To The Point - 29th October 2011 - Imran Khan - Imran Khan's Politics and Lahore Jalsa

ISIKHAN

Re: To The Point - 29th October 2011 - Imtan Khan - Imran Khan's Politics and Lahore Jalsa

Khan sab aP. Na tu 9 years ma party k sath abi jeet lia wah khan bhai love yu we have seen and my support from last 9 years and ill be 4ever ith yu

pak2010

Re: IMRAN KHAN Replies To Criticism

Imran Khan is the only visionary leader in Pakistan. we need you imran,you are the hope of Pakistan,
imran khan zindaabad.
Pakistan zindaAbad.

Paki1

Re: To The Point - 29th October 2011 - Imtan Khan - Imran Khan's Politics and Lahore Jalsa

Imran khan sirf PML (N) kay pichy kiyo parha,,In say paida Sirf RENT A party MQM and PPP ko puncha ga,,, Sirf Imran Saib torha aqal say kam lo aur Nawaz Sharif ka saat do for pakistan :)
Khan Sahib, Imran Khan, is on mission of Zardari, Altaf Hussain , Gen Musharaf ,Ch Shujhat and others to divide punjabi vote in Punjab, and then devide Phattan and Punjabi vote in sind.
This way, Zardari, Altaf and ch shujhat will win more seats. or all these will give money and candiates to Imran , who will not serve Pakistani People, but will loot pakistan, And Pakistani people will be looser.