peacefully

ur reaction shows how hypocrite u are
shame on you
those who killed these youngs are shaitan and Saudi kings supporting these actions are also lanati.

Niazi Hawk

Re: Upon the death of a Muslim,The leader of a secularist state cries and the leader of an Islamic state grants $5 billion

Prime Minister Erdogen crying at the letter of Asmaa.

Letter from Dr Mohamed Beltaji (senior ikhwan leader)
to his martyred daughter

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 16:34

Asmaa Beltagy Beltaji

17 year old Asma Beltaji was the beloved daughter of Mohamed Beltaji, one of Egypt's first ever democratically elected leaders. She was shot and killed by the Egyptian security forces
Below is a translation of the original letter:

"My beloved daughter and dignified teacher Asma al-Beltaji; I do not say goodbye to you; I say tomorrow we shall meet again.

You have lived with your head held high, rebellious against tyranny and shackles and loving freedom. You have lived as a silent seeker of new horizons to rebuild this nation to assume its place among civilizations.

You never occupied yourself with what preoccupies those of your age. Even though traditional studies failed to fulfil your aspirations and interest; you have always been the first in your class.

I have not had enough of your precious company in this short life, especially that my time did not allow me to enjoy your companionship. The last time we sat together at Rabaa Al Adawiya square you asked me "even when you are with us you are busy" and I told you "it seems that this life will not be enough to enjoy each other's company so I pray to God that we enjoy our companionship in paradise."

Two nights before you were murdered I saw you in my dream in a white wedding dress and you were an icon of beauty. When you lay next to me I asked you "Is it your wedding night?" You answered, "It is in the noon not the evening". When they told me you were murdered on Wednesday afternoon I understood what you meant and I knew God had accepted your soul as a martyr. You strengthened my belief that we are on the truth and our enemy is on falsehood.

It caused me severe pain not to be at your last farewell and see you for the last time; not to kiss your forehead; and not be honoured to lead your funeral prayer. I swear to God, my darling I was not afraid for my life or from an unjust prison, but I wanted to carry the message you scarified your soul for; to complete the revolution, to win and achieve its objectives.

Your soul has been elevated with your head held high resisting the tyrants. The treacherous bullets have hit you in the chest. What spectacularly determined and pure soul. I am confident that you were honest to God and He has chosen you among us to honour you with sacrifice.

Finally, my beloved daughter and dignified teacher:

I do not say goodbye, but I say farewell. We shall meet soon with our beloved Prophet and his companions in Heaven where our wish to enjoy each other's company and our loved ones' company will come true."
jnb saudia ki hakmoot ky zulum py aap ka kya azhar khel hai......

zhohaq

If we look closely same tactics employed in Turkey and Egypt.

You should look more closely.

Let's see if he can shed the same tears for the Syrian terror he's helping fuel being in bed with NATO.

Yes sure sure NATO is gassing its own civilians for not worshipping Bashar. Or was it Israel,Illuminati, the Jews etc etc?

syedarahman

shame on you....

not criticising those liberal fasicsts who kiled thousnads but the victimc???
and still they are protesting peacefully

ur reaction shows how hypocrite u are

if liberals are 'munafiq' than our mullas who are enjoying th life like any liberals are 'zindeek' ... so the criticism on them is totally right n in the way of jihad ..

Jabb takk is dunya ko pimp khandaan ahle saud saay nijjat nahi millay gi dunya marti rahey gi yeh bharvon kaa khandaan amrica ki ghulami aur uskey talway chatney mai fakharr samjhtey hain dakoo khandaan ko angraize ney badshahat dila di aur is khandaan ney apni badshahat qaim rakhney ke wastey musalmano ko gajjar mooli ki trah katwaya ,, more over,,, iran aur yeh saudi apni jangain aur apney ikhtlafaat ko hawa dai karr mussalmano ko marwatey hain Iran aur Saudia dono apni jang Pakistan mai larr karr nuqsaan Pakistan kaa karr rahey hain aur dosti apni dushmani apney hissab pakistan mai braber karr rahey hain jiss saudi ke saath uska aaqa uncle sam bhi shamill hai

Believer12

if liberals are 'munafiq' than our mullas who are enjoying th life like any liberals are 'zindeek' ... so the criticism on them is totally right n in the way of jihad ..

جھاں ان کے بڑوں کےطرز زندگی اور منافقت کی بات ھو وھاں اس کی زبان پر چھالے پڑجاتے ھیں مجھے اس جیسےلوگ کو دیکھ کر کتا یاد آتا ھے جو ھر شریف بندے پر توبھونکتا ھے لیکن اپنے مالک کو دیکھتے ھی دم ھلانے لگتا ھے چاھے اسکا مالک بنک ڈکیٹ ھی کیون نہ ھو۔ھم سبکو یہ منافق کھیں گے پر اپنے سعودی مالکوں پر کبھی قلم نھیں اٹھے گا ان کا۔

amir_ali

Turkeys Erdogan cries at poem about Muslim Brotherhood daughter

Friday, 23 August 2013
Recep Tayyip Erdogan can be seen wiping his eyes and seems to be speechless when interviewed after having heard the poem. (Screen grab courtesy: Euronews)

Al Arabiya
A poem written by senior Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood politician Mohammed al-Baltagy regarding the death of his 17-year-old daughter during the protests in Cairo, provoked an tearful response from Turkey’s prime minister on television on Thursday.Recep Tayyip Erdogan can be seen wiping his eyes and seems to be speechless when interviewed after having heard the poem, Euronews reported on Friday.“Once, my daughter asked me to spend one night at home with her but I was working hard and could not spare time for her…I saw my own children in al-Baltagy’s letter,” he said.In 2010 Erdogan cried on camera at the deaths of children in Gaza. His wife, Emine Erdogan, also cried on camera during a 2012 visit to Myanmar’s western Rakhine state where she met with members of the Rohingya ethnic group, a heavily persecuted minority.Prime Minister Erdogan has publicly criticized the military overthrow of former Egyptian President Mohammed Mursi and has extended strong support to the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood.

http://english.alarabiya.net/en/var...bout-Muslim-Brotherhood-daughter-s-death.html

====================================

Soon expect some copying act from some of our so called leader, all Pakistani so called leaders shares at least one common trait, i,e. all of them are khassied by their puppet masters, shame on all of them.

cheetah

Re: Turkeys Erdogan cries at poem about Muslim Brotherhood daughter

Blood of our Muslim brothers and sisters won't be wasted it is just matter of time some brave leader will take the command of Muslim Ummah may be it is again turkeys turn. No hope from Pakistan and gulf, their rulers shoe licking slaves of zionists.

pakistani90

What will wake us up I do not know, I feel excruciating pain in my heart when I hear and read about the atrocities committed in Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria, Palestine and my beloved Pakistan.

mehwish_ali

جس امریکہ نے لاکھوں مسلمانوں کو سازش کے ذریعے لیبیا، عراق، افغانستان،، اور ایران میں مروایا، اسکی دوستی کا دم بھرنے والا ہے یہ۔ ان لاکھوں انسانوں کے خون پر اسنے امریکہ سے احتجاج نہیں کیا، بلکہ مزید امریکن پٹریات میزائل ترکی میں نصب کروا لیے۔

اور جس اسرائیل نے فلسطینیوں پر ہر طرح کے مظالم ڈھائے، انکا بھی یار ہے یہ۔

شامی حکومت ہر لحاظ سے اسرائییل سے تو ہزار درجے بہتر تھی اور واحد عرب ریاست رہ گئی تھی جو اسرائیل کے خلاف مزاحمت کر رہی تھی۔۔۔ جو کئی دھائیوں سے حماس کو پروٹیکشن مہیا کر رہی تھی ، حماس کے ہیڈ کوارٹر کو بند کرنے کے لیے امریکہ و یورپ نے شامی حکومت کو پتا نہیں کیا کچھ نہیں آفر کیا، مگر شامی حکومت نے یہ آفرز ٹھکرا کر مزاحمت کی پالیسی اپنائی۔

تو اردوگان صاحب، اگر آپ اسرائیل کو ہزار مظالم کے باوجود پھول کے گلدستے بھیج سکتے ہیں تو پھر شام میں منافقت کیوں اور پھولوں کی بجائے امریکہ اسلحہ و بارود اور مذہبی جنونی پاگلوں کو بھیجنا کیوں شروع کر دیا؟

اتنا پارسا بننے سے پہلے اپنی منافقتوں پر، اپنے گریبان میں ایک نظر تو ڈال لیں۔

erdogan.jpg

M

Mariam

Below is a translation of the original letter:

My beloved daughter and dignified teacher Asma al-Beltaji; I do not say goodbye to you; I say tomorrow we shall meet again.
You have lived with your head held high, rebellious against tyranny and shackles and loving freedom. You have lived as a silent seeker of new horizons to rebuild this nation to assume its place among civilizations.
You never occupied yourself with what preoccupies those of your age. Even though traditional studies failed to fulfil your aspirations and interest; you have always been the first in your class.
I have not had enough of your precious company in this short life, especially that my time did not allow me to enjoy your companionship. The last time we sat together at Rabaa Al Adawiya square you asked me "even when you are with us you are busy" and I told you "it seems that this life will not be enough to enjoy each other's company so I pray to God that we enjoy our companionship in paradise."
Two nights before you were murdered I saw you in my dream in a white wedding dress and you were an icon of beauty. When you lay next to me I asked you "Is it your wedding night?" You answered, "It is in the noon not the evening". When they told me you were murdered on Wednesday afternoon I understood what you meant and I knew God had accepted your soul as a martyr. You strengthened my belief that we are on the truth and our enemy is on falsehood.
It caused me severe pain not to be at your last farewell and see you for the last time; not to kiss your forehead; and not be honoured to lead your funeral prayer. I swear to God, my darling I was not afraid for my life or from an unjust prison, but I wanted to carry the message you scarified your soul for; to complete the revolution, to win and achieve its objectives.
Your soul has been elevated with your head held high resisting the tyrants. The treacherous bullets have hit you in the chest. What spectacularly determined and pure soul. I am confident that you were honest to God and He has chosen you among us to honour you with sacrifice.
Finally, my beloved daughter and dignified teacher:
I do not say goodbye, but I say farewell. We shall meet soon with our beloved Prophet and his companions in Heaven where our wish to enjoy each other's company and our loved ones' company will come true.

- See more at: http://www.middleeastmonitor.com/ne...to-his-martyred-daughter#sthash.f2Ap2lbq.dpuf

Bubble_in_the_World

جس امریکہ نے لاکھوں مسلمانوں کو سازش کے ذریعے لیبیا، عراق، افغانستان،، اور ایران میں مروایا، اسکی دوستی کا دم بھرنے والا ہے یہ۔ ان لاکھوں انسانوں کے خون پر اسنے امریکہ سے احتجاج نہیں کیا، بلکہ مزید امریکن پٹریات میزائل ترکی میں نصب کروا لیے۔

شامی حکومت ہر لحاظ سے اسرائییل سے تو ہزار درجے بہتر تھی اور واحد عرب ریاست رہ گئی تھی جو اسرائیل کے خلاف مزاحمت کر رہی تھی۔۔۔ جو کئی دھائیوں سے حماس کو پروٹیکشن مہیا کر رہی تھی ، حماس کے ہیڈ کوارٹر کو بند کرنے کے لیے امریکہ و یورپ نے شامی حکومت کو پتا نہیں کیا کچھ نہیں آفر کیا، مگر شامی حکومت نے یہ آفرز ٹھکرا کر مزاحمت کی پالیسی اپنائی۔

تو اردوگان صاحب، اگر آپ اسرائیل کو ہزار مظالم کے باوجود پھول کے گلدستے بھیج سکتے ہیں تو پھر شام میں منافقت کیوں اور پھولوں کی بجائے امریکہ اسلحہ و بارود اور مذہبی جنونی پاگلوں کو بھیجنا کیوں شروع کر دیا؟

erdogan.jpg

A stupid like you will always behave stupid, did ur britain based leader will say the same you expect from Erdogan

remykhan

RE: Mehvish, First thing, you make your country strong to be effective, ineffective protests do not make any difference when you are weak.

not secular nor a islamic state,,,hanging between the two.

Atleast on step away from Secularism.

erdogan.jpg

دوسروں کو نصیحت، خود میاں فضیحت
تم پر "پارسائی" کی انتہا ہے

shahz khan

Standing against oppression is jihad. some of the siasat.pk members criticizing akhwan, They are standing against ARAB HITLER you can sit comfortable sofas n criticize them they are giving away their life and how the hell are you only Allah know their intention.

mehwish_ali

Standing against oppression is jihad. some of the siasat.pk members criticizing akhwan, They are standing against ARAB HITLER you can sit comfortable sofas n criticize them they are giving away their life and how the hell are you only Allah know their intention.

نہیں بھائی، غلط الزام نہ دیں۔

ہمیں مصر کی، مصر کی عوام کی بھلائی چاہیے ہے۔ اگر اخوانیوں نے "بے وقوفی" و "جہالت" دکھائی ہے تو لازمی ہے کہ عوام کو اس فتنے سے آگاہ کیا جائے، وگرنہ آخر میں نقصان فقط مصر اور مصری عوام کا ہو گا۔

ذیل کا آرٹیکل پڑھیں اور آپ کو اندازہ ہو جائے گا کہ اخوانیوں نے مصر اور عالم اسلام کو کیسے نقصان پہنچایا ہے۔۔۔۔ اور اگر اخوانیوں نے مصر میں بھی اپنی حماقت سے شام جیسی صورتحال پیدا کر دی تو کتنا نقصان ہو گا۔

s2.postimg.org_7njjyg6ix_Mursi_Ikhwani.png