TLP's legitimacy as a political party questioned by top court

Bilal Raza

1823442-afptlpjuly-1539250100-711-640x480.jpg

The Supreme Court on Thursday raised questions on Tehreek-e-Labbaik’s (TLP) registration as a political party.

A two-judge bench headed by Justice Mushir Alam also issued a notice to the Attorney General of Pakistan (AGP) and the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) regarding TLP’s registration.

Justice Qazi also asked over what grounds was TLP registered under the 2002 political party order and asked the AGP whether the new government had a similar stance on the Faizabad sit-in as the previous PML-N led government.

The hearing of the case has been adjourned until the second week of November.

In November 2017, TLP held a 21-day-long sit-in at Islamabad’s Faizabad Interchange. The government was forced to accept the protestor’s demands after a government operation to break up the sit-in went awry and sparked violent protests across the country. These demands included the resignation of law minister Zahid Hamid.

Source

Rmzan Latif

آسیہ ملعونہ وہ عورت ہے جس نے گستاخی کی اور سیشن کورٹ - ہائ کورٹ میں مان بھی چکی - ہای کورٹ سے سزاےَ موت کے آرڈر بھی ہیں اب معاملہ یہ ہے کہ لیبرل پی ٹی آی عیسائ مل کر سپریم کورٹ کے ذریعے اس ملعونہ کو آذاد کروانہ چاہتے ہیں

!n5aNiTy

Sawal maat uthao cheap sb, ager dam hee tu bulwaoo iss ko adalat aur usee terha tarina lagoo, beizat kero jaisa dosrno ko kartee ho. Hee dum? Ya molvi ke samnee phat jatee hee?

Zamaray Khan

Forget about this cartoon Khadim,all the religious parties and molviz should be banned for doing politics in the name of religion. In democracy religion has no right to interfere in the state affairs.

Muhammad Jibran

Forget about this cartoon Khadim,all the religious parties and molviz should be banned for doing politics in the name of religion. In democracy religion has no right to interfere in the state affairs.
Imran khan also used religion to get votes, he should be banned too. Liberal fascists believe in freedom of speech , freedom of expression , freedom to excercise basic rights, but their standard changes when it comes to Religious people..

All the liberal fasicst and American pets should be banned to make it a sovereign country. Otherwise we will keep producing Hussain Haqanis, Maryum Nawaz, Bilawa bhutto, Altaf Hussain etc

Muhammad Jibran

On what basis they are going to Ban TLP. There are multiple parties that are allowed to contest in elections , that are against pakistan and its ideology ,that have caused bloodshed, that have acted on behalf of foreign agencies. Did they ban them?

What about MQM , pashtoon khuwa awami party, awami national party etc they are all against the creation of pakistan and they are involve in anti pakistan activities then why only TLP?

Muhammad Jibran

It is rightly questioned and SC should do something about it.
Lol the question is bogus, if MQM can take part in election, and you took them to govt as well then why not TLP....
Do 22lac voters, 4th largest party by vote, not have the right to get representation in parliament?

Muhammad Jibran

PTI and PAT attacked parliament and PTV, they were never questioned about their anti state activities, even Imran khan launched a civil disobedience movement which is against the country, why were they not questioned?
Liberal fasicsts want to take the very basic right from TLP, the right to contest in the elections. This is utter shameful and disgrace
It will increase extremism

Zamaray Khan

Imran khan also used religion to get votes, he should be banned too. Liberal fascists believe in freedom of speech , freedom of expression , freedom to excercise basic rights, but their standard changes when it comes to Religious people..

All the liberal fasicst and American pets should be banned to make it a sovereign country. Otherwise we will keep producing Hussain Haqanis, Maryum Nawaz, Bilawa bhutto, Altaf Hussain etc

You dumb arse freedom of speech does not mean you start producing terrorist like Mumtaz Qadri. Go and learn about freedom of speech. Imran khan never delivered hate speech in the name of religion while molviz and cartoons like Khadim comes up with hate speech every second day and one thing more,in democracy no one can do politics in the name of religion or hate just like all the religious parties and churches are not allowed to do politics in the uk in the name of religion. Christianity can not interfere in the state affrais in the UK.Pakistan needs pure degeneracy not molivizam. Last but not the least i will put you on ignore list because of your low IQ level and for defending cartoon like khadim rizvi.

Muhammad Jibran

You dumb arse freedom of speech does not mean you start producing terrorist like Mumtaz Qadri. Go and learn about freedom of speech. Imran khan never delivered hate speech in the name of religion while molviz and cartoons like Khadim comes up with hate speech every second day and one thing more,in democracy no one can do politics in the name of religion or hate just like all the religious parties and churches are not allowed to do politics in the uk in the name of religion. Christianity can not interfere in the state affrais in the UK.Pakistan needs pure degeneracy not molivizam. Last but not the least i will put you on ignore list because of your low IQ level and for defending cartoon like khadim rizvi.
You are an epic example of hate speech and dumb speech

Quaid e Azam fought the case of Ghazi Al udin, by your definition both our founding fathers were extremist and should be banned from politics

Talk some sense, don't utter nonsense. Imran khan used religion to gain right wing vote, he for the first time hold Khatam e Nbuwat conference just to lure the religious voters. That is called hypocrisy like if khadim hussain holds a liberal conference what would you make of him?

You are a follower or utter lier and a zani and you call me of a low IQ :)

Dream Seller

Lol the question is bogus, if MQM can take part in election, and you took them to govt as well then why not TLP....
Do 22lac voters, 4th largest party by vote, not have the right to get representation in parliament?
Been happening a lot in the country. 22 lac innocent voters are being misguided by this Molvi who wants to impose Shariah but in his Shriah, cursing the crap out of people is ok, inciting people is ok, innovations in Deen is ok and what not.
As far as MQM is concerned, IK stance was the same and is until this day, minus Altaf MQM is acceptable, and that’s exactly what happened.

Muhammad Jibran

Been happening a lot in the country. 22 lac innocent voters are being misguided by this Molvi who wants to impose Shariah but in his Shriah, cursing the crap out of people is ok, inciting people is ok, innovations in Deen is ok and what not.
As far as MQM is concerned, IK stance was the same and is until this day, minus Altaf MQM is acceptable, and that’s exactly what happened.
Don't talk through your hat, have you ever study islam? The deen which you follow is a fabrication which is feb in your minds by liberal far far away from religion

Even Allama Iqbal and Quaid e Azam sided with Ghazi Alam uddin, which makes them extremist and terrorists in the eyes of liberals but they can't say it

Why don't you study Iqbal, the person who brought forth the idea of Pakistan, he bashed liberalism....

Inciting people is more of a crime of killing people? By your definition MQM, PPP , PML N should be banned first then TLP

Secondly we are not brainwashed like you, liberalism is the idea conceived by ordinary Men where as Islamic ideology is the divine one.

Dream Seller

Don't talk through your hat, have you ever study islam? The deen which you follow is a fabrication which is feb in your minds by liberal far far away from religion

Even Allama Iqbal and Quaid e Azam sided with Ghazi Alam uddin, which makes them extremist and terrorists in the eyes of liberals but they can't say it

Why don't you study Iqbal, the person who brought forth the idea of Pakistan, he bashed liberalism....

Inciting people is more of a crime of killing people? By your definition MQM, PPP , PML N should be banned first then TLP

Secondly we are not brainwashed like you, liberalism is the idea conceived by ordinary Men where as Islamic ideology is the divine one.
So now Iqbal has become more authentic when it comes to Islam? I would like to know the definition of liberalism from you 1st before we move on? You probably learned the meaning of liberalism from west which transcends the actual truth...
Yes I’m brainwashed and will not learn Islam from such Molvis who preach hate, swears, made up Islam...no keep that to yourself

TahiraUmmemomina

یہ حال ہو گیا ہے مسلمانوں کا اس ملک میں۔۔۔۔۔ کوئی محفوظ نہیں رہا ۔۔۔۔۔۔ گجرات کے ہندوؤں کی طرح ۔۔۔۔ ہم کسی کو برداشت کرنے کے لئے تیار نہیں ہیں وہ رسول جو اپنے اوپر کوڑا پھینکنے والی کی تیمار داری کرتے رہے ۔۔۔ہم اُمتی ان ہی کے نام پر غریب غیر مسلموں کو موت کے گھاٹ اتارنے کے لئے تیار ہیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور اس پر فخر کرتے ہیں ۔۔۔۔یہ تحریک مزہب کے نام پر بدمعاشی کرنے والوں کی تحریک ہےجاہل معاشروں میں ایسی تحریکیں ہمیشہ ابھرتی رہتی ہیں

wasim k m

ALL THE RELIGIOUS PARTIES WHICH ARE HEADED BY THE FAKE AND FRAUD MULLAHS MUST BE BANNED.AND OTHERS WHO DOES NOT EXPLOIT AND SWINDLE THE INNOCENT PEOPLE SHOULD BE LET OFF. IT WILL TURN INTO A BIG PROBLEM IN FUTURE IF NOT REIGN IN NOW.

Muhammad Jibran

یہ حال ہو گیا ہے مسلمانوں کا اس ملک میں۔۔۔۔۔ کوئی محفوظ نہیں رہا ۔۔۔۔۔۔ گجرات کے ہندوؤں کی طرح ۔۔۔۔ ہم کسی کو برداشت کرنے کے لئے تیار نہیں ہیں وہ رسول جو اپنے اوپر کوڑا پھینکنے والی کی تیمار داری کرتے رہے ۔۔۔ہم اُمتی ان ہی کے نام پر غریب غیر مسلموں کو موت کے گھاٹ اتارنے کے لئے تیار ہیں ۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور اس پر فخر کرتے ہیں ۔۔۔۔یہ تحریک مزہب کے نام پر بدمعاشی کرنے والوں کی تحریک ہےجاہل معاشروں میں ایسی تحریکیں ہمیشہ ابھرتی رہتی ہیں
Lagta hai app hindustan ki baat kar rahay hain ya America or Europe ki .... Jahan minorities k khilaf attacks ki tadad mai izafa howa hai.
Pakistan doesn't have any such predicament

Muhammad Jibran

So now Iqbal has become more authentic when it comes to Islam? I would like to know the definition of liberalism from you 1st before we move on? You probably learned the meaning of liberalism from west which transcends the actual truth...
Yes I’m brainwashed and will not learn Islam from such Molvis who preach hate, swears, made up Islam...no keep that to yourself
Allama Iqbal is more authentic than any liberal could ever be, he was awarded the title of "Sir" by the British which he refused to accept.
Secondly, liberalism talks about liberty and equality, whereas pseudo liberals are ectetic about the court decision to cancel TLP registration for just one sit in which even not involve attack on PTV AND parliament.
Third, we learn every subject from its professional.

Muhammad Jibran

ALL THE RELIGIOUS PARTIES WHICH ARE HEADED BY THE FAKE AND FRAUD MULLAHS MUST BE BANNED.AND OTHERS WHO DOES NOT EXPLOIT AND SWINDLE THE INNOCENT PEOPLE SHOULD BE LET OFF. IT WILL TURN INTO A BIG PROBLEM IN FUTURE IF NOT REIGN IN NOW.
Every party with a liberal head should also be banned cuz they have looted this country, spread corruption and voilence, deprived poor from basic needs. They should be banned first like MQM PPP PMLN ANP etc

They are bigger threat to society than any Molvi ever can be