To The Point

LOL!!! IK is in love with himself. :P
- Esi programme ka first part mil skta hai...?
since i am using the picture of IK, i got tired of getting emails that say I am being paid by IK and others. I am self employed and by the grace of God living a very good ,happy and comfortable life.why a person accept charity when he is donating money to 8 charities. I just keep that secret to myself ,dont do the "show Bazi". Keeping the IK picture was just the symbol,I did't have any personel interest.I never contacted IK for any favour nor I ever will .I do blow up on the matter of corruption thats angry feelings but it does not mean I have any agenda to get personel favour.some blame me "Lotta and chamcha".I am not Lotta and not anyone's chamcha.I have my own self respect and I dont give a damn to anyone else.There is no shortage of traitors and thankless people in the country.what ever I write or do is in the national interest.If someone dont like it thats too bad?
Does IK has the money to pay us? Did he ever looted Pakistani money to give away like ? bullocks . this is a struggle against status quo
IK has lot more money then any one. If he can spend millions and millions on one jalsa then yes he can pay 100 blogers. Whats the big deal. After all it all started with the internet army isnt it
LOL!!! IK is in love with himself. :P
IK has lot more money then any one. If he can spend millions and millions on one jalsa then yes he can pay 100 blogers. Whats the big deal. After all it all started with the internet army isnt it
I am a paid member so I know where he is getting the money from. I believe him as much as I believe myself. Noora league and Bhuttos clan cannot understand they think everyone is bikao mal like themselves.
I am Sick of this repeated bogus question that where IK is getting funded. I LIVE IN CANADA AND I M PAID MEMBER OF PTI, 2 months ago we collect almost 30,000 Canadian dollars for PTI fund. all over USA and Canada it was around 1,50,000 Canadian/ US dollars approx. which is 13 crore Pakistani rupees. IK/ PTI got this fund only in 1 day but different locations in US/Canada. we are keep funding him. WE OVERSEASE PAKISTANIS PROUD TO SUPPORT IK/PTI.