The photo that will shock the world: jihadist Khaled Sharroufs son, 7, holds severed head

Londonguy

The photo that will shock the world: jihadist Khaled Sharrouf’s son, 7, holds severed head

Kelmeny Fraser, The Daily Telegraph
August 11, 2014

Sydney jihadist Khaled Sharrouf’s son — a child, 7, raised in the suburbs of Sydney — struggles with both arms to hold up the decapitated head of a slain Syrian soldier.

According to a report in The Australian newspaper, the horrifying image was posted on Twitter by a proud father with the words “That’s my boy” and is set to reverberate around the world as a savage example of the brutality of the Islamic State.

033153-e174df28-20d7-11e4-bee2-80d82dcd29df.jpg

A boy, 7, believed to be the son of Australian Khaled Sharrouf holds the severed head of a soldier in the Syrian capital of Raqqa. Picture: The Australian

926832-2eb690a4-f85d-11e3-83ca-a3d83c3c745e.jpg

article-2721230-206cfb4800000578-980_634x753.jpg

Sharrouf, a convicted terrorist who fled to Syria last year and is now an Islamic fighter, is believed to be travelling with his family.

According to the report, Sharrouf’s son is pictured holding the severed head while wearing a pair of checked pants and a blue shirt with the insignia Polo Golf Kids.

In the photographs featuring Sharrouf and his son the heads are blackened and bloated having been dead for a week.

article-2681459-1F67A7C700000578-86_634x600.jpg

Grooming children for Jihad

Prime Minister Tony Abbott said the image was evidence of the “hideous atrocities” such groups are capable of.

“We see more and more evidence of just how barbaric this particular entity is,” Mr Abbott said while in the Netherlands.

Former army chief Peter Leahy told 3AW the image was beyond belief and he called on the Islamic community leaders to address the matter urgently.

“This sort of ideology that can support a father doing this and can support this sort of activity that we’re seeing across the Middle East…let’s hear the leaders in the Islamic community condemn this type of activity because if they don’t what are they thinking,” he said.

Also speaking to 3AW, Monash University Global Terrorism Research Centre director Greg Barton said the children would probably follow in their father’s footsteps.

“Having Australian children there I think will horrify the nation but I think it reinforces the concerns that we’ve been taking over the past few weeks and authorities have been warning us about the threats back home here in Australia,” he said.

862437-69f8b42a-2045-11e4-9066-0beb7f687196.jpg

Abdullah is just one of the so-called generation of the caliphate.

Sharrouf, a convicted terrorist, is wanted by the AFP over his crimes in Syria and Iraq. In another image he is posing in his battle-fatigues with his three children, aged four, six and seven and all armed with machineguns.

The horrific images come after revelations that kids are being coached to kill in the name of religion as Islamic State prepares a generation of fighters to rid the world of “infidels”.

Chilling footage from inside the newly founded “state” shows children as young as nine being prepared to pick up arms to continue the brutal onslaught against infidels worldwide.

Opinion: ISIS’s Latest Religious Jihad

external

Young Abdullah is one of the so-called generation of the caliphate, an ancient term used to describe a new Islamic state built on bloodshed in northern Iraq and Syria.

As tens of thousands of Christians and minority group members flee certain death at the hands of the militants, an alarming new documentary by US media group Vice News reveals a new generation are being trained by Islamist terrorists in sharia camps to destroy infidels, including America and her allies.

858139-9dace41c-2054-11e4-b035-3276a1bc3645.jpg

Children as young as nine are being trained for an anti-West holy war.

Encouraged by his father, young Abdullah tells filmmaker Medyan Dairieh how he plans to kill the infidels.

“What do you want to be, a jihadist or to execute a martyrdom (suicide) operation?” Abdullah’s father, Abdullah Al-Belgian, an Islamic State (IS) leader who operates a preaching van, asks.

“A jihadist,” Abdullah replies.

Father: “Why do we kill the infidels? What have the infidels done?”

Abdullah: “They kill Muslims.”

His father tells Dairieh he left his home in Belgium to join fighters from the formerly al-Qaeda-linked IS terrorist group, originally named ISIS (Islamic State of Iraq and Syria), which has captured territory in Iraq and Syria.

847962-78eb44f2-2045-11e4-9066-0beb7f687196.jpg

Elders and children chant and raise weapons in the footage.

Asked whether people had responded to his message, he replies: “Yes, many, many, many people are responding, especially the young men.”

Another IS member explains: “For us we believe that this generation of children is the generation of the caliphate.

“God willing, this generation will fight infidels and apostates, the Americans and their allies,” he continues.

“The right doctrine has been implanted in these children. All of them love to fight for the sake of building the Islamic State and for the sake of God.”

Those aged 15 years and under are sent to sharia camp to be taught about “their creed and religion”.

Londonguy

metro_logo_300x95.png

‘That’s my boy!': Dad’s boast as his seven-year-old holds severed head

head.jpg

The shocking image (Picture: The Australian)A boy aged seven has been pictured holding the severed head of a Syrian soldier – to the delight of his proud father, who posted the macabre photograph online.
The youngster – the son of Australian jihadi fighter and former drug addict Khaled Sharrouf – posed with the head in the northern Syrian city of Raqqa.
Sharrouf, 33 – one of Australia’s most-wanted terrorists and a suspected war criminal – tweeted the image along with the caption: ‘That’s my boy!’
He also uploaded other images, which included one of himself holding the same soldier’s head with the caption: ‘What a head.’
Another photo shows him posing with his young sons dressed in identical camouflage fatigues, wielding guns.
One of his rambling tweets reads: ‘The more u hate this path you infidel aussie dogs the happier feel dieinrage when you cant affect men lie about women.’
The former Sydney resident was diagnosed with schizophrenia and has also directly threatened Australian journalists.
He also claimed there would be ‘Inshaallah soon in Aus’ – which means ‘God willing or if Allah wills’, a sign he wishes to bring jihad to Australia.
Australian security agencies believe he left the country using his brother’s passport in December and have vowed to arrest him on terrorism-related charges if he ever returns.
The photos come after revelations that children are being coached to kill in the name of religion as the Islamic State prepares a generation of fighters to rid the world of ‘infidels’.

hans

When Dogs go mad.. they bite there own kind.

Same here... father and son will be dead soon and the whole isis lover group will blame it on liberals.

Yet these animal of war do not understand life.

Even Iblis hide from these isis creed.

Londonguy

When Dogs go mad.. they bite there own kind.

Same here... father and son will be dead soon and the whole isis lover group will blame it on liberals.

Yet these animal of war do not understand life.

Even Iblis hide from these isis creed.

Have a read in relation to the video of the Canadian "Jihadi" who went to get his 72 virgins is the Un-Islamic State of Terror, because there were none left in Canada

I played this video, english version once. My 4 years daughter saw it and she asks me time and again to play this video. She doesn't fully comprehend the audio because of her age and language restriction but surprisingly she gets the message. Sums up the story when asked. Today I played it on her request and the elder daughter came in and started laughing on the airport action scene and the death part, may be she thought it is some part of a movie. And the 4 years old warns her "Hansne ki baat nhi hey, yeh asli mein hoa tha". This is the respect Allah SWT gives to His martyrs. If you have even the smallest bit of Imaan in your heart, it will rip you apart.

PS Does the bit in blue mean that our friend has NO Imaan in his heart, because it has not been ripped apart :)

Mechanical Monster

"خوارج کم عمر اور عقل کے کچے ہوں گے "
حدیث کی تصدیق بار بار ہو رہی ہے.

اس تصویر کو یورپ کے لوگوں کی حمایت حاصل کرنے کے لئے جاری کیا گیا ہے. تمام لوگ اسرائیل کی بچوں پر بمباری کی مذمت کر رہے تھے لکن اب اس تصویر سے ان کے دلوں میں فلسطینی بچوں کے حلاف نفرت پیدا ہو گی. کیوں کہ ہم تو جانتے ہیں دا عش اور فلسطین میں فرق لکین مگربی لوگوں کو تو کوئی فرق نہیں پتا ہوتا. ان کے لئے تو دونوں صرف مسلمان ہی ہیں.

Humi

Please Allah don't let this be true....its beyind barbaric to put a child in this situation..(serious)

Londonguy

Please Allah don't let this be true....its beyind barbaric to put a child in this situation..(serious)

I am waiting for the abuse from my "Jihadi" Brethren telling me I faked it and I am wrong in posting it and by doing so I am proving that I work for dark satanic western forces against the interests of Islam

The fact that whole world is now mocking Islam as a result of this my fault also. :)

Londonguy

I am surprised. Whenever I post something about ISIS

Funnypur Khan Kameenee Freedomloser and one or two other "Jihadis" jump in to have their bullsht say

It seems this time this is too sick even for the "Jihadi" mouthpieces to defend

Taramasih

I am surprised. Whenever I post something about ISIS

Funnypur Khan Kameenee Freedomloser and one or two other "Jihadis" jump in to have their bullsht say

It seems this time this is too sick even for the "Jihadi" mouthpieces to defend

you forgot @khomeni ahle sunnat wali jamaat (bigsmile)

lurker

Islamic Tyranny of Religion must end. Everyone is free to follow whichever religion they so desire.

mehwish_ali

ثنا خواہ داعش اب کہاں ہیں؟؟۔۔۔۔ فرار؟؟

واقعی میں داعش اسرائیل کو کچھ نہیں کہتا، لیکن مسلمانوں کے سر کاٹنے میں ہلاکو خان کو بھی پیچھے رہے ہیں۔

45797_588478561165704_2011072687_n.jpg

Taramasih

Islamic Tyranny of Religion must end. Everyone is free to follow whichever religion they so desire.

yahudis are doing propaganda to bring bad name to a poor peaceful jihadi terrorist family
you can not understand ,this is yahudi and mosad who is getting these crimes done to blame peaceful religion .[hilar]

article-2721230-206cfb4800000578-980_634x753.jpg

Akmal Zaidi

...KOI NAZER NAHI AARAHA....BAGHDADI KI FOUJ KA... KIA UN PER ALLAH KA GHAZAB HOGAYA YEHAN BHI kia OPERATION ZARBE AZAB HOGAYA....? :)

khomeini

In bachon ko achi tarah maaloom hey in ka dushman kaun hey kion k wahan tum jaise Allah k dushman apne her gunah ko chupa nhi sakte. In ki khwahish hey k jin k-utton ne in k sathion ko qatl kia un k ser in k hathon mein ho. Tumhari gardanein bhi yehi utarein gey... intizar kro Allah SWT k hukm ka
#Syria #Raqqa
13 killed and 20 injured after Nusayri raids on Muslims houses in Raqqa
BusY7v0CMAAm9KA.jpg:large

BusZGLBCEAAMM3a.jpg:large

#لبنان #طرابلس لبنانی فوج کی فائرنگ سے بچی مریم شہید

حسبی اللہ
BuR1xT3IMAAelK6.jpg:large