The world is facing an economic catastrophe.

saqibmkhan

It is widely speculated that an oil barrel will be sold @ $150 or even higher by the middle of 2022 and the poor nations will be recolonized by the rich western countries not by sending their armies but by suffocating the poor and under-developed countries' crumbling economies.

The affluent western superpowers in particular the USA have come to the conclusion that with the emergence of the Socialist Republic of China as the most powerful military and economic power of the world, they can not illegally invade weaker nations by blatantly lying about WMDs' and they being a terrorist threat to their countries security and safety of their people, they would instead stop funding their developing programmes and cutting foreign aid and throttle their jugular veins.
So, we are trapped in a sinister conspiracy cooked up by the western superpowers to hit the poor nations as hard as possible so that they could reoccupy their lands by economically enslaving them without firing a bullet or cruise missile over their heads or sending B52 bombers to throw megatons bombs on them.

We are going to see that cost of living in the world will go on rising unless the oil-producing under-developed countries throw their towels and totally surrender to western superpowers' political hegemony to keep the Socialist Republic of China dominating the world politically, diplomatically, and economically. I would like to add here that a very recent report published by the United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization says the food prices in the whole world rose by 30.5% last year the highest in the last ten years and are expected to rise more than 100% this and next year if the crude oil and diesel prices keep on rising. This would cause huge outcry and public dissent leading to armed and bloody rebellions by the masses of the poor countries that would compel the corrupt rulers to beg superpowers to rescue them. We are going to witness the whole world's social order collapsing and the old colonialism reoccupying the third world.

And yet in Pakistan, we see that the opposition parties are ganging up to incite bloody civil anarchy to topple PM Imran Khan and his government blaming them for causing inflation (mehangai) in the country that is an absolutely malicious charge. PDM and their leaders are working for and plotting with Pakistan's enemies across the border and far away lands to break it up making inflation is an opportune excuse to instigate bloody insurrection against the government. I am fully confident that 200 million patriotic Pakistanis will support PM Imran Khan and his government's firm resolve to successfully overcome this period of austerity, Ins Sha Allah.

angryoldman

. I am fully confident that 200 million patriotic Pakistanis will support PM Imran Khan and his government's firm resolve to successfully overcome this period of austerity,
IMF is not a pakistani institute. they don't use army against Pakistan they r using IMF to fulfill their ambitions and Khan is fully convinced by IMF and low class advisors and writers like u. Khan is waiting for phone call .... then waiting for IMF to agree for package. let see when he compromise on nuclear assets with IMF and west.

saqibmkhan

. I am fully confident that 200 million patriotic Pakistanis will support PM Imran Khan and his government's firm resolve to successfully overcome this period of austerity,
IMF is not a pakistani institute. they don't use army against Pakistan they r using IMF to fulfill their ambitions and Khan is fully convinced by IMF and low class advisors and writers like u. Khan is waiting for phone call .... then waiting for IMF to agree for package. let see when he compromise on nuclear assets with IMF and west.
You are talking like a patwari waiting for a free plate of biryani and leftover bones thrown by his masters.

Wake Up Pakistan

Yeah banda har rooz new film lai kar ajata hai

bhai muaf kar

itni demand nahe hui Oil ke kabhi

it will stay around 60-70 for next year

Doom1111

Sir world face much worse than 2021. 2011-2012 was worst and it is not even 60% of that yet and PTI has surrendered.

PPP>>>>>>PTI that is why PTI is hiring all PPP Finance Minster and still Honesty is not enough to manage. It does not makes things easy when you say in Public that Sugar Mafia is stronger than PM himself.

akinternational

who has reduced the oil production???? OPEC and rich countries.... these bastard have made everything expensive because of this...making their own citizens fool.... getting all money back what they have spent in Pandemic.... Pakistan govt has also taken advantage of this oil price, even in Pakistan we don't need to spend much on transport... Lakh laanat in yadudiyon, rich countries aand laanat on pakistan govt.... khabees IMF ke ghulam...