THESE YDA's are striving for HEALTH Reforms??? Are Doctors only Professionals in this country???

pkpatriot

YDA's HEALTH Reforms??? Are Doctors only Professionals???

Where are those Doctors Who were saying that demands of YDA are for HEALTH Reforms and betterment of country like

Increasing Health Budget
Improving facilities in hospitals
restraining senior doctors from private practices ...
and only job security....
aur pata nahi kiya kiya
They were making simple people FOOL

here are final three demands of YDA's for ending strike today all involving Money only

Direct induction in Grade 18
Postgraduate allowance equal to Medical officers
Health Professional Allowance equal to basic Pay....

These D's have been pretending that you were striving for the HEALTH REFORMS.... These YDA's are HYPOCRiTES, GREEDY and IMMORAL people..

For just increasing you PAYS they have killed so many innocent people..

and These Black Mailer D's consider that they are only PROFESSIONALS in this country... ALL SCIENTIST, ENGINEERS, SCHOLARS .............despite their hard jobs and more qualifications than these doctors....all are NON PROFESSIONALS....

http://jang.com.pk/jang/jul2012-daily/01-07-2012/u111982.htm

All our anger is against these D's who are playing with the lives of people for making more money..
Sorry to other Noble docotors

janbazali

whatever you say, It is yet another example of good governance...

this noora league is not interested in any reforms, It is the fault of govt...they r misspelling the issue from last 1 year or so

pkpatriot

ZERO MARKS for Governance of Punjab.... Bad governance of Punjab do not justify wrong act of doctors..

Will two wrongs make one Right..

We are only talking about the behavior of YDA's who are playing with the lives of people....

Who can see they agony of Poor People!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

unique

whatever they say common views about doctors among common people are that they dont work,worship money and are callous black mailers . they are compared to butchers by people..

sdmuashr

Assalam o Alaikum,

Noticing the attitude of Young Doctor's Mafia I now have more gratitude for Dr. A. Q Khan (see how this man left life time opportunities forever just for Pakistan). Yesterday, I watched a program here on siasat.pk with Saleem Bukhari as host and I noticed that one of the reasons of arrogance of these so called Doctors is their 18 years of education and if this the case then so what. If someone wants to serve Islam & Pakistan, then such things do not even matter. However, almost all of them had their education with one thing in mind just complete the education and then loot the nation.
Note: I am neither a supporter of PMLN nor I am jealous of their education because :alhamd: Allah has been / is imparting education me and my whole family through excellent institutions.

pkpatriot

@abdullah.drs where are the demands for health and Medical Reforms that you have been telling us for so many days... Now you should seperate yourself from this strike as well as from the support of YDA's..

pkpatriot

These YDA's have become Mafia...They go on strike against anything they don't like...

During recent months when a case was registered for death due to negligence.. these doctors went on strike..

when due to wrong medicines many people lost their lives in Lahore and court ordered enquiry against them and some of doctors in administration were suspended these doctors went on strike..

and once they beat a man with patient who was making hue and cry for negligence in hospital.. later patient died and those people had a fight with some doctors these doctors went on strike...

It is a MAFIA and it need to be crushed....

Adeel Rehman

ZERO MARKS for Governance of Punjab.... Bad governance of Punjab do not justify wrong act of doctors..

Will two wrongs make one Right..

We are only talking about the behavior of YDA's who are playing with the lives of people....

Who can see they agony of Poor People!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

we are not against young doctors, we are just condemning theirs behaviours and way of presenting their demands.... they are pretending themselves like blackmailers and making pressure group... it is totally unufair and unjustified. they are rightly claiming that they have 18 years education but what they learned in 18 years to present themselves as looters and blackmialers..... we do respect them but unfortunately they ruined their dignity by showing such attitude.

****** I am not N-League supporter but not in favor to build pressure groups and blackmailing others

sparkie

All these stupid PTI fanatics knew nothing but demonizing PMLN..They are so blind in hatred that they can't even support and help those patients who died or helpless coz of this criminal strike..

Why these PTI fanatics can think and understand this issue as a humanbeing not as Political worker...?